Reading Reviews From Member: alicia and anne
  
1,203 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anneFall from Grace: Caught

30th January 2015:
Sam!!! What have you done to me!! I told you not to break my heart and I am broken! Torn to pieces!!

I don't want them to fight! I don't want the to both be broken, I don't want Ron to be so sad and Harry had to arrest Hugo!

What's in the bag!! It's a bomb isn't it? What's going on? Hugo is definitely hurt by this entire thing with Skander and I can't wait to find out what happens next! I'm on the edge of my seat!!!

Damn you!!! I need more updates!!! :(

Now I'm going to cry in a corner! I nearly cried, Sam!!! Tears were in my eyes!

Author's Response: I did what had to be done. Sorry.

You don't want all the things that have to happen. It's hard to make you happy about a chapter when you're aiming for the opposite. :P

Nothing bad is in the bag, I promise you that.

Next chapter - coming soon.

Sorry for making you cry. Thank you so much for leading a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anneChicks Before Broomsticks: Tiny Kiss

24th January 2015:
Okay! I am finally here! *squishes*

AWww Roxanne and Hollie are so cute together, I wish that it could stay this way and that they could be happy together for reals!

I'm glad that Hollie was being selfish and letting herself hug Roxanne. Roxanne is totally hiding some feelings of love and I refuse to accept any different!

Heheheh they're so cute and I can't stop grinning!! :D They're totally flirting with each other.

Nora, Livvy and Nicholas need to stop being hostile and sort themselves out! And Hollies right, they need to stop drinking and sorting feelings out then!

Awww poor Hollie being forced to have the party at her place :P

OH MY GOD!! HUFFLEPUFFS GO ALL NIGHT NEED TO BE A T-SHIRT!

Hahaha the parties at Hogwarts sounds amazing! I think I need you to write spin offs about them all! :D

EeEEK!!! They're kissing again!! :D :D :D :D

AH AH AH AH AHHH! YES YES YES YES YES YES YES! LOGAN IS BACK!

:D I'm so happy right now haha :D

Keep up the wonderfully fantastic work my lovely! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anneThestrals: Sirius

24th January 2015:
Ahh! a Sirius chapter! I love Sirius (I've got my eye on your Sirius story and I'm quite excited to start reading that one :P)

Oh no! Poor Sirius having to see a sight as bad as that, and I'm glad that he left, although I wished that he had left before he was forced to see such horrors *hugs him tightly*

And I'm so glad that he had the Potters to take him in. He deserves to have a loving family that would support him and be there for him. Although I'm sad that he can now see Thestrals.

Can't wait to read more! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anneBurned by Ice: Frostbite

24th January 2015:
I don't often read founders/almost founders stories, but I'm glad that I read this one shot.

Even though you don't use many words, you really got across a great deal of emotion and I couldn't help but imagine what Helena was going through.

I did like how all she could worry about was the knocker, even though she was 'burning' I think that I would have chosen fire as well, but thinking about it at least ice would be numbing... although it would also burn... I don't even know now haha.

I really enjoyed this and I must say that you really are such a talented writer. I'm really enjoying reading your work :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anneChai, Samosas, and a Friend in the Wee Hours of the Morning: Chai, Samosas, and a Surprise

24th January 2015:
I love the detail you use in this, all of those ingedients are making me hungry :D

Oh Neville and Hannah are just too adorable together! Comparing their phalanges! :P

Of course he wouldn't have minded being in Hufflepuff hehehe.

I'm seriously smiling and giddy with excitement as I fangirl all over the love and cuteness that is Hannah and Neville! I love them!!

I can't wait to read the others because I know that they'll be as fantastic as this one!

Keep up the amazing work!

 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anneResisting Ardour: Most Days, He Was Okay.

24th January 2015:
Okay, I'm already really sad and I've only just read the first few lines.

Oh George! Angelina means more to you than just being friends, he clearly likes her, although I understand why he's a bit worried about it.

oh my god that ending!! With the reflection winking at him and gah!! so many emotions!!!

You done amazing with this one shot, you really got across the sadness of the situation, George dealing with the guilt of Fred and the fact that he liked her but needed that push and it was just fantastic!!!

