Reading Reviews From Member: alicia and anne
  
1,442 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anneCygnus Black III and His Three Daughters: Frustrated Morning

28th May 2015:
Heya! I am here for our review swap :D

Awww bless Ginny for being jealous about the case that Harry was about to work on, but they get to spend some alone time together so it works in Harrys favour. :P

I love that Hermione gave Kreacher a cardigan, that's so adorable! Although poor Harry having them turn up at Grimmauld Place.

Poor Hermione still getting nightmares, I hope that her idea works and that after she hears some stories her mind will stop playing the nightmares.

I really enjoyed the background of the Black family, I loved how you described them. You really got Bellatrix's characterisation right, her rude attitude and the fact that she only seems to care about the dark lord and how she can serve him, and how much Cygnus hated that. It's easy to tell that he cares for his daughters, even if they make bad decisions. And I understand why Bellatrix has turned out the way she has if her mother didn't show her as much affection as she did Narcissa and Andromeda.

I loved the background with Augusta, and you can't help but wonder how different things would be if he had married her instead?

I want to know if he delivered the note at all?

I am so intrigued by this! And I could see this easily becoming a novel, I would love to see more about the stories, and if Hermione is able to cure herself from the nightmares.

I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anneI'll Go With You: I'll Go With You

28th May 2015:
Hello hun! I am here for our swap :D And I am very excited!

Your lovely descriptions instantly drag me in, and really sets the tone of the start of an amazingly written chapter.

Oh Harry, where have you been? Has he been hiding? And why isn't he going with them? And where are Ron and the others going? I have so many questions haha I'm definitely going to need to carry on reading the rest of the story!

I really liked how you've shown Ron and Hermione's background, how they've agreed to not rush into anything.

Harry and Hermione together are beautiful, it's so easy to see their friendship blossoming through and you've done a superb job with showing it, and how utterly amazingly they seemed to flow with ease from friendship to something more. He needed this, and I'm glad that he found it with Hermione. She's helping him move on.

And boy was that scene amazing! It was brilliant, you have such a fantastic way with words. You're an utterly fantastic writer and I am definitely going to keep an eye out for your future works!

And I'm so glad that Harry decided to go with Ron, but I can't help but wonder what's going to happen between them when Ron finds out? What's going to happen between Hermione and Harry now?

Seriously, this was amazing!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much for the really sweet review. I'll be reviewing your story tonight.

I'm really glad that you liked my descriptions, as that is something that I don't normally focus on and made a deliberate effort to work on with this story.

Based on your questions, it seems that I wasn't as clear with some of the details as you would have liked. I said in the story summary that Ron was going on the traditional tour of the wizarding world, though I didn't find a way to smoothly incorporate that fact into the body of the story.

I really didn't want to spell out too much background and personal details for this story so that the descriptions and dialogue could speak from themselves. I really wanted to create the sense that Harry was lost and struggling to adapt to quiet life without straight out saying it.

This story was actually written as a one-shot, and I do not have plans of adding more chapters to it at the moment. I suppose it is possible and I might at some point want to explore the development of Harry's reaction to the trauma of his life. But at this point I feel that it works best as a stand alone story, even if there are questions left unanswered.

I'm really glad that you found my words so compelling. It is a huge compliment that you are interested in reading more of my work, and I totally plan to keep posting more.

Thanks for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anneThe Forgotten Marauder: Midnight

28th May 2015:
Oh wow! Now that argument took a different turn! I feel like this is how they argue with each other?
At least we know the reason Sirius was being so moody!

Can't wait to read more :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anneCost of Redemption: Prologue

28th May 2015:
Heya!

Ooo a beautifully descriptive opening, they're my favourite thing to read. Especially one as dark as this one, straight into a battle.

I love how you've shown Regulus's thoughts and feelings over what he helped do. He's certainly realising just how cruel and destructive the life of a Death Eater is and you can tell that he instantly regrets having any part in it.

I feel sorry for him, but I don't because he signed up for this, but at least he has seen the error of his choices, at least he is feeling some remorse.

