Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: hp124
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hp124The Girl Next Door: Getting Busted and Overreacting

22nd July 2017:
I loved the disclaimer! I love your writing, and I think you should write a lot more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hp124The Girl Next Door: The Girl Next Door

21st July 2017:
LOVE THIS!;) you need to keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hp124As Life Goes On: The Letdown

20th July 2017:
So sad but so good. I love this fanfiction and im sad its over. Oh well, sequel time!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hp124New Beginnings: Chapter 6: Happy but Scary Conclusions

7th July 2017:
I knew Lily was pregnant! I just knew it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hp124From Hate To Love And Back Again: Chapter 24: Nobody Knows It But Me

5th July 2017:
I feel so bad for Sirius. I never thought id say that, to tell the truth. This story is so sad, but so beautifully written. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hp124From Hate To Love And Back Again: Chapter 20: Quidditch

4th July 2017:
This is HILARIOUS! Its a bit sad with lilys parents, but her a d james love is awesome. You captured it PERFECTLY

 Report Review

Review #7, by hp124From Hate To Love And Back Again: Chapter 8:Halloween

9th June 2017:
Oh my! This is so, so, SO GOOD. I love this story so much

 Report Review

Review #8, by hp124Harry Potter and the Boy Who Lived: Part 1 - 1981. Chapter 1 - Mr and Mrs Dursley and the Flying Motorbike

19th May 2017:
Wow, that chapter is just, wow. THAT WAS AMAZING!;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hp124Remember?: Ironic's the Name

14th May 2017:
I knew James would lose his memeory again! Wait, does he?

 Report Review

Review #10, by hp124SpellBound: Hogwarts

10th May 2017:
Wow, this is an amazing story so far. I really like the song, and the scene with peeves and ginny. That made me smile;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hp124More than Human: Chambers & Charms

5th May 2017:
I love that harry can talk to crookshanks. I have never read a fanfiction like this, and I love it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hp124The Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: Love Letters, Poetry, Well-Timed Insults, and Other Literature

24th April 2017:
Those were the best poems EVER! Thry were hilarious

 Report Review

Review #13, by hp124An Improved Life: Chapter Four

22nd April 2017:
I think ur an awesome writer, and id give this
chapter 9 3/4, but I cant, so I give it 10

 Report Review

Review #14, by hp124An Improved Life: Chapter One

21st April 2017:
I love how u do different points of view. Also, I love the romance, and the way ron is trying to be protective of ginny, and all in all, I think ur an amazing writer

 Report Review

Review #15, by hp124Life's Like That: The Sorting

20th April 2017:
Happy VERY late birthday! I think ur an awesome writer, and I love ur stories

 Report Review

Review #16, by hp124Godfamily: Chapter Three

18th April 2017:
I find it SO ADORABLE that Harry is asleep at the end of the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by hp124Hermione is Coming, Look Busy: Hermione is Coming, Look Busy

18th April 2017:
This fi is HILARIOUS! I love ur work, and I hope that u keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by hp124Ronald Has Some Drinks: Printegrity and Principals

15th April 2017:
THIS IS ONE OF THE MOST HILARIOUS THINGS IVE EVER READ!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hp124Dappled Light: "That's why I'm here too."

14th April 2017:
That was only the first chapter, and now im excited for the next!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp124Muggle Fairy Tales: As Improved by Ronald Weasley: Cinderella

11th April 2017:
It was very descriptive, and SO HILARIOUS

 Report Review

Review #21, by hp124Some Summer....: Chapter The Fifth

28th March 2017:
This story is funny. You are an AMAZING author

 Report Review

Review #22, by hp124Some Summer....: Chapter The Third

28th March 2017:
This is HILARIOUS! I am cracking up laughing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hp124Christmas Over Azkaban: Christmas in the Ministry

5th March 2017:
I love your writing. I will certainly keep these fics as some of my favorites;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login