Reading Reviews From Member: DontBeSilly
  
222 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DontBeSillyAn Elegant Script: Hiding

17th September 2013:
Very curious to see how long they can keep the relationship hidden. And how long before they both realize it means more to them than they think. Keep it up. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by DontBeSillyAn Elegant Script: Unexpected Reactions

17th September 2013:
Oh hell yes. I can't wait to read the poem he writes to her after THAT!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DontBeSillyAn Elegant Script: Resolve

17th September 2013:
Oh my god, yes! I need to know who it is!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DontBeSillyAn Elegant Script: Confusion

17th September 2013:
It seems that, now that they are an item, there is very little chemisty between Harry and Luna. Which is okay with me, because I'm really hoping that Draco is her poet.

 Report Review

Review #5, by DontBeSillyAn Elegant Script: Back To Normality

17th September 2013:
Super interested in this story. Gotta admit, I actually didn't see it coming that it would be a magical book... So I think that it is so neat that it updates whenever the poet wants to write something! And it seems like they are all about Luna so far, which is so cute!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DontBeSillyUp in the Air: fear of falling

19th March 2012:
Definitely liked this. I hadn't thought too much about how Katie might have felt since the necklace incident. But I guess that's what made this story so great. You dreamed it up for me! Plus a little bit of Oliver never hurt anybody. ;) Excellent fic!

Author's Response: I had fun thinking about who Katie might have became. :) And a little bit of Oliver can never be a bad thing, right? ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by DontBeSillyThe Sins of the Father: The Things He Knew

19th March 2012:
This story was so different. I don't think I've ever seen any fics about Goyle Sr. And this was so well done! You wrote it perfectly, really! Excellent job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DontBeSillyIn The Black: Joining Up

16th November 2011:
I really like how excited you have them that they all are all signed up for the Order. Little do they know how serious the situation will get and how important they will all be, right?

Another amazing chapter. You're working wonders! :)

Author's Response: I think what's very important for people to remember is that not only was Peter once as much of a 'good guy' as any of them, but that the Order IS a secret society -- it's not something you just join right out of school for kicks and giggles.

YOU'RE SO SWEET. ♥ Seriously, thank you so, so much for all your reviews -- they've really made my day. :3


 Report Review

Review #9, by DontBeSillyIn The Black: A Chance Meeting

16th November 2011:
Aha! And here we see the beginning of the Order. Very cool. :)

Author's Response: I needed a way to get all of them into the Order, since it's a major factor in their later lives (obviously, what with Harry and all!), and since we don't know too much about its true workings, it's fun to sort of dream it up and create it for my own. Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DontBeSillyIn The Black: The Letter

16th November 2011:
She's gotta be feeling awful, but it was a nice sort of bonding moment.

Love this story. :)

Author's Response: Part of the reason for Beth's family troubles was to give her and Severus something to -- for lack of a better word -- bond over. Though his parents aren't divorced, he's got to know that sort of parental happiness, and therefore can sympathize better with her.

Ahhh, your reviews make me so happy. :D Thank you so much for them!! ♥


 Report Review

Review #11, by DontBeSillyIn The Black: Just Words

16th November 2011:
James has the biggest mouth! He told everyone! Oh god, how embarassing. I would say 'Poor Beth', but she really did have some encouraging signs from Severus as well, so... it's not going too too bad for her. :P

I'm on to read the next!

Author's Response: HAA. He is such a teenage boy, poor bloke... With a very large tendency towards gossip! :D And Severus sure is playing things a bit enigmatic. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, it means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DontBeSillyIn The Black: Concession

16th November 2011:
James is a smart boy. I'm really surprised at how well he took the news! But I'm glad Beth got to tell someone about her long standing crush. I could practically feel a weight lessen on her shoulders at that bit. :)

Like always, great chapter!

Author's Response: James and Beth have perhaps one of the largest brother/sister relationships, out of the rest in the group, and I'd like to think that deep down he just wants her to be happy. :)

Thank you very much!


 Report Review

Review #13, by DontBeSillyAfter Dawn: Seeking an Answer

20th September 2011:
I want to find out what happened at that castle almost as much as Draco does. Haha.

Good chapter. I like the way that you write. The interaction between Hermione and Draco is well done, too. :)

Author's Response: Great! You continued reading :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by DontBeSillyAfter Dawn: Abandon

20th September 2011:
This story seems pretty interesting. I can tell I'm gonna have to devote some time to it. You've got alot of chapters up. But don't worry, I'm not intimidated. I can't wait to delve into it. :P

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I hope you like it enough to keep reading it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DontBeSillyThe Art of Seduction: Masquerade

20th September 2011:
They kissed?!

So, maybe Hermione can put down her book on seduction? Since Draco pretty much admitted that he liked her the way she was during the entire 6 years that he made fun of her. :P

I can't wait for you to update!

Author's Response: Well the next couple of chapters are up, I hope you like them and let me know what you think :) Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DontBeSillyThe Art of Seduction: Glittering

20th September 2011:
That was cute at the end when he looked back at her on a whim. I wonder how Hermione is going to pull all this off.

I can't wait to find out what happens at the Masquerade.

Author's Response: It'll be a good dance to say the least, but it wouldn't be Draco and Hermione if something didn't go wrong lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by DontBeSillyThe Art of Seduction: Firewhiskey

20th September 2011:
Oh man. Was his dumping her just an act? Or is he really pissed?

I need to know!

Author's Response: All in good time my dear Watson!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DontBeSillyThe Art of Seduction: Consideration

20th September 2011:
Ouch. Harsh words at the end there by Draco.

I can't stop reading this!!!

Author's Response: Well he IS a Slytherin! I hope you enjoy the next couple of chapters :) Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DontBeSillyThe Art of Seduction: Nightmare

20th September 2011:
Dude, thank god he pushed her away. But since she's pissed now I think she'll do something to retaliate...

Onto the next!

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see what happens! Thank you for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by DontBeSillyThe Art of Seduction: Strange

20th September 2011:
Yeah. I really like Blaise. :)

It's kind of like they've both kind of started thinking that they're really dating...

Author's Response: Isn't that a beautiful thought though? Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DontBeSillyThe Art of Seduction: Shush

20th September 2011:
This probably comes as no suprise, but I really dislike Amelia.

I'm off to read the next chapter, since you've got me hooked. :P

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear you're enjoying it! Thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by DontBeSillyThe Art of Seduction: Romantic

20th September 2011:
I like Draco and everything, but Blaise is really kick ass in your story and he seems to be commanding most of my attention. :P

Anywho, another good chapter. :)

Author's Response: Lol thank you! A lot of people seem to be a fan of him in this story :) Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by DontBeSillyThe Art of Seduction: Sudden

20th September 2011:
Favorite line: "He couldn't believe his best friend was swapping spit with the mudblood!"

Author's Response: Lol! He was shocked, what can I say?

 Report Review

Review #24, by DontBeSillyThe Art of Seduction: Virgin

20th September 2011:
Okay, wow. Ron was a complete jerk. He's clearly jealous of all the male attention she's getting.

There's just something about bad boys that I like. And you've made Blaise seem pretty bad.

Awesome chapter. I love where this story is headed. :)

Author's Response: He most certainly is, but in all fairness, he had her practically to himself for years and never made a movie! As for the bad boys, I think we're all attracted to the dangerous aura of them ;D Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DontBeSillyThe Art of Seduction: Unveiling

20th September 2011:
Hermione's interaction with Blaise was awesome. Definitely. This was the best chapter yet. And I'm sure it'll get even more interesting. :)

Author's Response: She's certainly getting ballsy! Thank you for your review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>