Reading Reviews From Member: alicia and anne
  
1,297 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anneThe Thrill of the Chase: The Thrill that is Chase

28th February 2015:
:O We've skipped quite a few years!

Awww graduation, and of course Tonks tripped over haha.

Oh I hope that Tonks can solve it now! I want to know about Chase.

:O DID THINGS HAPPEN BETWEEN THEM? AM I ABOUT TO DEMAND A ONE SHOT ABOUT THAT?! I THINK I MIGHT BE!!

Oh Tonks it is so funny that he made a joke about his last name! :D I had a good chuckle.

Damn it this had to end! Damn it all!! I want more Chase! Please write more Chase. I miss him already and I've only just finished reading this amazing story!!

This was such an awesome story!! :D Well done Sam! Well done on making me fall in love with yet another one of your characters. I am too invested in your stories, there is absolutely no way that you can ever leave my life!

:P Love it! And you of course!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anneThe Thrill of the Chase: Ghost

28th February 2015:
I'm still suspicious of him! Although part of me is thinking that Parker planted it to make Chase look like the villain... am I thinking too much into this? I think I might be.

Ooo is Parker going to admit to his name? :O It's Charlie? Oooo interesting!

:O THEY'RE FOSTER BROTHERS!! The plot is thickening!!

YOU FIGURE IT OUT TONKS! I WANT ALL OF THE ANSWERS!

Fabulous chapter! I am literally on the edge of my seat right now.

TELL ME ALL OF YOUR SECRETS CHASE! *Shakes him* TELL ME!

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anneThe Thrill of the Chase: Answers Made Out to be Clues

28th February 2015:
Tonks should defnitely put this on her CV when she applies to be an auror :P

I would like to point out that Chase missed a very good moment to make a joke about her falling for him, when he caught her. :P

WHO TOOK THE WATCH AND WHY?! I blame Chase! :D But I'm not even sure! Haha I have so many conflicting feelings!

But I also think that it'll be Taylor.

You're going to hit me with a major plot twist aren't you? AREN'T YOU?!

Oooo Taylor has been caught with them but it's not her... why am I suspicious of you Chase?!

GAH! I GOTS TA KNOW!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anneThe Thrill of the Chase: Liar, Liar

28th February 2015:
Oh Charlie! Haha he's so confused about why Chase is there. Especially with what he was implying. Silly boys!

I'm actually loving Chase a bit... a teeny tiny . MASSIVE. bit. Not much, just the smallest (biggest) amount.

Oooo he knows Parkers first name! I hope it's horribly embarassing.

Oh there's tension between Parker and Chase! This is good... this is very good! I wonder what the uneasy feeling is that Charlier and Tonks got. Something fishy is definitely going on!

Chase you're making me suspicious of you and I don't want to be because I like you! Curse it!

Does he want her? Damn I'm shipping it so much!! :D Haha On to another wonderful chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anneThe Thrill of the Chase: An Unlikely Alliance

28th February 2015:
I should be getting my things ready for tomorrow... but apparently I'm here, reviewing and listening to Disney songs. :P

OOoo Chase brought her dinner! Look at him doing something nice and knowing how she likes her dinner. :D He is definitely an enigma.

Why is Chase interested? Did he do it? Mmmm I'm suspicious! especially because he wants to help instead of getting paid.

I can't wait to find out more about Chase! He is an enigma and I need to know what he's up to! :D Haha :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anneLove At St. Mungo's: Chapter Two

27th February 2015:
Oh yes!! I'm so glad that she slapped Ryan! He deserves it! I hate him! (I definitely think that we should get him to date Freya and they can disappear from our life's forever!) haha

I'm so glad that james finally took her for a drink and I can't wait until he finds out about her daughter. I wonder how he'll react.

I'm so happy that James and Ryan don't get on, and I loved the insults they threw at each other. I can't wait to see more between those two! I'm still holding out hope that he hits Ryan! :D

fabulous writing my lovely!! I can't wait to see how this develops!! I'm so excited for it!

Love Tammi xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anneLove At St. Mungo's: Chapter One

27th February 2015:
Sophie!! *hugs tightly*

Ooo this is so different! I love that she's a mother and wanted to go to Healer training and even though she couldn't, I'm so glad that she was able to get a job I the department anyway.

I'm so happy that she got to see Molly and that they're back to seeing each other, and I totally hope she's able to see more of James as a result of that :D she needs a decent guy in her life, this Ryan is an idiot and some very non 12+ words! I hope James hits him and becomes the dad Gabriella needs!

I wonder why he thought now would be a good time to come back?

I can't wait to read more hun!! I'm loving it so far! :D

Love Tammi xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by alicia and anneAstoundingly Ordinary: Free

27th February 2015:
Wow! Your descriptions are just pure brilliance!

I loved the way that you described how he was feeling - especially the part about how he could feel his heart beating for the first time after being so cold since Azkaban. I feel a little sorry for him, being so empty and broken since Azkaban and how he was just craving for something.

This was so captivating, the fact that he just cared about her, even if it was for the one night and that one moment. It goes to show that even Death Eaters/dark wizards can feel compassion.

Such a wonderful one shot, so full of emotion and meaning. :D

LOVED IT!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by alicia and anneAnywhere: November, 1981 - Safe

24th February 2015:
Oh Bellatrix you crazy crazy woman! It makes me sad that she felt like she had to torture the Longbottoms.