Loved this so much and now I'm just a big puddle of feels and so very happy!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anneFall from Grace: Tonight

19th January 2015:
Ahh! I am so calm right now. I am calm and I am reading calmly AND I AM NOT FREAKING OUT BECAUSE MY BABIES ARE HERE AND THERES A NEW CHAPTER AND YOU'RE THE BEST FRIEND IN THE WORLD BECAUSE YOU KNOW I LOVE THEM SO MUCH AND YOU'VE UPDATED THIS STORY AND I HAVEN'T EVEN BEGUN READING THIS CHAPTER BUT I ALREADY HAVE SO MANY EMOTIONS.

I think I kept that inside... tries to remain calm.

AH I AM NOT CALM NOW THAT I'VE READ THE FIRST FEW LINES. I'M HAPPILY JUMPING AROUND IN MY SEAT AND SQUEALING UNDER MY BREATH AS I'M IN A LIBRARY, BUT PEOPLE ARE LOOKING AND I DON'T CARE! YOU HEAR THAT LIBRARY PEOPLE I DON'T CARE!

SKANDER/HUGO HAVE WOKEN UP NEXT TO EACH OTHER AND IF YOU DON'T KNOW THE AWESOMENESS THAT IS THIS MOMENT YOU ALL NEED TO EDUCATE YOURSELVES!!

Sorry, now that I've yelled at the other people around me back to the review.


*Squeals* I'm going to keep reading those lines over and over again!

Awww don't be insecure Hugo! He loves you! I know it!!

heheheheheheheehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe
hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe

PLease don't let any of them get hurt. :( I know it's inevitable... but.

Awww Ron is adorable when he's imagining. And he so knows his son if he realises that something is wrong! Hugo is up to something.

I'm scared about what's coming! :( So very scared!

NO!! DON'T YOU LEAVE ME ON THIS CLIFFHANGER! DON'T YOU DARE! WHAT'S HAPPENING! I DEMAND TO KNOW WHAT'S HAPPENING!

Damn you for being so bloody talented and awesome and for making me fall in love with them! Argh I love them so much! I'm in too deep and I'm going to get hurt, just like them.

Author's Response: Wow... The calmest review I have ever received from you. Well done. :D

Oh, they know the awesomeness. Don't worry. ;)

Hugo is a thief on the run - he's a very untrusting person in general.

All is not what it seems.

Ron knows his son better than he currently thinks. But he also doesn't know so much that he doubts himself. Poor guy.

Next chapter is almost done...

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #8, by alicia and anneKaleidoscope Love: Oh Comely

19th January 2015:
Okay, I'm already squealing in joy over this one! Mainly because of the pairing! There's not many stories out there with Anthony in them. :D

Awww Ernie is talking to him and I'm just smiling because it's so cute and adorable and I love them!

AH! They're kissing! I love it! I love the dramaticness of their first kiss. It's perfect! (Well, not for Anthony as he's hurt, but still!)

I'm just full of so many feels and I absolutely adore this so much! It's perfectly beautiful and I'm fangirling so hard! (well, internally as I'm at the library, although I can't keep the smile off of my face)

Ah I need more Anthony/Ernie in my life!

 Report Review

Review #9, by alicia and anneOut of order: Bad Guy

19th January 2015:
I love how you've written this, you've really captured the way that Mundungus talks and I couldn't help but picture him whilst reading. Although my mind kept flashing to a proper cockney geezer! haha the Del boy of the wizarding world! :P

And even though I dislike Mundungus for selling Sirius' things (Such a lowlife) I disliked Umbridge more! So I felt a little sorry for him for having to deal with her and for having to drop out of school to provide for his sick mother.

You've done a great job, managing to convince me to feel sorry for Mundungus. Fantastic one shot! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia and anneNo Strings Attached: Safeguard

17th January 2015:
YESS! The families are going to have to find out! Ahhh, I can't wait. The reactions are going to be hilarious and so entertaining and I'm so excited!

How is she going to explain this one to Luke? That's my real worry... and by real worry I mean, I can't wait to be entertained by it.

Another brilliant chapter! Can't wait for more! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by alicia and anneNo Strings Attached: Cheers

17th January 2015:
AHHH! I LOVE THIS!! OFFICIALLY IN LOVE WITH THIS ALREADY!