Oh my! That was a horrible scene! That poor Ravenclaw! Noone deserves to go that way *cries*

I wish that he had listened to Sirius beforehand, and had realised how right he was. But poor Regulus had been blinded by the glamour and the empty promises that had been given to him.

This was such a haunting first chapter, you wrote the devastation and the horror so well and I couldn't help but feel devastated over the terrors of war.

I can't wait to see where this goes now that Regulus has realised how horrible being a Death Eater really is.

Keep up the amazing writing!

Tammi
xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anneAn Illusion of Sanity: The Revival of Chivalry

28th May 2015:
Hello! I'm here for our review swap :D

This is quite an opener! What a way to bring us into the chapter by having someone in that much pain. You described it so well that I could almost feel it myself! I want them to get help! I want them to get help! But I also want to know what happened and why this is happening?

I am loving the introduction to Perri, and how she met Roxanne, James and the others. Wow, Perri is going to stay at theirs for the next two years? This is going to be fun!

Awww her meeting Harry was just so adorable! I would be so nervous as well, so I totally understand.

I really want a Perri and Finn romance, but I want a Perri/James romance and a Roxanne/Finn romance! I want it all!!!

I agree with Roxanne! I'm glad we get to keep Perri, she's awesome already and I love her so much! I can tell that she's going to be an amazing character! Although it's sad that he can see the thestrals.

This chapter is utterly amazing! I couldn't stop reading it and you have done a great job at introducing everyone! Such superb writing!

I am so excited to read more!

Tammi
xxx

Author's Response: Hi! I'm so glad you like it! I'm really glad the first part intrigued you so much! That's a huge part of the story, but it's going to take a little while to unravel! Ah isn't Finn adorable? I absolutely love him; he's such a fun character to write. As is James, he keeps things interesting!

Thank you so much for the lovely review!

xx Rachel


 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anneOh My Darling: 3

28th May 2015:
Heya!! I am back for our review swap, and I'm on the final chapter that you have up... so, I'm going to have to bug you until you update this amazing story! :P

Haha, I bet that Lizzie would just go up and snog Albus haha
Awww he carried her bag for her! He's so adorable!

Ah, so he has the book. And Scorpius has been out all night, serves him right for having a bad back if he's going to fall asleep in a chair haha

Scorpius and Albus are such bros! They have a great broship already and I love them!

She has her own table! That's brilliant! And awww that first year is scared of being at her table accidentally. But Clementine is so adorable and so nice, she couldn't be angry.

Clementine you need to be best friends with Ewan!!

And Albus has given her her book back and it makes me so happy that they're walking together. I want them to hang around with each other all the time! They're so adorable together :D And it helps that Albus is a giant teddy bear :P

Yet another amazingly written chapter by you Cassie! :D I absolutely adore this story and you so much! I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anneThe Child of my Beloved: The Child of my Beloved

28th May 2015:
Heya! I am here for our review swap :D

I must say, I love love love that each paragraph goes from Snape to Sirius, and that they each tell their version of the same moments. It's great to see how different things have been for them both. How they both are jealous of Harry, or loathed that he came from both Lily and James, cementing the fact that they couldn't be with them. They both either hate Harry or love him for how much he reminds them of James.

You wrote this so well! And I love the comparisons of both of their paragraphs, they're speaking the same kind of lines, but with just a few changes it brings on a whole new meaning.

All except for their final lines. That's when they both seemed to agree on the same thing.

This was so amazing and such a brilliant idea! I absolutely adored reading this and I am so glad that I did. :D

Keep up the amazing work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alicia and anneMothering Sunday: Godric's Hollow

28th May 2015:
Hey!!! Thank you for doing this review swap with me :D I haven't had a chance to read your beautiful work in quite some time, so I'm pretty excited right now. :D

I love the fact that Harry thinks that Ginny went into labour early so that she could be first :P Sounds about right ot me!

