Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: Weasley55
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Weasley55Bloodlines: Unravelling

27th June 2017:
I love this story! Please update soon

Author's Response: Thank-you! Am currently trying to write the next chapter, so hopefully I can get one posted before Uni starts back up! Thanks again, xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Weasley55Those Three Words : Those Crazy Stalkers

26th June 2017:
Hey! I really enjoyed this chapter, just a couple of errors: the order that Carina got ready in, and the sentence 'That's it I had a slightly drunk Yael.' Other than that, this was a great chapter, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks will change that now! Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Weasley55Yes... I Am A Star : Curtains

21st May 2017:
I love this story so so so much. I've read it twice already, and to be honest, I'm probably going to read it again. IT'S AMAZING. I would love to hear more about Amanda and James if you write a sequel, but I think that the ending is perfect. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm not planning on writing a sequel with James and Amanda because I feel like that door has closed for me, but I appreciate your support! They were my favourite couple!

I'm glad that you've reread it and I would love to hear more of your thoughts!

- Alex


 Report Review

Review #4, by Weasley55The Switch : The One Where There's a Date

19th May 2017:
I love this chapter so much! I can't wait for the reveal about who Blair actually is, although I'm a little worried about James' reaction. Please, please, please update soon :)

Author's Response: I've actually written two more chapters after this. But I think I'll finish the story before I post another chapter because I want those last few chapters to be perfect. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasley55The Switch : The One Where Ashley Takes Matters Into Her Own Hands

10th May 2017:
I love this story so much! I can't wait to see where this goes. Please, please, please update soon. :)

Author's Response: I will. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasley55Those Three Words : Those Times When We Tickle Abby

9th May 2017:
I love this story so much! Please update soon, I can't wait to see where this goes!

Author's Response: Thanks I will. Have half of the next chapter written. :-D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasley55Those Three Words : Those Horrible Hogsmeade Trips

26th April 2017:
This was such a good chapter! And she realised she liked Albus! Yay! Also, what's Alicia up to? Can't wait to find out :) Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks I will do. Xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Weasley55Those Three Words : Those New Relationships

25th April 2017:
I love this story! You are such a great writer, I can't wait to see where you take the story! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I can't wait to see what you do with your story Troubled Times! :-D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Weasley55Present and Future: Chapter 14

21st April 2017:
You are such a good writer! I love your story, please, please, please update soon.

Author's Response: Omg, you're too nice, thank you!! I'm so glad you liked it, and I will try to update soon! Thanks for the review :D

P.S. Yes, I'll tell you when I update in the future 😂



 Report Review

Review #10, by Weasley55Those Three Words : Those Train Journeys

7th April 2017:
I really enjoyed this, and can't wait to see what you do with this story. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much Weasley55. By the way your story is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Weasley55Bloodlines: Monsters

6th April 2017:
I love this story! I can't wait for the next chapter, please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank-you! it's awesome to know people are enjoying it as much as i am writing it! I will try to have the next chapter out as soon as i can, just finishing some things for Uni before i can complete the next part to Bloodlines.
Hope you keep reading! Thanks again :) xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login