Reading Reviews From Member: alicia and anne
  
1,305 Reviews Found

Review #26, by alicia and anneWander By Me: The Technicalities of Surviving Death

23rd February 2015:
I can't believe that this is the end of what you've written. I still keep coming back in the hopes that you will have updated.

This story is so beautiful and will always be one of my most favourites I've ever read.

Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #27, by alicia and anneWander By Me: Laying Bare

23rd February 2015:
I am so holding out for the Kellyn/Sirius romance, which I shall have to imagine and maybe write a fan fiction about myself haha :P Unless you get writing *hint hint*

In all seriousness, you were the first author I ever read a story of on this site, and your words were so beautiful that I could only dream that I wrote like you, one day I hope to achieve this as it'll be an honour to be as great as you :D

This story is so amazing! and I'm going to keep rereading it, even if there's the very high chance that it would never get finished.

 Report Review

Review #28, by alicia and anneWander By Me: Treading the Moment

23rd February 2015:
Your descriptions are so perfectly beautiful!! The way that she woke up, I could see it in a film. In fact I could see this entire novel being a film! IT's so brilliant! :D

 Report Review

Review #29, by alicia and anneWander By Me: When Darkness Falls

23rd February 2015:
It's a short chapter, but an amazing one! I hope that was her mum that was there with her.

I love that she's well aware of what's going on around her and hopefully she can see how much Sirius cares for her.

On to the next chapter, although I'm running out of ones that you've written :(

 Report Review

Review #30, by alicia and anneWander By Me: The Execution of All Things

23rd February 2015:
I absolutelyy love love love this chapter! So intense and brilliant!!

I'm so happy that her fighting got into the chapter and everyone can see how amazing she is at what she does best! :D Brilliant!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by alicia and anneWander By Me: Do You Dare?

23rd February 2015:
The sorting hat songs are amazing! I have never been able to write one! I don't even want to attempt it haha :P

BUT SIRIUS AND KELLYN ARE HOLDING HANDS!! :D So adorable! :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by alicia and anneWander By Me: From Ghoulies and Ghosties and Long Legged Beasties and Things that go Bump in the Night, Good Lord Deliver Us

23rd February 2015:
I love your chapter titles! They're pretty amazing. I always have trouble coming up with titles, so I would love to know how you come up with yours?

I wish that Kellyn wasn't so oblivious to Sirius' feelings for her. Maybe she won't realise until he kisses her *hint hint* :P

 Report Review

Review #33, by alicia and anneWander By Me: Firsts, Lasts, and Nevers

23rd February 2015:
A trained killer! HAha wow, Sirius better not annoy her or cause her to use her skills against him :P

It's good that she knows how she needs to have friends, although I'm worried that after school ends she'll just leave and not look back. I hope it's like that.

 Report Review

Review #34, by alicia and anneWander By Me: It Never Rains But It Pours...

23rd February 2015:
Aww look at Sirius growing up and not running off with any girls that look his way. He really needs to realise that he's fallen/falling for Kellyn. She's awesome, how could he not? :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by alicia and anneWander By Me: Riddle Me This

23rd February 2015:
Oh James and Lily fighting! It's because of their secret love for each other! :P Although it's funny what McGonagall said to call them out on it haha :D

Another wonderful chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by alicia and anneWander By Me: Of Pitfalls and Promises

23rd February 2015:
Seriously, with every chapter that I read I fall more and more in love with this story. Which is amazing as I've read it like five times already (Although I don't understand why I've never reviewed it before?) You keep me on the edge of my seat and I adore you and this story so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by alicia and anneWander By Me: Of Bending Hearts and Breaking Rules

23rd February 2015:
I love her vision! It's brilliant and I want her to tell people about it so that they can laugh as well.

Also, how hilarious is it that Sirius falls asleep in showers? I couldn't stop laughing! :D Haha

 Report Review

Review #38, by alicia and anneWander By Me: The Benefits of Cruel Intentions

23rd February 2015:
What a cliffie! You wrote the Quidditch scenes amazingly and I can't wait to get to the next chapter to find out what happens!

 Report Review

Review #39, by alicia and anneWander By Me: It All Depends on How You Look At It

23rd February 2015:
Her background is so different from everyone else and it's great to see it mentioned and talked about.

I can't wait to read more! :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by alicia and anneWander By Me: Cruel, Unusual, and Just My Style

23rd February 2015:
I absolutely love love love the background of Kellyns training! It's absolutely amazing that she knows how to fight and is trained with weapons, IT MAKES HER SO UNIQUE Sorry I accidentally pressed my caps lock and couldn't be bothered to turn it off haha :D

 Report Review

Review #41, by alicia and anneWander By Me: Don't Bad Things Always Come in Three's?

23rd February 2015:
I need Sirius and Kellyn to get together already! Haha I'm so impatient! I love the slow build up so much, but I also want them to get together :D

Keep up the great work! :D

 Report Review

Review #42, by alicia and anneWander By Me: It's a Cold Wind that Blows No Discernable Good

23rd February 2015:
That girl deserved that punch! For being so mean! Hopefully she goes away now

Another wonderful chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by alicia and anneWander By Me: Breaking Promises...and Other Important Facial Features

23rd February 2015:
The thing I love most about your chapters is that you don't rush things between everyone, it goes slow and is so much mroe believable! :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by alicia and anneWander By Me: One Day I Will Learn to Keep My Mouth Shut

23rd February 2015:
Wow, an apology to Lily and some flirting with Sirius. This is an eventful chapter! :D

Amazingly written though :P

 Report Review

Review #45, by alicia and anneWander By Me: Quiet Moments and Shit Storms

23rd February 2015:
Awww poor Lily, she totally deserves it! :P

I love love love Kellyn! She's by far one of the best original characters I've read :D

 Report Review

Review #46, by alicia and anneWander By Me: "Restricted" is Just a Suggestion...

23rd February 2015:
I am so excited about this tournament, it's going to be terrifying but amazing! :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by alicia and anneWander By Me: In for a Knut, in for a Galleon

23rd February 2015:
Another amazing and funny chapter! :D I love it!

 Report Review

Review #48, by alicia and anneWander By Me: Walking On Eggshells Just Isn't My Style

23rd February 2015:
Oh Sirius, wanting to know her feelings about him being with someone else. He wants to know if she has feelings for him and she should admit to them! :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by alicia and anneWander By Me: Apologies, Aggressions, and Questionable Affections

23rd February 2015:
Kellyn and Sirius need to admit to their feelings and get together :P

 Report Review

Review #50, by alicia and anneWander By Me: No Good Deed Goes Unpunished

23rd February 2015:
I love that she's managed to draw attention to herself, hopefully Sirius stops kissing these other girls and goes after Kellyn! :D They'll be a great couple!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>