It's just brilliant and hilarious already and I can't wait to see where this goes! I'm actually so excited about this already :D

I love Charlotte and I am loving James and Ah!!! I need more more more! :D

Brilliant way to start the story, I'm already hooked!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alicia and anneMy Journey On...: My Journey On...

28th December 2014:
Oh no! I'm already so sad! Don't do this to me! Don't break my heart! I can't take this, I can't take him dying and being met by Lily.

OOo I love the idea of them being able to wait in the carriage instead of going on. letting them wait for their family.

Aw Luna is so much like her mother and the Dumbledores are waiting for Aberforth!

Haha only Fred could make a joke like that :P

OMG! Even though I knew it couldn't be Harry yet, I was still so scared that it was him haha.

Ok, I know I should have been sad again that Remus died, but I'm so happy that he's finally with the other Marauders.

Aw no! No you've killed me! I am a mushy ball of emotion and tears! You just had to throw in that last part didn't you? I don't know if I'll ever be able to get over that!

Brilliant! Absolutely brilliant!!

Author's Response: Tammi hi!

Sorry it's taken so long to reply. Busy, busy, busy!

I loved writing this one shot, despite the tears I had when doing so. I wanted them all to be there and since the actual kings cross scene in the film, something clicked in my head and gave me the idea.

The Marauders are reunited once more, hooray!

Haha, I know. Right in the feels.

Thanks so much Tammi *hugs*

-Sophie


 Report Review

Review #13, by alicia and anneThe Prankster and The Bookworm: The parting of the way's

28th December 2014:
Awww Fred is such a cutie! Bless him! He really does like her doesn't he?

I want Hermione to agree to dating him! I want Hermione to fall in love with him and like him back!

Ahhh! he kissed her! YAY!!

Awww no! Don't cry Ron! Oh no there's going to be a love triangle and it's going to be awesome and so entertaining!!

Author's Response: How are you still reading this?? With sentences like "i mad for you", I'm questioning why I still have this posted.

I love(d) Fred so much, he's adorable when he wants to be!

If only there would be, gosh this feels like a life time ago that I wrote this. Sadly there is no more.

Thanks so much Tammi *hugs*


 Report Review

Review #14, by alicia and anneThe Prankster and The Bookworm: The confession

28th December 2014:
It's got to be Hermione... the title says bookworm... it makes sense!

:O Hermione is there! Go on Fred!! Ask her out!! What was she doing hiding?

Oooo he's getting Hermione to help him! Fall in love with him Hermione!!

Oo he told her! I can't wait to see her reaction!

:D

Author's Response: Haha, it is most definitely!

You deserve so many virtual cookies for reading this!

Haha, she was hiding from Viktor Krum :p

Hermione knows everything of course.

Thanks again Tammi *hugs* Hope you had a fab Christmas!

-Sophie


 Report Review

Review #15, by alicia and anneThe Prankster and The Bookworm: The Wedding and a daydream

28th December 2014:
HELLO! I have decided that I am going to be spending my time going through all of your stories and reviewing them, because I can! :D

Oooo I am intrigued as to who Fred's talking about, is it Angelina?

:O It's not Angelinna!! it must be Hermione!
That's my other guess! :D

Awesome first chapter! Off for more! :D

Author's Response: Tammi hi!

Aww thank you, haha. That's going to be a lot of time :p

Oh dear lord, not this story. *hides in a corner and wishes this one didn't still exists on here, but it does as I haven't the heart to delete it*

I cringe so bad at this but thank you for reading and reviewing despite this being awful!! You deserved virtual cookies.

Hmm but which one, ahhh...

-Sophie


 Report Review

Review #16, by alicia and anneChicks Before Broomsticks: Joke Shop

28th December 2014:
Oh no! That's not good at all, stupid prophet!

And that pun was certainly puntastic :P hahahaha

Logan is going to cause so much drama and I can't wait! I need him back and I need to know how he's doing! I think he should totally meet someone called Tammi and she will help him through his pain and rehab *nods*

Hahahahahaahahahahahahahah Oh Hollie! Although I totally would have taken the broomstick as a weapon to defend myself.

Oh wow, when George wants to talk to his daughter he wants to talk to his daughter and do everything he can to make sure she replies. I love it! Especially because I can just imagine him at work, rammed full of customers and ignoring them all to send tons and tons of owls. Hahaha

Ah she's meeting George! I can't wait for George! Ahhh! Fred is there! This is going to be so good!