Harry's words were so sad and so beautiful, I wish so hard that he could have his family with him too.

And oh my! I almost cried at the sight of Ginny being there too, she's so special for going there herself and talking to Lily.

Oh Ginny! You say that now, but you know that Harry is going to pick all of your childrens names haha.

I love that Ginny is updating Lily on Harry, and how James is helping to ground Harry and help mend him and get him through everything he's suffering with.

*cries* Her mentioning about how she wondered when Harry started sleeping through the night. It makes me sad to think about how much he woke up through the night with nightmares. If he slept at all sometimes. It really makes it stand out just how much he is going through.

This was absolutely amazing, and I am so glad that I got a chance to read this. I do enjoy your work so much, and you are one of my favourite writers.

 Report Review

Review #9, by alicia and anneThe Forgotten Marauder: Chelsea Marks

28th May 2015:
A great start! I love how involved she is with the marauders and their pranking, although I'm really intrigued as to why Sirius is being moody?

On to the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia and anneRose Tinted Glass: Paper World

27th May 2015:
Hello hun! I wanted to say a massive thank you for reviewing my story :D You made my day with it *squishes you*

Awww Scorpius is an artist! I love that so much! :D He'd be such a great artist! It's great that he finds everything beautiful and great, it's an amazing outlook to have.

She's his muse? Awww!So adorable!

Scorpius sounds so talented, I really think that artist!Scorpius is my new favourite thing ever! He would make the perfect artist, I wonder how his dad feels about it and if he's supportive?

And he uses magic on it?! WOW! He just gets more and more talented!

Aw those last lines were beautiful! And they sound like they speak such truth, Scorpius and Rose are just so cute and so adorable. They are so made for each other and I love them so much!

This was an absolutely fantasticly written one shot and I loved it so much!

Author's Response: Oh my goodness! My review was just a little tiny token of appreciation for the MASSIVE number of reviews you've left! I can't imagine how many people's days you've made with your reviews, so I just had to give you a little token of my thanks :) *giant hugs for you because you're the best*

And I'm so glad you liked this little story I whipped out. I love the idea of Scorpius being a giant ball of fluff instead of some alpha male Quidditch type (though I do love that Scorpius too and have written him that way). And the talking portraits and moving photographs have always inspired me, so I figured moving paintings was the logical next step!

Anyway, thanks so much for the review!

Much love,
-Stefi


 Report Review

Review #11, by alicia and anneThe Crofter and the Snake: The Beginning of the Year

27th May 2015:
Hello! I am here finally! Sorry it took me a few hours, but I'm here :D

I really enjoyed the opening to this, how you showed Tracey's reaction to what had happened, how there were fear and tension in everyones faces. It really shows that there's a war going on. I also liked how she noted that there were muggleborns missing. She doesn't seem to be like the other Slytherins that we know, and I really like that, she doesn't seem mean like Pansy or Draco.

Wow, I had never thought of homeschooling students possibly being forced to come into school. They must be terrified and I absolutely love that you included them in this. It's fantastic.

I am intrigued by this Howard Sutton, I hope that you show more of him later on... and we do! Yay!!! :D

I really like how different she is, it's so refreshing to see a Slytherin that Neville and other engage in in the class. Speaking of Neville, I really like how you've drawn on his bravery in this chapter instantly. He really grew up after everything that's happened. But he has to because there's less people around now.

She's so attatched to him already, and he seems like such a likeable character already. I really think that he's my favourite character already, he's so unique and so different from them all. I hope that him and Tracey can talk more without her worrying about the other Slytherins, but we shall see how this wonderful story develops :D

I like that he understands as well what it's like for her and her house. How she needs to keep up appearances.

This was a really fantastic one shot, a lot of information, which is good! I loved knowing what had been happening, and how Howe had gotten to the school. I loved hearing about his background and I love how he's there for Tracey. He's going to be good for her.

