Reading Reviews From Member: Brooke Granger
  
149 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brooke GrangerBloodlust: All About Understanding

22nd September 2013:
Fantastic as always! Keep up the awesome work, because I can hardly wait for the next chapter. Everytime I see that your story has a new chapter up I squeal, and either my boss or my fiance (depending on if I'm at work or home) looks at me like I'm out of my mind. But I can't help it. I love this story! Please update soon!

10/10
BG

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) Haha I copied your review to my friend to show her that I have a reader whose so much elder to me but still enjoys reading my work :'')
Thank you so much and I shall update soon! xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Brooke GrangerBloodlust: Fight Or Flight

6th August 2013:
I'm very intrigued by this story. Please keep up the great work and
update soon! I'm having trouble deciding if they will leave Seamus
behind. I think Hermione will have the hardest time with it, obviously,
but I think it might be just as hard on Pansy as she seems to have
grown to almost love him. Again, this story is very interesting to me
and I can hardly wait to see what you come up with next.

9/10

BG

Author's Response: Thank you so so much (:
I will be updating really soon, do keep reading and reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by Brooke GrangerTrapped On Titanic: "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

3rd August 2013:
I'm loving this story! I loved the movie Titanic, and I'm very interested
in the history around the ship. Please update soon! I can hardly wait to
see what happens next!

10/10

BG

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brooke GrangerRoses grow at Malfoy Manor: A Trip to Hogsmeade

31st July 2013:
I'm in love with this story! Omg! I knew that the mad man in the dungeon was Snape! So excited that I was right. I literally squealed and said "I knew it!", and scared my dog. Lol.

I can't believe Hermione is dying! And what's with Harry's ghost? Kinda confused as to what is going on there, but I guess I'll just have to wait and see. Also, is the girl from Hogsmeade Lily Potter II? Looking forward to reading the next chapter! Keep up the amazing work!

10/10

BG

 Report Review

Review #5, by Brooke GrangerRoses grow at Malfoy Manor: Lilium Longiflorum

31st July 2013:
Omg! Is the man in the dungeons SNAPE?! Cause that would be
awesome! And I honestly have no idea who else it could be. I'm in love
with this story. I can't seem to stop reading it. Keep up the amazing
work! The only constructive criticism I have for you is making sure to
spell check everything. There have been a couple of times you used
"form" instead of "from". Other than that I love this story and can
hardly wait to move on to the next chapter.

10/10

Author's Response: Perhaps he is, haha. Read on and you shall find out for sure. Thank you so much for your awesome review! I am glad you are enjoying the story so far.

You're right about double checking the spelling etc...I'll come back to edit once it's all finished.

Merope :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Brooke GrangerNothing Is As It Seems: Defence Against the Dark Arts

29th July 2013:
I'm interested. A little confused about some stuff, but it's intriguing. Keep up the good work, and please post another chapter soon! I'm excited to see where this is going to go.

8/10

BG

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is up! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Brooke GrangerBend or Break: Chapter Five

26th July 2013:
Omg! This story is fantastic. My eyes filled with tears at that last line.
II love this story and can hardly wait to keep reading. You are an
amazing writer. You paint a phenomenal picture with your words. I can
see everything you describe, and I feel connected to the characters,
like I feel what they are feeling.

Keep up the wonderful work, and I will definitely keep reading! On to
the next chapter now.

10/10

BG

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, and such a sweet one too :) I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brooke GrangerDemons and Devilish Charm: Nightmare

21st May 2013:
I'm really enjoying it so far. The only thing I had trouble with is the fact that Hermione doesn't have golden hair. She has dark brunette hair.

Other than that it's great! This is the first Supernatural crossover I've read and I love it. Harry Potter, great. Supernatural, great! Combination of the two, AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Brooke GrangerWhen Two Worlds Collide: Shattering Souls

27th April 2013:
This "love" between Hermione and Anthony has sprung up rather quickly. I'm not sure it's believable at all. Also, I thought this was a Hermione/Draco fic when I searched for stories that was what I entered, and since you said it was an Eragon crossover, I thought Eragon would've been the one sent to Hogwarts. Also I've noticed quite a few grammatical and spelling errors. All in all, not one of my favorites so far.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Brooke GrangerDiagnose Your Own Magical Maladies.: Christmas Day Excitement

26th March 2010:
Uh oh! Draco's gonna find out! I really enjoy this story! Please update again soon. I'm greatly looking forward to the next chapter. I can't wait to see Draco's reaction, and Hermione's explanation. Please update soon.

10/10
BG

Author's Response: I'm on spring break right now and leave in a few hours to go on college touring trips, but after spring break I promise I will! Thanks a ton for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Brooke GrangerArabesque: The Perfect Arabesque

20th December 2009:
Wow...that's about all I can say. Wow. That was an amazing story and you have a wonderful gift.

10/10
BG

 Report Review

Review #12, by Brooke GrangerThe Game of Love: Epilogue

19th December 2009:
Wow. That was an amazing story. I would love to see a sequel perhaps? After they have kids or something. lol. Anyway, it was a great read. You're a wonderful author and I look forward to reading more of your work.