Aw Fred is a fan of Hollies! :D This makes me so happy.

Did Fred just leave a line of customers to go and see them?

They're staying the night! The moment is coming that you told me mwahahaha :D

I hope that Roxanne believes her and can admit that she fancies Hollie too! I want them to be a couple so badly for real. It can't all be for show! It has to be real!

And now they're sharing a bed!

I need more of this fantastic story! You're such a fantastic writer and by far one of my favourites on this site! :D

Author's Response: That pun was accidental. I didn't even see it until I was editing, and I just had to add something in about it because it was too perfect.

Hehe.. He should! Maybe a nice sports healer.. lol

I mean, why would you use your MAGICAL WAND when there's an old broom handy!? hahahahah

George.. Haha! I be that's exactly how it happened. He just went 'on break' and just duplicated the letters and employed every owl he could find to send letters. Very 'Dumbledore' of him.

SHE IS! Hehe, and Fred just had to make an appearance. And he is! but mostly just because Hannah is such a big Puddlemere fan.

YES FRED LEFT A LINE OF CUSTOMERS TO GREET THEM :D

Hehe.. it is :p

I knoww.. I want it too! And I'm writing it..

Thank you so much for the reviews, Tammi! They were so wonderful and I always love hearing what you have to say. *hugs*

talk to you soon!


 Report Review

Review #17, by alicia and anneChicks Before Broomsticks: Hot Dance

28th December 2014:
I don't ever want to think about them breaking up! They're too adorable together and I want it to be real!

Uh-oh, I can see that reporter making Hollie regret speaking like that.

Ahhh she met Molly! and Molly saved her! I love that Molly is an Auror! She would be an awesome one!

Ah! OH MY GOD! HOLLIE IS GOING TO BE PLAYING!!! AH!!!

Oh no! They lost! But Hollie was fantastic out on the pitch! Absolutely brilliant!

I AM SHIPPING ELLIE AND ALEC SO MUCH!! I need it to happen!

Ahhh they kissed and danced, I wish so hard that it was real! I want it to be real so badly! And I can't wait to see Logan coming back, I can tell that he's going to cause some trouble or problems.

Can't wait for more!! :D

Author's Response: a;lskjf I knowww. lol, Hollie does too :p

Hehe, I love Auror Molly! I don't really have many headcanons for Molly, but I kind of love the idea of her being this awesome human rights activist/Auror amazingness.

SHE IS! Hehe, it's about time.

I KNOW! Right when I created Ellie I knew she definitely needed a huge story about her. And Alec, of course.

THEY KISSED AND DANCED. Maybe it was just a tiny bit? lol. And shhh.. let's just live in Logan-free oblivion for a little while longer :p

THANK YOU, LOVELY!


 Report Review

Review #18, by alicia and anneChicks Before Broomsticks: Home Time

28th December 2014:
Hahahah 'Don't laugh at my dad's beard'

It's beard time! I can't wait! I hope it looks ridiculous! Although I hope that Dean actually secretly loves it on Seamus! :D

Ah he called her Roxanne from the Prophet hahaha :P Brilliant!

I love Dean and Seamus so much! They're so cute with their cooking too much food and being worried about Hollie's game time and smiling at each other.

This is by far my favourite lines!

Hollie turned to her father. “Dad, didn’t Papa tell us that you tried to make magic rum in your first year?”

Her dad frowned. “You can’t bring that up every time we try to parent you, Hollie; that was different!”


Hahahahaha

I WANNA KNOW WHAT HAPPENED IN PORTREE! Haha :D

Yet another outstanding chapter! :D

Author's Response: Lol :p Through all of the freaking out Hollie's doing, we still have to protect Seamus' beard AT ALL COSTS. OH, you know Dean TOTALLY loves the beard.

DAD JOKES FTW. hahah. Hollie has two dads to deal with. I bet they try to out-dad each other all the time.

I loved writing them. I loved adding the little part about Seamus' mother stealing tupperware containers. I didn't think I would love them as much as I do. hahah

And the magic rum part was super fun because it got brought up completely randomly at work one day, when I happened to be writing this chapter, so I had to include it.

EVERYONE WANTS TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENED IN PORTREE. hahah.

Thank you so much, dear!