Fanstastically written first chapter! I am going to have to keep an eye on this story and read more when I get more free time. :D

I'm so glad that I was able to read this! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for looking at this story and telling me which parts of it you did like. It had a problem with a big readership drop-off between chapters one and two, and Katie (at my request) pointed out the ways it needed to be improved, but I am also thankful for the mention of what its strengths were, as I face my summer goal of redoing it. There is plenty more that I can say about these characters to make them come more alive, as Katie suggested.

I know that the "transfer student" (especially American, which Howard thankfully is not) is considered an ancient cliche, but Remus Lupin did mention, in chapter eleven of DH, that the Daily Prophet reported that students formerly taught from home were being required to come to Hogwarts, so I dared to write about them. You can see another glimpse of Howard and the Herbology N.E.W.T. class in my story "Greenhouse Seven" (from Neville's POV), and one of these days I'll write this year from Howard's POV, with material that only he would know.

Because the seven books are written from Harry's POV, the image of Slytherin is what Harry sees: Draco, Crabbe, Goyle, Pansy, Marcus Flint, and so on. The Slytherins who were not such jerks don't figure in the canon story, but there must have been some of them.

You mention, speaking of Tracey Davis, "she's so attached to him already," and I think that during this terrible year, students would become more attached to one another, and Tracey would have thought, "Any port in a storm," even though Howard was from another House.

I hope you enjoyed chapter two (or will enjoy it when you get time to read it); it was something that people rarely write, I think.

Thanks again so much for reading and reviewing!

Vicki


 Report Review

Review #12, by alicia and anneOh My Darling: 2

27th May 2015:
Look at Rose and Scorpius flirting with each other, put pulling hair and stealing glasses. We all know you like each other! :D

Poor Albus, being accosted by his ex-girlfriend, especially if she's following him and trying to get him to go back out with her. No wonder Albus wanted shot of her if she was acting like that, sheeesh! I would want rid of her too.

He should totally go after Clementine, just saying :P (Which is still a beautiful name)

:O OLIVIA CHEATED ON HIM? OH NO! SHE NEEDS TO GET GONE! *shoves her away*

I do love that Rose is an honourary Slytherin, Slytherin is totally the best house :P

I'm hoping that Olivia won't try and be a problem with Clementine and Albus, but where would the fun be in that? We need the drama! :P

Awww Albus is talking to her! :D And did he wait for her like a little cutie pie? Bless him being so adorable!

I love that they were guessing what the others nights would be like, and the fact that they got it right! They're so cute and adorable and I can't wait to see more of them together!
I love them so much, and your writing! Which is absolutely perfect! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by alicia and anneGravel on the Ground: From the Ashes: Chapter 2

27th May 2015:
Yay!! I'm back!! :D

Oh Harry, bless him for thinking that it was going to be about him. I bet he misses the attention haha.

I'm so glad that she's able to stay at The Burrow, especially with Mr Weasley, so that she could hear stories about her father. :D

I do love the background of how the Weasley's knew Sadies family, I can't imagine any other place that she would be staying. And I absolutely love that Arthur and Charlie named their kids after each other. Best friends ever!! :D

Oh no, I wonder who killed them and why? :(

I'm glad that she has them to look out for her and to show her around, at least she won't be alone. And Fred and George will definitely get her out of her shell and get her to open up :D

Oh no :( She can't talk, I hope that spell can be broken, and I wonder why that spell was put onto her?

Aw she's related to Harry! They're cousins :D

I really can't wait for more! I seriously need to get reading the next chapters, I'm so addicted to this story already, I love it so much! Your writing is wonderful and this story is so unique already and I can't wait to see how it develops and what other things your wonderful mind has come up with.

:D Keep up the amazing work! *squishes*

 Report Review

Review #14, by alicia and anneA Single Point In Time: 1981

27th May 2015:
Ooo I am quite excited about the idea of this story. It's going to be great to see this one day through the eyes of others, see how they coped and what they were up to.

Oh Albus, I wish that I could feel sorry for you (I do, just not as much as I should) But I have always had a problem with you leaving a baby on a doorstep! What if he had woken up in the middle of the night hungry? *shakes head* What if Petunia had never taken him in?

