Reading Reviews From Member: chrissy_t
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chrissy_tThe Story of Isolde: Diagon Alley

18th March 2007:
hey!!! It's Christina, in case you didn't already know... I just re-read everything, and it's still awesome! Oh, and I looked at the banner ... very pretty! Alright, so I guess that's all I had to say. Thanks for sharing the story with us. xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Author's Response: OMG its a flamer!!!!
You flamer stop harassing me!!!

Hahaha aww thanks that makes me feel special.

I love my banner person haha

xoxoxoxoxoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #2, by chrissy_t Harry and the Love that Conquers All: The Will

22nd November 2006:
The plot of this story is very interesting! It's also well written...but I do have a suggestion: using contractions make the reading of the chapter easier and more pleasing to the reader (reading dialouge with no contractions is kind of like you or me reading old English) I'm not saying to use a lot of slang or anything, but I think that it would be easier to read if there were more contractions...while your typing, think of it like you're speaking it...people wouldn't normally say something like : Oh, that is okay. I will do it myself. You should not have come... and so on. Some one would say That's okay...I'll...shouldn't...The only other thing was a few spelling mistakes. But, I'm only a reader...great chapter! Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by chrissy_t:

29th October 2006:
Cooleo...update soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by chrissy_tSomething Wicca This Way Comes: Chapter Three

29th August 2006:
Loved it! I see that you're a Charmed fan as well...wasn't the last episode so sad?? I cried forever haha!...Update soon please!

Author's Response: I miss Charmed.....I cried too! Thanks for the Review!!! XOXO SG♥

 Report Review

Review #5, by chrissy_tCharmed...?: Chapter 4

27th July 2006:
I NEED SUGGESTIONS!! PLEASE REVIEW!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by chrissy_tComing Home: Chapter Two: Moving Day.

13th June 2006:
It was good....really interestingtwists. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by chrissy_tSo Much For Being Just Friends: Knock on the Door

18th February 2006:
Good...UPdate soon!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by chrissy_tSo Much For Being Just Friends: Wonderful

16th February 2006:
Loooved it! I still don't see Luna and Ron together...It shall take some getting used to...but I think I can do that! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by chrissy_tSo Much For Being Just Friends: Wonderful

16th February 2006:
Loooved it! I still don't see Luna and Ron together...It shall take some getting used to...but I think I can do that! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by chrissy_tSo Much For Being Just Friends: Perfect

8th January 2006:
this is really good so far! can't wait to see what happens! hey, i was wondering how you get those banners?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login