 Report Review

Review #19, by alicia and anneChicks Before Broomsticks: Black Bats

28th December 2014:
I'm so happy that Alec will be seeker until Logan comes back, although I want Alec to be so much better and stay!

AH A MIDLIFE CRISIS BEARD!! YES!! I CAN'T WAIT FOR THAT!!! Hahahahaha

Awww Hollie, Roxanne wants to spend time with you and not just for the fake dating! I hope she does, because if not she's a fool. A FOOL!

I can't wait for Fred to make an appearance, I am literally so excited! haha

They're being unbelievable cute and adorable right now! I love them! I want them to be in a real realationship right now!! :P

AH! HOLLIES GOING ONTO THE PITCH! *hyperventilates* YOU CAN DO IT!!! I BELIEVE!!!
DAMN YOU SALVADOR!


AH ALEC CAUGHT THE SNITCH!!! YAY!

Yet another brilliantly wonderful chapter! I can't get over how much I absolutely love this story!! :D

Author's Response: I knowww! Well, I as the writer am bittersweet. Because I imagined all of these wonderful scenes where Hollie and Alec sit on the bench together, and then just destroyed that by sending Logan away.

MIDLIFE CRISIS BEARD :D It's there! lol.

Hehe, maybe! I cannot answer! But I know she feels like she owes Hollie at least the favor of putting her parents' minds at ease.

Haha! he will :p

Aw, sorry to dissapoint! She doesn't get game time quiiite yet. Soon. Soonish. lol.

HE DID! I'M SO PROUD OF HIM FOR REAL. haha.

Thank you so much, dear! I'm glad you're loving it as much as I'm loving writing it.

Julie


 Report Review

Review #20, by alicia and anneChicks Before Broomsticks: Fake Date

28th December 2014:
Oh Roxanne, Hollie can't deny you anything!

Awww bless Hollie, she's so cute! Being all confused and unable to string much of a sentence together.

Haha Roxanne thinks that Hollie and Alec are dating! :P

AHHH THEY'RE GOING TO GO ON A DATE!! :D

Although, why would Roxanne think to ask Hollie if she thought that she was in a relationship with Alec? Mm curious!

Oooo I didn't think of it like that! Avery's fans are not going to be happy at all!

They're so cute! I love them!!!

Ahh, so that's why she asked if Hollie was dating Alec.

Urgh! I can't believe Fred didn't let Roxanne try out for the Quidditch team at school, I bet it was because he knew she would be so much better!

Oh Hollie is so in love! Bless her!

AH THEY KISSED!!! YES!!!

BEST STORY EVER!

Author's Response: Haha.. that's pretty true for poor Hollie! And I definitely loved writing her all awkward here. So fun! lol.

I love the idea so much of people thinking Hollie and Alec are together that I've continued it throughout the story. lol.

THEY ARE!

Haha.. Fred was such a mean brother. I always love adding him in as much as possible.

She is.. It's really a sad first kiss, considering it means such different things to each one of the girls.

Ah, thank you sweetie! I'm so glad you liked it!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by alicia and anneChicks Before Broomsticks: Big Game

28th December 2014:
Is it bad that I'm a little disappointed that noone ignored the coach and went out anyway? :P

Poor Logan, he's obviously withdrawing. He needs so much help :(

Uh-oh! the test. who is going to fail? *looks pointedly at Logan*

:O WHAT DO YOU MEAN HE PASSED? THIS IS HIM SOBER? GET THE MAN A DRINK!!!

Oh no! Poor Logan, even though I'm angry at him I kinda still have a soft spot for him and want to make him feel better!

Ahhh, he hid it in his robes. That was mighty quick work for him! What an idiot! I'm so conflicted with my feelings towards him!

:O Coach is saying that he'd rather a drunk, unable to physically stand on his feet Logan then Roxanne? :O I am shocked! SHOCKED!!!

:O LOGAN! STOP FIGHTING!!!

AH! ROXANNE ASKED HOLLIE! CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE! :D

Author's Response: Hehe, I was surprised that none of them did either!

Yeah, it's definitely a lot more than just pleasure drinking, for Logan. He does need help! Hehe, you and your conflicted feelings. He definitely needs support!

I think coach looks at things from more of a broader point of view than the players, and he knows what kind of media would come out if they took out a drunk player.