I do like that he thinks about whether he done a good enough job with the charms.

Ok, I do feel sorry for him. He seems so weary and so tired, it's clear that he's been fighting a battle for a while and it's taking it's toll on him.

You wrote Albus so well, you really got his character perfectly.

I can't wait to read more of this story, if it's anything like this perfect first chapter it's going to be amazing.

Keep up the fantastic writing!

:D You're perfect *squishes*

 Report Review

Review #15, by alicia and anneA Promise: Don't leave

27th May 2015:
Heya hun! I am finally here! Wooo! :D Sorry about the wait, I had to do a few things once I had finished work.

Right, I picked this story because it's been quite some time since I read a Tonks/Remus story, and I'm already terrified that I'm going to get my heart broken! :(

I love how you went from her waiting at home because Remus asked her to, to their wedding, it was a lovely flashback of a beautiful moment. I don't know why Remus thought that Tonks would be able to stay at home whilst he was out risking his life.

It's devastating because I know what's about to come, but the blow is being lessened by the amazing happy moments they had, but that won't stop the inevitable.

Oh no, there's a sad moment of yelling. Oh Remus, I wish that you would have understood sooner just how much she loved you and how much you deserved to be happy. You could have so much longer together *cries*

Oh god that ending! I thought I could prepare myself, but I couldn't and now I'm so sad! I'm crying and I'm so sad.

This was so amazing, and I'm so glad that I chose this one to read and review. You are so talented at writing emotion, I want there to be more happy moments between them now so that I can stop being so sad :(

 Report Review

Review #16, by alicia and anneFull of Grace: It's Better This Way.

27th May 2015:
Hello hun! I am finally here!

:D

Such beautiful descriptions to really set the tone of the chapter, showing me the wonder that is to come.

Seriously, I am really jealous of your descriptions. I forget to describe everything haha :D

Wow, it makes sense that it'll take her three days to prepare dinner for christmas. Her family is huge, so I don't envy her having to cook for them all. Awww, poor Molly, her heartbreak is so clear to see and it's devastating. Oh, Molly, I want you to be you again. *hugs her so tightly*

I really love how the seasons just flowed so smoothly into each other, it showed that things just didn't have much meaning to her now, she didn't seem to care.

Aw this was so heartbreaking, and it made me so sad for Molly and Arthur.

But I like that she's slowly getting better, that there's small things that are changing, that she's talking to him finally, she needed to.

Absolutely beautiful writing! I love reading your work :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by alicia and annePride and Scorpius: Dawnsfirstbloom

27th May 2015:
HELLO! I AM HERE! Work is over and I am able to review! Huzzahs all around! ... (I don't think I spelt that right...)

Oooo Goblins! Wait, there are Goblins going to school? I am loving this! I don't know why I never thought of Goblins going to school... I think in my head they just went to Goblin school. But I am absolutely loving this!

ALBUS CAN SPEAK GOBBLEDEGOOK? This is brilliant! I love that so much! :D AND SCORPIUS!!! This is amazing!!!

Aww poor Rose! Don't worry, maybe they can teach you?

I absolutely love how broken Albus' gobbledegook is, and how Scorpius seems to have a better grasp of the language. It makes it seem so real, and I can just imagine the scene playing out for me right now. :D oh my god! His introduction was brilliant and it brought me such joy. Especially when he said that they are equals. That made me really happy. You can really tell that he's Harry's son with just that short line. :D

Aw Bill helped them! That's so sweet! He's awesome.

I love that Harry is using his power to get such brilliant rights for Goblins and other magical creatures. He's such a brilliant man!

Awww Scorpius and Rose like the same sweets! It's clearly going to be love between those two! :P

Oooo who did Scorpius find on his card? I'm so intrigued!

Uh-oh! They're demanding to know if he's Malfoy. I can see this ending badly, but I want to know so badly what they want from him!

