Reading Reviews From Member: witherwingz
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by witherwingzOne Night: Severing Ties

31st May 2008:
i'm really liking this story so far. :) keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks a million!

 Report Review

Review #2, by witherwingzLeaving Him Behind: Leaving Him Behind

23rd December 2007:
this is very well written. :)
i love the allusion you make with to the book, "The Princess Bride". I've never read it before but I think I will. ^_^
keep writing, you're very talented.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm not entirely sure where the allusions came from. Sometimes, my brain writes things without letting me know first. I definitely recommend it, though. It's hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #3, by witherwingzLove Always, Hermione: The Way You Look Tonight

22nd August 2007:
i really like your story so far! keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliments! You see, as the writer, I am always very hesitant to post anything anywhere because I think it's crap. But also, as a writer, I'm very subjective about my own work. Reviews like this make my dayd. *huggles*

 Report Review

Review #4, by witherwingzI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: Epilogue

20th August 2007:
awww, i've read this story since the beginning and i never really reviewed. but might i just say that you are an incredible author and i hope you continue writing. ^_^

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm so happy that you enjoyed it. Thanks very much for reviewing. :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by witherwingzTeddy Lupin and the Journey of Life: Prolougue and Explanations

20th August 2007:
i think this is a cute beginning! i hope you continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by witherwingzI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: Detention for Four, Please

13th May 2006:
Aww... this was an awesome chapter. Hermione finally realizes how she feels! Yippee! haha. Anyways, I like the whole plot of this chapter and the whole fight between Terry and Harry on Ashwinders. Awesome Job. =] - angie

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by witherwingzI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: A Lack of Subtlety

1st May 2006:
This was cute and well written. I love the part of Ron not being "subtle". haha. Though I do think Hermione could have thought up a better excuse to give Parvati detention other than chewing gum. Other than that, awesome job.

Author's Response: I'm so happy you thought so! And yes, I totally agree. Hermione definitely could've thought up a better excuse...or rather I should have. But I just couldn't come up with another one, and I felt that wasn't as important as the rest of the story. But yeah, I completely agree with you. Thanks for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by witherwingzThe Weasley Side of Things: Memory's

12th March 2006:
awww..i really like this story. it's wonderful. =]

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by witherwingzAnother Normal Day in the Weasley Household: Normal day or not?!

23rd February 2006:
Toucans? I love TOUCANS! .but on a grading scale? this story doesn't deserve a Toucan. Nope, not for this story. This story certainly deserves an Ostrich. oh yes. =]

Author's Response: YES!

 Report Review

Review #10, by witherwingzCooking is Where the Heart is: Cooking is Where the Heart is

18th February 2006:
it's very cute. Oh and I love your banner.

 Report Review

Review #11, by witherwingzI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: Lacking a Confidante

7th February 2006:
haha. This chapter was awesome. I love your stories and your a great writer. Keep up the good work and I hope the next chapter comes soon. =]

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Your compliment means very much to me. And I will definitely be updating soon. After such a long wait, I feel horrible about taking a long time. :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by witherwingzI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: They Finally Remembered my Birthday (Gits)

14th January 2006:
I absolutely love your writing and this story!

Author's Response: Aw. Thank you so much! It means a lot to me. :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by witherwingzI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: "It's This Harry...This Harry...This Harry Predicament!"

5th January 2006:
I love this story! Keep up the good work. =]

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by witherwingzVeiled Love: Ron's Bride

5th January 2006:
haha. I liked your story. Your a very good writer. =]. I think that the bride is Hermione and the witch screaming is Lavender.

Author's Response: YES!!! spot on! damn you're good, hey thanks, i really appreciate that at a time like this...;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by witherwingzChristmas With the Grangers: One Last Gift

29th December 2005:
I love this story and your a very good writer. Here's a banner I made LINK: http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v438/smile4genie/banner.jpg If you would like to use it.. you can use it by putting this html code Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. There's a problem with the pic right now but as soon as the code comes up and they let me update I'll put the banner up. Thanks so much for making me one!!! I really appreciate it and thanks for the compliment. I love compliments like that. I hope that you enjoy the rest of the story. Bria

 Report Review

Review #16, by witherwingzOnce Upon A December: Once Upon A December

27th December 2005:
This is story is so romantic! You're a very good writer. =]

Author's Response: eeek! thank you! I love hearing that! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login