Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: tiffanylovesdan
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tiffanylovesdanIf You Hit Me Baby One More Time!: Of You Hit Me Baby One More Time!

29th July 2007:
this is so damn funny got tears rolling down my face from laughing so hard
-tiff

 Report Review

Review #2, by tiffanylovesdanHe is Happy: He is Happy

21st August 2006:
awe, is there i sequel? cause it seems like there should be one

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm about to go off to Scotland for a week, but I'm going to carry on writing while I'm away; the beginning to the sequel was written in California and the rest is all in my head. I might not upload it though- might ruin the first chapter :) Thanks very much for reading the story and reviewing. Glad you enjoyed it :D Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #3, by tiffanylovesdanThe Serpents Rock: Harry

21st August 2006:
NOOOOOOO!!!!!!!! i want to read the rest of it now, but hey you're probably working as hard as you can on it, so i won't complain much. this is a great story, now i'm gong to go to your author's page and see if there's any other stories posted. well i'm giving you a ten on it.
-Tiffany

 Report Review

Review #4, by tiffanylovesdanWatching The Rain: How Many Forks Are There?

15th August 2006:
i'll review, great story, good plot so far, nothing i can really say other then positive things, besides that i wish it was done! oh well you deserve this break

 Report Review

Review #5, by tiffanylovesdanLove for Lunch: Love for Lunch

14th August 2006:
i'm not usally a fan of hermione and ron fics but this one's pretty good

Author's Response: I'm definately not a Ron/Hermione fan... in fact i think ron is my least fav. character! lol... i'm glad u liked this one though... it's short sweet and to the point! lol thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by tiffanylovesdanTiny Vessels: Tiny Vessels

14th August 2006:
awesomeness!!! yeah i'm reading all ur stories cause the first one i read rocked my sox. so yeah i'll comment the rest of them as i read them

Author's Response: lol thanks! i'm so glad u liked the first one so much! and thanks for trying to read them all! hopefully i'll have Chemicals React posted soon (it's in Waiting) because i really like that one! thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by tiffanylovesdanFalling into Darkness: Falling into Darkness

14th August 2006:
it's pretty good it just seems like there sould be more to it, but hey kinda reminds me of that story "The Lady or The Tiger?"

Author's Response: Never heard of it... *shrugs* i'll check it out. This is (i think) the first one-shot i ever wrote... not my best work lol... thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by tiffanylovesdanHow Pogo-Schtick Day Came To Hogwarts: How "Pogo Schtick Day" Came to Hogwarts

1st August 2006:
dude i have tears in my eyes, even though there normally there these are happy ones yay!!! you should feel very special cause you got me laughing my arse off at this and i normally don't even smile when something is funny

Author's Response: Yay! I do feel special. lol Thanks for liking the story and it's randomness. Happy tears are the good ones.

 Report Review

Review #9, by tiffanylovesdanLoss and Love: Meet a New Relationship

11th February 2006:
i love this chappie it f-ing rox my sox

Author's Response: Cool then! Thnx for the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by tiffanylovesdanAncient Fellowship: The Drive

1st February 2006:
great story so far as i said last time there is a few gramatical eroors but it's good neways

 Report Review

Review #11, by tiffanylovesdanRomanova Brothers: To Hogwarts

1st February 2006:
i think this was a great introduction to your bigger story, only one bit of critisism. you have a few gramatical errors but it's good none the less

 Report Review

Review #12, by tiffanylovesdanDesperatly: Desperatly

23rd January 2006:
great one-shot. i loved it

Author's Response: Thanks! It's not a one-shot, though. I just sent in the next chapter. It's a Percy/Penelope romance/angst thing. I hope you check it out! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by tiffanylovesdan5 Days To Go: Finally, the end

23rd January 2006:
nooooooooo it can't be over noooooooo. anyways great story i give u a ten. oh wait they don't let us rate hear oh well u still get a ten

 Report Review

Review #14, by tiffanylovesdanWhy I hate you: chapter 1

21st January 2006:
i liked it a lot. i have an obsession with harry and draco slashes and this one is on my top five list well i send my love - tiffany michelle wilson

 Report Review

Review #15, by tiffanylovesdanLingerie Party: Lingerie Party

20th January 2006:
i loved it even though i'm not a big fan of hemione and harry being together, but i think this story has changed my mind about reading othes thanx

Author's Response: I'm happy to hear (read) that and I want to recomend several stories: Love Before Death, The Rage Of Potter, While The Cat's Away, Changes, Bewitched Senses. You can find more on the search pages. Happy Reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by tiffanylovesdanNever returning minds: Lost mind

20th January 2006:
great story! i love it so far can't wait for the next chappie! well i hope harry gets better

 Report Review

Review #17, by tiffanylovesdanBarney: Barney

20th January 2006:
lmfao! this story is freaking hillarious

 Report Review

Review #18, by tiffanylovesdanA Aardvark and Apples: Human Again

20th January 2006:
that's a goos peice of writing. i think it's awesome

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing ^^

 Report Review

Review #19, by tiffanylovesdanHarry potter and (unnamed as yet): Chapter 4

20th January 2006:
great story, i love it! keep up the good writing

 Report Review

Review #20, by tiffanylovesdanWhy Me?: Why me?

19th January 2006:
great story. loved it cause i can relate i know what it feels like to lose the ones that you love you start to cut yourself, bringing on the pain that you need to feel to feel something.well enogh ranting great story -tiffany michelle wilson

 Report Review

Review #21, by tiffanylovesdanShifting Hearts: Rejoice for the Dark Lord is gone!

19th January 2006:
wow! great story i truely love it. i even cried a few times. your a great writer keep it up! well off to read your other storys -tiffany michelle wilson

 Report Review

Review #22, by tiffanylovesdanShifting Hearts: The Restricted Section

18th January 2006:
omfg i f-in love it -tiffany michelle wilson

 Report Review

Review #23, by tiffanylovesdanHARRY POTTER AND THE OWL-EATING-LOVER: There is only one chapter to this master piece

16th January 2006:
effing hillarious. i loved it

Author's Response: thank you I am very glad that you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by tiffanylovesdanLaurie Vincent and the Hogwarts Yeller: The letter, the cage and the hat

5th January 2006:
great story so far keep it up -tiffany michelle wilson

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #25, by tiffanylovesdanLoss and Love: Meet the Second Task

5th January 2006:
this was sad but really fun to read

Author's Response: Thank you, I will continue so dont you worry. I'm glad you enjoyed reading it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>