SHE DID! hehe, I think you may know what happens next... :D

THANK YOU SO MUCH! *hugs*


 Report Review

Review #22, by alicia and anneChicks Before Broomsticks: Bad Press

28th December 2014:
I'm onto chapter the next one! :D

Haha oh the punishment of family muggle-game night, We've all been on the receiving end of that punishment.

I love how well you've captured the way sports work, it's not always about the talents, it's about the looks and fan favourites! Overrated people getting more play time then someone who actually has the skills that pay the bills!

Hahah she drunk cries! Although we're all guilty of that!

Aw Dean and Seamus! *squishes them so much because I love that ship* Haha I love that papa Dean hid behind the couch when Seamus was doing potions. He's learnt well!

Hahaha the bartender cut them off :P Brilliant!!

:O The argument at the school!! My favourite part is definitely that Logan fell asleep on the slide hahahaha
Although I do feel really sorry for Roxanne about having that all come out in the paper and I kinda wanna hurt Logan!

Once again I am loving Coach :D So so much!

Can I keep him? Haha :D

Author's Response: Haha, right! *flashbacks to passive fighting and tears*

It is! I think that's the way that a lot of things happen when you get to those really famous points of life. It's about the name, not the actual talent.

Oh we all are hahahaha.

I KNOW i LOVE THEM SO DEARLY. And now since I waited so long, I can reply to this and say I wrote a one-shot about them! Which I'm sure I already told you about. haha. I'll tweet it to you.

HE FELL ASLEEP IN THE SLIDE AND THEY BLAME ROXANNE. I know. *rolls eyes at media's idea of women*

Hehe, Coach is just an endless source of anger and humor. I love him! (yes you can keep him :p)

Thank you so much dearie!


 Report Review

Review #23, by alicia and anneChicks Before Broomsticks: Fast Life

28th December 2014:
HEY!!! I am finally here! :D Wo!

I am already in love with this story as you very well know after our chats, and totally shipping Hollie and Roxanne already.

I love how you've started this and that she's on the reserve team, having no time on the pitch, which I hope changes as soon as her 'relationship' with Roxanne comes out.

Speaking of, that must have really hurt to see Roxanne kissing Logan. Go away Logan! That should be Hollie!

I LOVE ELIAS FIGBY! SO MUCH! HE'S BRILLIANT!!! I HOPE HE'S IN SO MANY FUTURE CHAPTERS AND SPIN OFFS! YES. I AM REQUIRING SPIN OFFS!!

LOVE THIS AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL CHAPTER! OFF TO READ MORE!!!

I'M SO HAPPY AND EXCITED I CAN ONLY SPEAK IN CAPSLOCK!!


Aw you're welcome hun!! so very welcome! I love hearing/reading this story! *squishes with all of the hugs*

Author's Response: You're here! And I'm finally here. To answer. I hate leaving these for so long!

Hehe, it's not just from my terrible britpicking questions? I'm glad you like it even if I've spoiled the entire thing for you!

Aw, it should be! but then I wouldn't have a story to write :p

COACH IS WONDERFUL. No, he's kind of a *insert colorful word*. Butthead. there we go. hahaha.. I can't even imagine the kind of spin-off that would star him.

CAPSLOCK IS THE BEST WOOT.

THANK YOu so much for this, dear! *hugs* *runs off to reply to more*


 Report Review

Review #24, by alicia and anneMy Oh My Hermione: Meeting

11th December 2014:
This is a cute beginning, I love the idea of a young Draco and Hermione meeting and bonding over books. I can't wait to see how their friendships develop, or if they still talk to each other when they're older. I really loved how you incorporated Peter Pan into this story, I do love that book.

Can't wait for more :D

Author's Response: Hello!
Thank you very much for letting me know what you thought. I love Peter Pan too, it was my favourite book as a child.
Thank you for such a lovely review! (And for being my first reviewer!)
~ Bronte


 Report Review

Review #25, by alicia and anneSo Many Surprises!: Surprise Surprise!

9th December 2014:
Awww this was really cute! For a while I was really worried about why Ginny was being distant and sad, and now I know why. I'm so glad that Harry isn't angry about Ginny getting pregnant on purpose. I really loved this :D

Author's Response: Awe! Thank you! This was my first hp fan fiction and I really didn't think it was that good, but now that you say that, I feel a lot better! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>