Such a wonderful chapter! I absolutely loved the amount of wonderful detail that you put into this chapter. It's so obvious that you put so much thought and feeling into this, and it really pays off because you are such an amazing writer! I am so glad that I got to read another chapter of your fine work, and I really need to catch up with the rest of the story. I positively adore it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by alicia and anneThe Last Goodbye: Farewell

27th May 2015:
Hello!!! I am finally here! Woo!!

I better have tissues ready? Oh god, I'm not prepared... my heart is going to break... why did I pick the story that was going to break my heart? *Deep breath* Ok, I am ready. Let's do this!

The castle is quiet! *sobs* No, Tammi! You can hold yourself together. You can do this! I'm so terrified that you're going to break my heart that I'm scared of when it'll happen.

Oh Harry! I want to hug you so badly! I want to help you get rid of the pain and move on :(

He really needs the biggest of hugs, and my heart is just breaking for him. :( I want to help him so badly *cries* Especially when he called Fred his brother. And Hedwig! *sobs louder*

Oh god, all of these names are killing me. You're killing me! Especially with Sirius' name there! :( I'm crying. I'm so sad!

And then he spoke that speech and I'm so devastated. He's lost so much, he's lost everything and almost everyone who has ever meant something to him. He's such a troubled soul. He's had such a terrible life.

This was just so wonderfully and beautifully written! And you've devastated me with the sadness of your words, you really got Harry's feelings across and it's crushing my heart with so many sad feels! *goes to cry in a corner*

I have so many feelings right now from this perfectly tragic one shot!

 Report Review

Review #19, by alicia and anneBaby Blanket: Confusion

27th May 2015:
Well... I'm already heartbroken from the summary alone... *cries*

Please don't break my heart anymore... *is terrified*

Awww I have to say that I love love LOVE how this is written from Alice's pov, that we get to see Neville from her eyes. Even if she does only vaguely recognise him, BUT she does notice the similarities between her husband and Neville. *Wishes so hard she remembers Neville*

AW OH MY GOD!!! NEVILLE HAS A BABY!! I AM SO HAPPY! THESE ARE TEARS OF JOY. I have goosebumps at that alone, and my heart has swelled to the size of a house! Just awww, he's so happy and I love it!

Awww no! He's not trying to scam you! He's trying to wish you a happy mothers day! And she thinks that they live in a palace. I'm actually so happy that's where she thinks she is, and not in a hospital.

Oh my god! Neville had a daughter! My heart can't take this! You're going to make my heart burst from this happiness and I love it!

ALICE YOU HAVE A CHILD!!! HE'S RIGHT THERE!! YOU MAY NOT BE ABLE TO SEE HIM THROUGH MY TEARS, BUT HE'S THERE AND HE LOVES YOU AND I WISH THAT YOU WOULD REMEMBER BECAUSE HE'S WONDERFUL AND YOU HAVE A GRANDDAUGHTER .AND.AND I CAN'T CONTAIN ALL OF THESE EMOTIONS THAT I AM FEELING!

AND NOW FRANK IS THERE!!! *Collapses into a gooey mess of feelings on the floor and never wants to get up because this is so adorable and my heart can't take anymore fluff, but I want more! I WANT SO MUCH MORE!!*

YOU BROUGHT OUT THE BLANKET!!! OH GOD! THE EMOTIONS!! I THOUGHT THAT I HAD RECOVERED, I WAS SLOWLY DRAGGING MYSELF FROM THE FLOOR. BUT THE FEELS HAVE GOTTEN TOO HEAVY, I'M BEING CRUSHED BY THEM! I WILL NEVER STOP BEING HAPPY AT THIS ADORABLE ONE SHOT THAT IS FILLING ME WITH SUCH JOY AND FEELINGS!!

I'm actually crying so much! Oh god! This is beautiful! This is breathtaking! This is going to stay with me forever! I am going to think of this story for such a long time! It needs to win all of the awards in the world for everything!

Just. gah!!! I have so many feelings and I'm sorry that this is basically just me talking in capslock but ... just oh my god!

