Reading Reviews From Member: DracoSexy
  
142 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracoSexyUnorthodox: Aberrant

16th July 2014:
I absolutely love the count down. Very clever. I would like to see a better way to transition character's voices. I never know if I am reading as Hermione or Draco until I am a sentence or two in. This could help with the flow!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoSexyUnorthodox: Anomalous

16th July 2014:
I love your writing style.

I'm a tad confused at what this voice is at this point, but I am looking forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoSexyCircle of Love: Best Laid Plans

3rd October 2006:
OMG you killed off my Ron! Very very good story I am shocked tho. But keep it up! Im speechless....

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. My beta cried also about Ron. You'll get to say good bye to him in chapter 2 though. huggles ~~juls

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoSexyChameleon's Outcry: The Miracle

3rd October 2006:
Wow you added alot of details and I can tell you worked hard on it. Like in the begining I can picture the sky and the girl very well! All you need is to take some time in your story description and I swear more people will read it!



 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoSexyBetter Than Me: Better Than Me

19th August 2006:
Awww! So cute & Sad you are very talented and I really can't wait till I read the stories with the RP characters you have!

~Amanduh/DracoSexy

Author's Response: aww thanks amanda! i'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoSexyThe Not So Perfect Life of Draco Malfoy: Part 2: At Hogwarts

12th July 2006:
Hm I saw a few mispellings and little mistakes here and there you may need to get a beta but other than that wonderful! If you want I can make you a kick butt banner if you dont already have one/having one made, if not my email is MissCranky021@aol.com!

Author's Response: thanx ive been trying to get one, but no one will take it :( THANX!! ill email u

~Caster


 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoSexyThe Not So Perfect Life of Draco Malfoy: Part 1: Before Hogwarts

12th July 2006:
Luff it! Just one thing you might want to think about is that Draco's b-day is on the 5th of June I belive! At least it says that in his Bio. But anyway I like how you made up his thoughts and actions along with JK's version! Nicly done!


Author's Response: THANX SO MUCH, i didnt no his B-Day i might have to put that in

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoSexySaying Goodbye: Saying Goodbye

12th July 2006:
Oh this was perfect! You should really wright another story soon! you have quite a talent. I was asorbed in this!!

Author's Response: Thank you! lol and aw thanks. I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you for the awesome review. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracoSexyWhat I Lost...: What I Lost...

12th July 2006:
She killed harry?!?!?!?! Wow that was pretty good! Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks, DracoSexy. Kind words indeed!!!

~*~KeNzIe~*~


 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoSexyAlways and Always...: From This Day On...

12th July 2006:
Oh this fit the song perfectly! And yes very mushy! But you have a new and good wrighting style!

Author's Response: I am glad that you like the song!!! And, yes, this was my mushy fix. Tee hee! Wow, I have 'a new and good wrighting style' ?!? Wow, I am flattered!!! Thanks so much for the kind words, DracoSexy!!!!!!!!!!!!

~*~KeNzIe~*


 Report Review

Review #11, by DracoSexyWhere are you?: Moving On

10th July 2006:
aw sad really is a tear jearker the only thing is it was a bit wierd how Albus kept calling her Mrs. Malfoy lol but great story!

Author's Response: yeah i knoe but he considered her his wife already!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoSexyNumb: Just like her

6th July 2006:
Well I just realized I have never read this story before! Well love the begining~

~*DracoSexy*~


Author's Response: :D Thx moocho!!!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoSexyA Warrior Slumbers: A Warrior Slumbers

6th July 2006:
Aw very sad in its own way. Your a wonderful wrighter! You have a way with words.

~*DracoSexy*~

Author's Response: thanks :) I try and i'm glad i managed to achieve

 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoSexyVoldemort's Successor: Chapter 4

3rd July 2006:
Aws lol “‘Dance Like a Hippogriff’”- my favorite song as well....

But I like your Oc~

~*DracoSexy*~


Author's Response: OC's are fun to write! i'm glad you like Faye, she's quite complex.
"Dance Like a Hippogriff" is the best song ever lmao.


