Reading Reviews From Member: rixie_rules
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rixie_rulesThrough the Platform: In the Night

17th November 2007:
oh, i want more! this is so entertaining!

Author's Response: Haha thanks, unfortunately I finished it but another fic will be out soon!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rixie_rulesToo Little, Too Late: Resurrection

26th September 2007:
o, want more, want more! so intreging!

Author's Response: lol why thank you, you're making me blush.

 Report Review

Review #3, by rixie_rulesInfliction: These Wounds Won't Seem To Heal

26th September 2007:
Wow! that was beautifully written!

Big suprise at the end! I thought it would be hermione and ron! nice twist to have draco!!

Very well done!!!

Author's Response: Teehee, I'm glad you found it enjoyable. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by rixie_rulesParents At Seventeen: Dada

21st August 2007:
hey! loving this story! It's strangly intreging! Good job!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by rixie_rulesDivine Intervention: Anger

20th April 2007:
Hello, finally you've added another story! Well done darling!!!
holly
xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by rixie_rulesYo Ho, Yo Ho, A Wizard's Life For Me: The Swordfight, And What Followed

14th October 2006:
oooooo intersting!!!!!!!!!!! keep going!

Author's Response: I'm trying!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by rixie_rulesHello? Who Is This?: Surprises

14th October 2006:
oooooooooooo, exciting! I wanna know what happens!!!

Author's Response: Dont worry i will have another chapter up soon! :-D

 Report Review

Review #8, by rixie_rulesWhat's a Myspace?: Draco's Woe

14th October 2006:
lol, i liked the bit about 'Tom'! keep going, i'm enjoying this!

Author's Response: these reviews are hapapappy!
yea~the 'tom' part is the most popular...thats my conclusion i guess. :S

hehehe


 Report Review

Review #9, by rixie_rulesThe Hidden Refuge: Confessions, tears and lost hopes

8th August 2006:
Hello, wonderfull story, very good! I would like to offer my banner services! Go to my author page and click on the link to my website to see some of my work! There is details there of how to contact me! Keep up the goo work!
rixie_rules
xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by rixie_rulesHogwarts, A Musical: Thank you for the Music.

25th July 2006:
More more more! Bravo! Encore! bring on the curtian calls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! absolutly fabulous! wonderfully entertaining and extremly well written!!! my most enormous compliments!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: oh stop you!!!
nah thanks so much! i love reveiws like that...sigh,


 Report Review

Review #11, by rixie_rulesTaking Over Me: The First Night

24th July 2006:
hellooooooooo, really interesting! well done! would like to make a banner for you if you'd like it!!! let me know what you'd like on it and stuff like that! if you go to my account there's a link to my website where you can see some of my work!
rixie_rules

Author's Response: I would love it if you could make a banner for me, I think that would be aswesome!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rixie_rulesBreaking Up The Marauders: Welcome Back

11th July 2006:
hi, i'm loving your story! i'd like to offer my services for a banner! let me know if your interested! take a look at my work! pen name rixie_rules. theres a link to my website,

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for the offer but I'm going to be getting a banner from another author. I'll be sure to contact you if I need one for a future story, though :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by rixie_rulesAnother Round: Another Round

14th May 2006:
I like, i like!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he he, well done babes! your first story! Yay! congrats! now to start writing the next one! lol!
lots of love
holly
rixie_rules
xxx

Author's Response: awww thanks! was well worried it was not gd. lol and thanks for the banner!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rixie_rulesLove in the Past: Thank you, and Demonstrations

4th May 2006:
i'm really enjoyingthis story! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by rixie_rulesLove in the Past: The shock of it all

4th May 2006:
ooooooooooooooooooooo, male rivalry!!!! i'm really loving this story!!!!

Author's Response: lol yes, i love it when the pups fight. And thank you, ^.^

 Report Review

Review #16, by rixie_rulesOne Wish: A Look To Last Forever

4th May 2006:
mmmm, interesting, wanna know how he died!

Author's Response: i'm getting to it...she talks to him about it...and then it will explain it...you just have to wait and read...

 Report Review

Review #17, by rixie_rulesErin: Chapter 13: A What?

29th April 2006:
oooo, that was an interesting twist! Wasn't expecting that! Can't wait to read what happens next!
rixie_rules
Holly
xxx

Author's Response: haha, yup.

 Report Review

Review #18, by rixie_rulesA Difficult Year: Journey

24th March 2006:
WWWWWWWWWOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!! I have read a fare few of Harry/Draco stories and all of them have seamed so corney and cheesey! This one is like the desert with all the toppings on it! Including the cherries, cream, sauce, nuts and marshmellows!!!!!!!!! i think that this story was so well written! the plot is brilliant! draco has kept us guessing all the way through! to the outside world he still seamed like he hated harry! Very well written! i thought the ending was increadable! i had tears in my eyes! not a lot of stories do that to me! lol! really sweet and romantic! Marks out of 100? i'd give you 5 times that!!!!!!!!!!!! This is definatly going on my favourites list!!!! Thank you for an amazing story!!!!!!!! rixie_rules (holly) xxx

Author's Response: Awww, that's one of the nicest reviews I've ever gotten. Thank you! You're so sweet. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by rixie_rulesA Mudblood and A Pureblood in love: tents

23rd March 2006:
oooooooooooooooo, must read more, must read more!!!!!!!!! when u gonna update???

 Report Review

Review #20, by rixie_rulesErin: Chapter 12: The Trial

23rd March 2006:
it's a what??????????????? what id it!!!!! lol! really enjoying this! can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i;m not telling! haha! thanks! i'll try to update asap!

 Report Review

Review #21, by rixie_rulesWhen the Lights Go Out: Game Over

21st March 2006:
We're all still waiting for more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I KNOOOW! I'm REALLY sorry that I've kept you all waiting! And to top it off, right when I actually have some of the new updates ready, they aren't accepting submissions! :( Well, I hope they're back up soon. SORRY!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by rixie_rulesDear Lord Voldemort,: The Letter

18th March 2006:
lol, that was really good! very funny! really well written too! very good! rixie_rules (holly) xxx

Author's Response: Arigato

 Report Review

Review #23, by rixie_rulesAnnoying: Annoying

18th March 2006:
lol! very funny! all tho's thing annoy me in fics too!!! couldn't stop laughing through this! great ending!!!! rixie_rules (Holly) xxx

Author's Response: :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by rixie_rulesA Daddy's Poem: One Shot

23rd February 2006:
*sniff* made me cry!!!!!! i got that poem in an email a few years ago and it made me sry too! i think you did a really good job adding the little bits in! when reading it it sounded like it was ment to be there! very , very good! full marks! rixie-rules (holly) xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by rixie_rulesDiscussing the Match: Discussing the Match

23rd February 2006:
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! lol rixie_rules

Author's Response: okay....

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>