Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: Erinnmarie97
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Erinnmarie97Yes... I Am A Star : Curtains

1st August 2017:
I love this story! I'm so glad I stumbled across it so i could just binge read the whole thing. Although I am sad it's over now.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. It's strange that it's over, and it's been over for months, but I'm glad readers are still able to find it. - Alex

 Report Review

Review #2, by Erinnmarie97What to Do with the Wotters : The Story of My First Quidditch Match

28th July 2017:
This is such a good story! I'm in love with it. I love Andy and James and I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: I love Andy and James as well! Haha! Thanks for the review and I'll try to get that next chapter out ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Erinnmarie97uncharted.: seventeen.

10th July 2017:
No...I don't like Pia. She's just...I don't like her for some reason.
It's like when you meet someone and your gut says to hate them. That's how I feel about Pia.
Or maybe I'm just very pro James/Cassie.
Very good chapter. I loved the chaos at the beginning. Can't see what happens with Cassie next.
XOXO

Author's Response: :) Pia is definitely something to look out for. I'll say that :D. Your gut may be very, very right (or not?) ;).

Thanks for the compliments on the chapter! They truly make me smile. I saw you updated and was so thrilled with the shout out! Thanks so much! It was awesome to see :D.

Much love,
piop


 Report Review

Review #4, by Erinnmarie97Blindsided: In Which Maude Interacts with Her Brother and (Even More Terrifyingly) James Potter

9th July 2017:
I'm very interested in learning about Maude's past. I'm sort of confused...was she kidnapped? I hope we get to learn more about her

 Report Review

Review #5, by Erinnmarie97uncharted.: fifteen.

8th July 2017:
Who reviews and then reviews on a chapter they already read? Me.
I love James. I'm very intrigued with his relationship with Cassie.

Ahh, I'm so excited you want to read my story! I had some people upset with me killing some people off but...Hey, Accidents Happen. I recently added a twist in so I hope it's still realistic. It does when I read it but I'm also kinda biased. I can't wait for you to read it!

Author's Response: I read it! OMG! You took me through such a rollercoaster ride!

I do find it kind of funny when people criticize some fanfiction for not being realistic! I mean, come on, it's fanfiction IN A MAGICAL WORLD - the disbelief and suspense and the perpetual bad luck is what makes it fun to read in my humble opinion! Believe me, if I wrote realistically it would be sooo boring. Like Cassie would just read all day and do homework like me hahaha. That said, I didn't feel like I had to suspend all belief while reading your story. Belle and James seem to have TERRIBLE bad luck and the Potters (other than James) seem to take things VERY WELL but nothing was so ridiculous and unbelievable that I couldn't stand it. In fact, I read all fifteen of your chapters in one sitting because I wanted to fully experience the roller coaster ride. I could even see improvement in your writing as I kept reading which is always encouraging/fun to spot because I can only hope and pray that I'm getting better too lol.

Anyways, thanks for reviewing again :). Again so glad that you're enjoying James/Cassie. I love writing their interactions cause it gives me a chance to be ridiculous/fluffy/tense-filled when that is so not my style in real life :).

I'll continue to look out for chapter on Accidents Happen.

Thanks again,
piop


 Report Review

Review #6, by Erinnmarie97uncharted.: sixteen.

7th July 2017:
Cassie belongs with James. Cassie belongs with James. Cassie belongs with James.
I'm a big James supporter if you haven't noticed. Love this story darling and I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: :D! I'm glad you're a James supporter! I was slightly worried that James would be unredeemable after the try-outs chapter so I always smile when people show him love :)!! I've posted the next chapter so hopefully you won't have to wait too long!

Btw - your story "Accidents Happen" is definitely on my radar but I expect to ugly cry and sob based on your story description - amirite? I plan to read it with a big bowl of ice cream and tissues at the ready if so lol.

Thanks for reviewing!! It really made me smile :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Erinnmarie97Blindsided: In Which James Tries to Have Fun At An Engagement Party

5th July 2017:
This is an interesting twist. I've never seen this done before.
I'm hoping Isolde will be nicer with James's daughter since she's "Trying" to be a better person.
I can't wait for your next chapter

Author's Response: hello there! and yay, i'm so glad you like it! it's a little scary doing something not a lot of writers have done before on here, because i'm always afraid no one else will like it, but i'm glad you did! :)

and i agree, isolde is something, but nice isn't one of them!

thank you so much for this sweet review and the next chapter is in the queue now, so be on the look out for it!

sincerely,
ireland


 Report Review

Review #8, by Erinnmarie97In This Darkness: Chapter Eighteen

5th July 2017:
Love, you're killing me. I actually love this chapter being more from Hugo. You just had Xander and Lily kiss and then decided to make us wait even longer to see what happens. I hate you for it but I love it. Ugh, I can't wait to see what you're doing next

Author's Response: haha don't hate me! I promise there will be more Lily/Xander soon :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Erinnmarie97In This Darkness: Chapter Seventeen

19th June 2017:
Jesus holy mother of mary. They kissed! Maybe not the happily ever after kiss but I'm hoping for that soon. Darling, loved every bit of this chapter and can't wait for more.

Author's Response: They did!!! And I loved your reaction to it! :) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, my love. I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Erinnmarie97Fluorescent Adolescent : crisp white shirt

13th June 2017:
She finally updated! I missed Effy and friends :) I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: ahh yes i did! next chapter should hopefully be up asap ;) xoxox

 Report Review

Review #11, by Erinnmarie97The Proposal: The Next 3 Years...

6th June 2017:
I love James and Elle. I loved them in the first story and I love them now. I can't wait for your sequel to come out

Author's Response: Thank you so much, it's so lovely to still get reviews on this story :) It always puts a smile on my face whenever I read them.

I'm super happy that you enjoyed this story and are excited for the sequel. Again, I'm not entirely sure when the sequel will come out as I'm busy writing it and debating whether or not to write the whole thing before posting the story.

Thank you again for reviewing and liking my stories!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Erinnmarie97In This Darkness: Chapter Sixteen

2nd June 2017:
I really love this story. I love Xander. The take is just so different from others I've read. It's interesting and keeps my attention which I like

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much :) I'm so happy you like the story & Xander! I hope you continue to enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Erinnmarie97Fluorescent Adolescent : dancing eyes

25th May 2017:
Jeffy can't end. I'm too emotionally invested in Jeffy. I love them, I love this story.

Author's Response: ahhh... you'll just have to wait and see ;) thanks so much for reading and even more for reviewing! xoxox

 Report Review

Review #14, by Erinnmarie97In This Darkness: Chapter Fifteen

19th May 2017:
I love this story. Its very unusual from the ones that I normally read and I love that. I can't wait for your next chapter

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so happy you liked it! :) I am organizing and cleaning up the next set of chapters -- there's so much coming up! But I promise I'm working on it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login