Reading Reviews From Member: Wizard_Rain
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wizard_RainA Dream Unlocked: Bittersweet Dreams

5th November 2006:
thats so sweet

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I though you may like to know that I've revised the final chapter of this story. It is currently with my beta. If you'd like to check out the changes, you can see it in a few days. Thanks for reading! ~Sugar~

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wizard_RainYou'll Never Forgive Me: Part V: Fruition

21st July 2006:
Oh, its over. i loved it. Almost cried

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, it means alot. ~Inspiredphoenix

 Report Review

Review #3, by Wizard_RainSister Potter 2: When a Heart is Stolen: Wedding Bells

20th July 2006:
Yay!!!! I love this story:) Keep up the good work and update soon!!

Author's Response: an update should be up very soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wizard_RainWhile You Were Gone: RE-UNITED

27th June 2006:
It's really good! The cliff-hanger is evil, but it's still great. Hope the next chapter is a LITTLE longer...please?? *puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response: LOL thanks for the review! Yes, the next chapter is a lot longer so don't worry, will be updating soon!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Wizard_RainYou'll Never Forgive Me: Part IV: Clues and Desperation

29th May 2006:
Hurry up and update!!!!

Author's Response: I promise I'm writing as quickly as I can!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Wizard_RainYou'll Never Forgive Me: Part I: Hermione's Story

28th May 2006:
AHHHHHHHHHHH!

Author's Response: Surprised? I was too. LOL. I won't keep you (or me) and I'll get back to writing the part V. Thanks for your review. ~InspiredPhoenix

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wizard_RainMy Notebook Will Explain: Who I Am

25th May 2006:
WOW!!!! SWEET!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I will. thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wizard_RainMy Notebook Will Explain: Help Us, Lily

7th May 2006:
WOW! This is such a great story! I love it! Update soon please!

Author's Response: i will thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wizard_RainOnly Time: Chapter Thirteen

4th May 2006:
wow, that happened kinda fast...

Author's Response: i guess

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wizard_RainJames's Sketch Book: The new model

15th April 2006:
I think this is a really good start to the story! I cant wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it, and hope to hear from you in the future.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Wizard_RainMissing Memories: Ensnared

9th March 2006:
Love it! There's always so much going on in the plot; I almost forgot about Draco's part in the story. It's a good thing, though, keeps it interesting:) Keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you like the complexity of the plot - I'm sure having fun creating it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Wizard_RainSister Potter 2: When a Heart is Stolen: Coming Out of Hiding

1st March 2006:
I loved it! Update soon, please:) I really like the Draco being a nice guy thing, even if it's not really realistic. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by Wizard_RainNever Coming Home: Never Coming Home

10th February 2006:
Oh my god, that's so sad. That song is so...disturbing for lack of a better term, but it fit the story well. I absolutely loved it, even if my eyes are all puffy and red now.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Wizard_RainMommy: Rufina Rae

2nd February 2006:
I'm on the fence about this story. Some of it I like, but there are some parts that are really out of character or unrealistic. First of all, I doubt Ron would make Vir get an abortion, or that he would even get her pregnant in the first place. Also, I don't think Vir would apologize and they probably wouldn't be the best of friends. I thought this story was too fast and kinda a rip off of Daddy, by blondebouncingferret.

Author's Response: hey... she helped me write it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Wizard_RainWhat Could have Been: What could have been... is real

29th January 2006:
I loved it and I can't wait for your next story! Keep up the good work, I love your style:)

Author's Response: thanks! its already up actually! chek it out x x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Wizard_RainSister Potter 2: When a Heart is Stolen: The New Dark Lord

27th January 2006:
I loved it! Keep up the good work and please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks i will!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Wizard_RainWhat Could have Been: The Wedding: Part two

21st January 2006:
I loved it! One thing though, I don't think the whole Weasley family would just ignore Hermione if she looked so panicked. Keep up the good work and UPDATE soon, please!

Author's Response: yeah but she is like completely infatuated with ron... so its believeable i hope! lol anyway thnks ill update soon x x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Wizard_RainSister Potter 2: When a Heart is Stolen: We Meet Again

8th January 2006:
I loved this chapter! I understand your realization that there is life beyond fanfics, happened to me last year. Painful to go through, isn't it? Anyway, keep writing! It may not be your life, but it's a good hobby. Balance; that's the key to the hp world. Love the story!

Author's Response: I'm not just complaining that FanFics are my life though. I have personal work i am always working on too. All i do is write!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Wizard_RainSister Potter 2: When a Heart is Stolen: Falling For You

8th January 2006:
Loved this chapter. I would just ditch a party like that, but I'm sure they had to stay for "plot purposes." Again, loved the chapter!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Wizard_RainSister Potter 2: When a Heart is Stolen: Surprises

8th January 2006:
Really good. I'm hoping we see some of Ron and Harry and Jadon, but I'll see right...now. Off to read the next chappie! Keep up the good work:)

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Wizard_RainSister Potter: Love, Draco Malfoy

4th January 2006:
Congratulations on this story. It has an amazing plot and fantastic characterisation. I would usually just say how much I loved the story, but I felt that this particular story deserves something bigger. You have a lot of talent and it really shows in your writing style. I hope to read more of your stories soon, and I know I will read the sequel to this one immediatley. Also, I loved main idea of Harry having a twin; it's a very interesting concept. I really enjoyed reading this story, and I'm pleased to say this si definetly on my favourites list.

Author's Response: OMG, thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Wizard_RainSister Potter: The Bonding of twins, friends, and enemies

4th January 2006:
I just started this story today, and already I'm hooked. I love the main idea, I mean, I think the twin sister thing is great! I'll read the rest later, and then it's on to the sequel. Great job!

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Wizard_RainDetention: Detention

4th January 2006:
This is a really good story, i can't wait to read the next chapters! Is Malfoy suposed to be Lucious Malfoy?

Author's Response: Well i'm glad that you like it and yes Malfoy is Lucius. Thanks for the review~Lady

 Report Review

Review #24, by Wizard_RainStuck Together: Chapter Fourteen

24th December 2005:
YAY! I love this story:) Great job with the story line and the charactisation(spelling?) Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Gratias!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Wizard_RainMommy: St.Mungo's

24th December 2005:
Is that the end??? That's not fair *bursts into hysterical tears*

Author's Response: no thats not the end of the story!!! i accidently forgot to put up the last chapter, so you'll have to wait until i can get the disk with it on it!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>