Although!!! Go on David!! Taking out eleven death eaters. And they all know that it would be pointless going after him as he would destroy anyone that comes near him!! I don't know why but I imagine him as this big wall of muscle... Could crush someone with his bare hands. And maybe the startings of a beard? But I seem to picture most people with a beard.

Anyways!!! I'm so glad that I read this! It was so brilliant and could totally be put in the books as canon!

Fantastic job!!! You're amazing as always!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia and anneAnywhere: March-November, 1981 - Halloween

24th February 2015:
Oooo they're family! I so wouldn't have called that... Although a small part of me thought that the baby was Harry... Or maybe Neville... Gah! But he's called Dillon he can't be any of the others.

Oh Bellatrix, there's the crazy killer person we all know!

Although now I'm so scared about what's going to happen! Even though I know what will happen with Alice.

I'm so scared to go on, even though I need to!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alicia and anneAnywhere: July-August, 1980 - Baby

24th February 2015:
I need more info on Him!! Haha although I loved that he left the note, especially the mention on how we using hexes against anyone would make him weirdly jealous :P

Awe Bellatrix surrounded by a small amount of muggles, and not managing to kill any of them? I'm actually proud of her and I never thought that I would say that.

I still can't wait to see how she explains her absence!

So excited to read more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alicia and anneAnywhere: December, 1979 - Cut Loose

24th February 2015:
Ooo the plot thickens!!

I'm so glad that she's not getting rid of the baby, or at least in the sense that I thought she would. And she let Loren go! She lied for him and shes gonna go and hide an give him the baby! I can't wait to see how she manages this!

You're making me root for Bellatrix and I never wanted to do that, ever! It's because you're such an amazing writer!

Can't wait for more Sam!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by alicia and anneSirously, Sirius: Honeydukes

24th February 2015:
He's so sweet buying her sweets. I'm glad that he's there to cheer her up. :D I wish that you would have continued this so that I could have seen what happened between them.

 Report Review

Review #14, by alicia and anneSirously, Sirius: If You'll Have Me

24th February 2015:
I'm so glad that she was able to open up to Sirius, I can see them being there for each other :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by alicia and anneSirously, Sirius: As For Soggy Potions

24th February 2015:
Awww such a cute beginning! I can't wait to see where this goes! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by alicia and anneA Drop Among Billions: a drop among billions

24th February 2015:
Awww that was sad! And very descriptive and well written. You used your words in such an amazing way. :D

Good job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by alicia and anneAnywhere: November, 1979 - Plan

23rd February 2015:
You know it's weird when Death eaters notice!

Although... Bellatrix with maternal feelings?! What the Boggart?!

I want Harper to know! I wonder what he'll do? How are they going to explain things?

Ahhh David!! *waves*

o Voldemort knows!! Hahah

Oh no, Loren knows! And he's right, Bellatrix is totally feeling maternal about her baby!

And now he's made me sad with his family talk! :(

WHAT'S THE PLAN!?!?!?!??!!??!

 Report Review

Review #18, by alicia and anneWander By Me: The Technicalities of Surviving Death

23rd February 2015:
I can't believe that this is the end of what you've written. I still keep coming back in the hopes that you will have updated.

This story is so beautiful and will always be one of my most favourites I've ever read.

Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by alicia and anneWander By Me: Laying Bare

23rd February 2015:
I am so holding out for the Kellyn/Sirius romance, which I shall have to imagine and maybe write a fan fiction about myself haha :P Unless you get writing *hint hint*

In all seriousness, you were the first author I ever read a story of on this site, and your words were so beautiful that I could only dream that I wrote like you, one day I hope to achieve this as it'll be an honour to be as great as you :D

This story is so amazing! and I'm going to keep rereading it, even if there's the very high chance that it would never get finished.

 Report Review

Review #20, by alicia and anneWander By Me: Treading the Moment

23rd February 2015:
Your descriptions are so perfectly beautiful!! The way that she woke up, I could see it in a film. In fact I could see this entire novel being a film! IT's so brilliant! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by alicia and anneWander By Me: When Darkness Falls

23rd February 2015:
It's a short chapter, but an amazing one! I hope that was her mum that was there with her.

I love that she's well aware of what's going on around her and hopefully she can see how much Sirius cares for her.

On to the next chapter, although I'm running out of ones that you've written :(

 Report Review

Review #22, by alicia and anneWander By Me: The Execution of All Things

23rd February 2015:
I absolutelyy love love love this chapter! So intense and brilliant!!

I'm so happy that her fighting got into the chapter and everyone can see how amazing she is at what she does best! :D Brilliant!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by alicia and anneWander By Me: Do You Dare?

23rd February 2015:
The sorting hat songs are amazing! I have never been able to write one! I don't even want to attempt it haha :P

BUT SIRIUS AND KELLYN ARE HOLDING HANDS!! :D So adorable! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by alicia and anneWander By Me: From Ghoulies and Ghosties and Long Legged Beasties and Things that go Bump in the Night, Good Lord Deliver Us

23rd February 2015:
I love your chapter titles! They're pretty amazing. I always have trouble coming up with titles, so I would love to know how you come up with yours?

I wish that Kellyn wasn't so oblivious to Sirius' feelings for her. Maybe she won't realise until he kisses her *hint hint* :P

 Report Review

Review #25, by alicia and anneWander By Me: Firsts, Lasts, and Nevers

23rd February 2015:
A trained killer! HAha wow, Sirius better not annoy her or cause her to use her skills against him :P

It's good that she knows how she needs to have friends, although I'm worried that after school ends she'll just leave and not look back. I hope it's like that.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>