 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoSexyVoldemort's Successor: Chapter 3

3rd July 2006:
lol nice questions seems like one of those moments where a *Dum dum dummm* seems necesarry~

Love the story so far~

~*DracoSexy*~

Author's Response: the dramatic music was included lol. too bad we can't put music in the stories! lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by DracoSexyVoldemort's Successor: Chapter 2

3rd July 2006:
Hey good chapter but I thought it said she didn't have the dark mark at first? And with the scissors maybe you should have implied she was trying to cut off her dark mark? Or somthing *just a suggestion* but I like Faye so far~

~*DracoSexy*~

Author's Response: no, she has the dark mark. i'm pretty sure it said that she did. if you can find the part you're talking about, let me know! :D
she's not really trying to "cut off" the mark, it's in her skin. it's similar to the reason most people cut themselves, the release their anger on themselves.


 Report Review

Review #17, by DracoSexyVoldemort's Successor: Introduction- The Task

3rd July 2006:
Wow wonderful start you have me some what hooked! Well I can't belive it doesn't have more reviews so far! Well ne way great start.

~*DracoSexy*~

Author's Response: i'm glad you like the story! thanks for the review! i do need more of them lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by DracoSexyUnexpected Desire: Unexpected Realization

3rd July 2006:
wow....nice chapter lol Ron is sure a git in this story!

Well the banner didn't work in the other review I dont think so I guess go here (and if this doesn't show up just go back to my web and I will have it posted for you there.

http://i6.tinypic.com/16k3x45.jpg

Author's Response: i knoe i did make him a git here but i had to. anyway i got the banner thank you i reely luv it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DracoSexyUnexpected Desire: Mistake Written All over....

3rd July 2006:
Hey wow nice story a it reminds me of mine but flipped around! lol well I have finished your banner for Blind...

Here it is hope you like it




Author's Response: reely i didnt mean to copy! sry but thankx for the banner i luv it it is so absolutely enticing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracoSexyCrimson Betrayal: Prologue - Memories

1st July 2006:
wow this is good and wonderful poem aswell I can't wait for the rest of the story~

~DracoSexy~

Author's Response: Oh wow, thankyou. You're my first review. I was getting worried and I wasn't going to add any more. but now I will.

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracoSexyMorsmordres' Reign: The Slytherins' Secret

1st July 2006:
Ha I sorta like Lalaith but ne way what RPG? But this seems pretty interesting if you want tell me when a new chappie comes out I will most certainly read it~

Author's Response: See, Lalaith is the biyatch at MR

 Report Review

Review #22, by DracoSexyMorsmordres' Reign: Midnight Rendevouz

1st July 2006:
Hmm good start so far~ Seems to me Fee is a bit Mary-sue tho, but I havn't really got to know the character that well. lol Love the ending tho...

~*DracoSexy*~

Author's Response: Ha, I must say I'm offended you think my characters a Mary sue *pouts*

jk jk XD Trust me, You'll get to know her a lot better, and she isn't a Mary Sue... She's just veela which makes her seem like it, ha ha XD Hell, she sets everything on fire :P But yeah, I'm GLAD you like the ending :) I like it too!

xoxo Fee


 Report Review

Review #23, by DracoSexyFounders of Hogwarts: Helga: Red Demons

1st July 2006:
oh poor Helga! I love how you portray her! She seems so little and sweet!

Great story update soon~

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracoSexyPull of Evil: Out on A Ledge

30th June 2006:
Oh! Snape saved her!

I love how he adds in Dark Lady and Dark Princess! Im still wondering who's side he is really on tho... -.-"

Well great chapter! Update soon~



 Report Review

Review #25, by DracoSexyReflections: Reflections

30th June 2006:
Wow wonderful, I love how you compared Ginny to Lily! You have quite a knack for One shots hmm?

Author's Response: Knack? Are you saying I write good one-shots? ;) Thanx for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>