Reading Reviews From Member: jennna
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jennnaBring Me To Life: Heartbeat.

19th December 2005:
Well, I'm actually quite addicted to your writing. I'm going to add you to my favourite authors list. Oh, and I found some lyrics that you might want to use in the future. It's from a song called 'Raindrops' by Stunt. "I whisper things you never knew, I can't believe that tonight I here with you, You make my body come alive." Alright then, good luck with writing the next chapter!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks, that was very nice of you =) Those lyrics are brilliant btw, makes me curious about the song.. I wanna hear it :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by jennnaBring Me To Life: Insomnia.

19th December 2005:
Wow. That was terrific. A slightly crazy Draco. I'm really well and truly hooked!

Author's Response: Slightly crazy? :P Hehe. Glad you like it so far

 Report Review

Review #3, by jennnaOne Sock Left: O P L

19th December 2005:
Oh, I adored this diary! It was really quite funny. But it ended! *tear* Hey, it was one of the best ending I have ever read. Most of the others are silly! But I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jennnaOne Sock Left: It's because we're good looking.

19th December 2005:
Well, it's me again! You know, I just love this eries so much that I'm going to add it to my favourites! Anyway... I didn't think you had ever lost you IT.

 Report Review

Review #5, by jennnaOne Sock Left: Remus just had an aneurism

19th December 2005:
I love all the events that happenned on their 'date'. Contrary to your belief, I found the chapter exciting and I'm glad you decided to continue!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jennnaOne Sock Left: The Genius Formerly Known As James E. Potter

19th December 2005:
Oh, yes, extremely entertaining. I am falling in love with James. E. Potter's journal. P.S. What's the 'E' stand for???

 Report Review

Review #7, by jennnaOne Sock Left: Operation Lost Journal That We Got Back Easily

19th December 2005:
Well, out of the first three chapters this is probably the funniest one. This is really quite enjoyable...

 Report Review

Review #8, by jennnaEclipse of the Sky: Prologue - Lightning Strikes

18th December 2005:
mmmmm....this is addictive writing...

Author's Response: Addictive eh? Hopefully a good addictive, somethign akin to chocolate ice cream with rainbow sprinkles, or lettuce. I have a strange thing for lettuce. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by jennnaOne Sock Left: The Fetish with Lettuce

18th December 2005:
This is growing to be very witty. I love it all!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jennnaOne Sock Left: One Sock Left

18th December 2005:
Well, that was humerous. I never actually 'laugh-out-loud' when I read stuff. But just then? I was cracking up! *claps and whistles*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login