100/10
BG

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Haha, no, I don't think I'll write a sequel. I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brooke GrangerBehind Closed Doors: The Kids are All Right

15th December 2009:
Wow...this is an amazing story. I'm absolutely loving it. Please update soon!

10/10
BG

 Report Review

Review #14, by Brooke GrangerThe Game of Love: Chapter 27: Meet the Parents: Part One

9th August 2009:
OOO! So good! I'm in love with this story! Please update soon! I'm looking forward to reading more! Keep up the amazing work!

10/10
BG

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Brooke Granger10 Ways To Impress A Mudblood: X. Mudblood or Mine

4th July 2009:
Absolutely amazing! I loved it! So funny! I'm really looking forward to finishing reading the Game of Love. Please update it soon! lol.

10/10
BG

Author's Response: Thank you for reading & reviewing! And yes, I will update the Game of Love soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Brooke GrangerDiagnose Your Own Magical Maladies.: Getting Started

20th March 2009:
Oohh...Hermione's going to look so pretty! I can hardly wait for the chapter with the ball. I'm really liking where you're going with this story so far. Please update soon.

10/10
BG

Author's Response: aww. thanks so much. I'm glad that my descriptions weren't too terrible. :D thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Brooke GrangerFighting Destiny: Oh Sweet Revenge

13th March 2009:
I'm really enjoying it. Keep up the excellent work. I'm greatly looking forward to reading more. Please update soon.

P.S. I like the format that you have going, the flashback chapters, and the conversations between Hermione and Rose, and then the non-flashback chapters. It gives the story more depth, and shows the relationships between all of the characters more than just the ones in the flashbacks. Again, keep up the great work! Looking forward to the next chapter!

10/10
BG

Author's Response: thanks so much BG! i thought the flashbacks and non-flashbacks would give it a good format ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by Brooke GrangerLady Malfoy: Bartholomew

11th March 2009:
Wow...that was a really good chapter. I'm quite impressed. I'm really enjoying this story. I'm glad that Draco finally told Hermione who Adria was and what happened to her. Maybe soon they'll be able to figure out how to stop her, and save Draco. Anyway, greatly looking forward to the next chapter, as always. Keep up the excellent work!

10/10
BG

 Report Review

Review #19, by Brooke GrangerBreaking Magics: Chapter 3

24th February 2009:
I really like this chapter. I'm looking forward to seeing what Renesme thinks of Hogwarts and all the trouble that I'm sure she's going to get into. lol. Anyway, keep up the good work and please update soon!

10/10
BG

 Report Review

Review #20, by Brooke GrangerWhen I Became a Cullen......: 44 Years Later

23rd February 2009:
It's a really good chapter. I'm looking forward to reading the next one when it's up. The only criticism I have is that Alice wouldn't have been able to see Remus coming because she can't see werewolves. Thats the only thing I can think of. Other than that it's really good. Thank you for leaving me a review asking me to check it out. I'm glad I did. Please update soon.

10/10
BG

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yeah, I took it into consideration that Alice can't see werewolves therefore she shouldn't of seen Lupin, but that fact that he's a wizard kind of toys with her visions. Not just him being, part werewolf/ part wizard, but every wizard in particular messes her visions up. Sometimes she sees the, sometimes not. This story won't be that accurate but I'm trying to put some of my own stuff in it. But thanks for telling me about your concern. I hope my explanation helped.

Thanks a million!!!

Clair Clementine : ]


 Report Review

Review #21, by Brooke GrangerThe True Meaning of War: Bubble Buffy

13th February 2009:
Ha Ha! Bubble Buffy! That reminds me of the episode in Season 4 called Beer Bad. When Buffy kept daydreaming about Parker. And she was talking to Willow about it n said something like, "Maybe he keeps the girls he really likes in these little mind bubbles and soon he'll decide he wants more than just Bubble Buffy and he'll pop me out and we'll go to dinner...It could happen." lol. I laughed so hard in that episode.

I'm glad I found this fic. It's good so far. I'm looking forward to reading more. Keep up the good work.

9/10
BG

Author's Response: Omg haha you know what, i based it pretty much on that!! I'm glad i found a fellow Buffy fan who recognised it! I really loved that episode too.."Beer Bad? Beer good!"
Thankyou very much, i appreciate you reading it..:D xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by Brooke GrangerSparkling Angels: New Scent

10th February 2009:
Very good chapter. Please update soon. I'm very much looking forward to reading more. Keep up the great work!

10/10
BG

 Report Review

Review #23, by Brooke GrangerA Night to Remember: Did you just say I'm pretty?

10th February 2009:
Interesting. Keep up the good work and please update soon! Looking forward to reading more!

10/10
BG

Author's Response: thank you so much!!! i'll try to finish chapter 6 soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Brooke GrangerMasquerade Secrets: Chapter 4

10th February 2009:
Ooo...I really like it. This story is definately one of my favs! Please update soon as I'm looking forward to reading more! Keep up the great work!

10/10
BG

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon, I have an idea of how they'll find out, just not what should happen in between. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #25, by Brooke GrangerLustful Thoughts: A Mysterious Warning

29th January 2009:
This story is great. I'm absolutely loving it. Keep up the excellent work. I'm looking forward to reading the next chapter, so please update soon.

10/10
BG

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it so far. I'll be starting on the next chapter as soon as I can.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>