I just... I can't get over this happiness!

Thank you for writing this amazing and beautiful and fantastically written one shot. I . wow.

 Report Review

Review #20, by alicia and anneThis Time.: The Storm

27th May 2015:
Oooo my second Louis request! This has got to be a sign for me to write the next chapter of mine. *hides from it*

I'm excited already and I've only read the summary and title! THE EXCITEMENT IS SO STRONG!!

I absolutely adore that Louis sails. That he is basically a sailor! . my mind is now picturing him in a cute sailors outfit, looking adorable!!

I am so envious that he has a boat that he can go out in and just chill and be in the sun! SO JEALOUS! Do you think he'll take us with him? :P

Oh Louis! You little minx! Sleeping around and the such! I LOVE IT! *Cough* I bet he totally hooked up with someone called Horatio *cough*

Do you have a boat? Is that why you are so detailed in your descriptions of it? That's brilliant!

Louis should have bee a pirate! He woul make such an awesome one!

Aw! James and Oliver! *squeals*

Oh no! This storm isn't going to be good at all! Eeek!

NO! LOUIS! AHHH I NEED THE NEXT CHAPTER SO BADLY!! I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!

I AM SO EXCITING TO READ MORE OF THIS STORY! I AM FAVOURITING IT RIGHT NOW!

Such a delightful first chapter... you know, almost drowning and his boat being destroyed aside. I had a great time reading this! Even if Louis didn't... what with him almost drowning.

Anyways!! I demand an update! :P Please :D

Author's Response: Tammi! Thanks so much!
I love having Louis sailing, and I bet he does have a special sailor suit for when he wants a little fun ;)
I wish I had a boat. if I did I would defiantly sail the world.
How could I not include James and Oliver, I have to have James and Oliver.
I have the first part written, but I've hit a bump so I'm trying to finish up some challenges then it is the top of my list :) but what I have written is already fun.
Thanks again Tammi!
-Kyle


 Report Review

Review #21, by alicia and anneYou: give life to those scathing words and confrontations--the world could use a few more complications

27th May 2015:
You had me at Louis *Swoons* I am loving the idea of Louis and Lysander!

Oh no! The drama has started already! :( This isn't good, poor Lorcan!

No!!! Why must he die? Now I'm so saddened, I can't believe that Lorcan died!

Your words are absolutely beautiful! You really know how to paint such a vivid picture with your amazing descriptions. I could seriously read your writing all day everyday. I am so envious! *squishes you*

Oh Louis and Lysander have had quite a hard time actually getting together. I'm rooting for them so badly! Please stop putting them through such tragedy! They need each other! They need to be together properly *cries* they're just stringing each other along and I need a big declaration off of one of them! Or both!

I want them together so badly!!!

AW YES! THEY'RE FINALLY TOGETHER!!! MY HEART HAS STOPPED BREAKING AND HAS REPAIRED ITSELF WITH THEIR LOVE!!!

This was so amazing! I was just screaming at them to get together and stop breaking my heart! And they're finally together! Yays all around! *People cheer in the distance*

This was absolutely amazing! I loved it so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by alicia and anneHaunt My Dreams: Sirius Black Sleeps Upstairs

19th May 2015:
I am absolutely loving this so much! This is such a fantastic first chapter and I can't wait to read more! I love Sirius stories so much!
I can't wait to see them getting to know each other again :D fabulous work an fantastic writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by alicia and anneThe Black Death: Sniffles

19th May 2015:
I wish that you had continued this, I would have loved to know if she had cured herself of the Black Death

 Report Review

Review #24, by alicia and anneThe Black Death: A Date Like No Other

19th May 2015:
Aw Remus and Rebecca's date was so cute!!! They're so adorable!

 Report Review

Review #25, by alicia and anneThe Black Death: Those Deep Eyes

19th May 2015:
Haha I thought that was really at the beginning!
I hope that her new hobby to take her mind off of Sirius would be Remus :D I'm rooting for them to get together

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>