Reading Reviews From Member: FreakOut13
  
141 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FreakOut13In My Veins: The Bench Thief

30th July 2013:
OMG that was so cute. :') I love the title of this chapter, and the chat you lined up for the pair of them.

 Report Review

Review #2, by FreakOut13In My Veins: I Cannot Get You Out

26th July 2013:
Ughhh I love Sirius/OC/Regulus stories. :3 This one is starting off so nicely! It helps that I adore Nina/Ian as well and you've chosen them to portray your main characters. I can see the characters and the facial expressions, and I can hear the way they speak your dialogue and it's awesome! I look forward to reading more! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by FreakOut13The Woeful, Inspiring Tale of Draco Malfoy and Hermio—I mean Mia Zabini: The Woeful, Inspiri... oh, whatever.

28th February 2011:
Haha, very interesting read. :P (I found this story modding TDA and thought it looked fun.)

LOL at Draco being part veela, the unicorn's name, Mia's name XD and everything else. The only thing is, the Zabinis are not Caucasian. But maybe that's part of the parody/clicheness? lol.

Anyways, great job. A parody is good when it's almost painful to read because it's so true. Yours was. XD I almost stopped like five times but had to keep reading. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Glad it looked fun! And yeah, the Zabini race change is part of the clicheness. I always see them magically become Italian, Spanish, anything but the race they ACTUALLY are. So I decided to add it in :P

Thank you so much! I'm glad it was entertaining :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by FreakOut13Stuck in a Harry Potter Romance: There's No Place like Home

8th February 2011:
"Way to screw things up! I'm nevah gonna get a raise."
That line made me smile lots. :)

I'm so sad to see the journey come to an end, but I love how you pulled this all off! It's such an inspiration and you really are a great writer and a funny girl. Please keep writing, even if it isn't fanfiction, because there's just some sort of charismatic force to your words.

I'll pray I never blackout and get stuck in a Harry Potter romance. ;)

xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by FreakOut13Stuck in a Harry Potter Romance: Boom, Baby

8th February 2011:
OMG awesome. So admitting none of it was real was the key to going back to reality?

 Report Review

Review #6, by FreakOut13Stuck in a Harry Potter Romance: The Sorting Hat Face-Off

8th February 2011:
Oh man, this is pretty intense. lol. :) Two more chapters... :'(

 Report Review

Review #7, by FreakOut13Stuck in a Harry Potter Romance: "I love you."

8th February 2011:
Oh geez, Fall Out Boy. XD Creepin' on the teenage witches.

 Report Review

Review #8, by FreakOut13Stuck in a Harry Potter Romance: Hiatus

8th February 2011:
This was amazing! :) Great update. Very interesting to see how as Lydia ignores the story, the OCs become more "normal" and things seem more canon. I like it a lot.

 Report Review

Review #9, by FreakOut13Stuck in a Harry Potter Romance: Seven Minutes in Heaven

8th February 2011:
This is so exciting. :D Yay awesome chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by FreakOut13Stuck in a Harry Potter Romance: How Does He Do That?

8th February 2011:
Aww, I love that she has a crush on Harry finally. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by FreakOut13Stuck in a Harry Potter Romance: Happy Christmas

8th February 2011:
Take that, Draco Malfoy. XD

 Report Review

Review #12, by FreakOut13Stuck in a Harry Potter Romance: Diagon Alley

8th February 2011:
"Gosh, you're so perverted!" I yelled.
"I'm just a guy," he shrugged nonchalantly.
"No, you're a freak who defies nature. Now get out of my room."
---
So funny. XD I loved it. Seems as though Demeter is falling for Draco. :O

 Report Review

Review #13, by FreakOut13Stuck in a Harry Potter Romance: Outdoor Adventures

8th February 2011:
That last sentence is golden!
I loved this chapter. :) It really, really, REALLY made me want smores, and I don't think they made smores even? Just crispy marshmallows. But still. XD
Awesome job! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by FreakOut13Stuck in a Harry Potter Romance: Christmastime

6th February 2011:
I love Dee as a character -- she's so rude but she's allowed to be because none of it is real... I would totally act the same way if it meant no consequence (since I'm usually the opposite in RL -- it'd be a nice break). Anyways, I liked this chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by FreakOut13Stuck in a Harry Potter Romance: Eat the Soup

6th February 2011:
Nice. :D
I really liked the morphing-dream-thing. It was cool. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by FreakOut13Stuck in a Harry Potter Romance: The Mission Begins

6th February 2011:
I'm so glad Dee and Ria made up :)
Yayyy.

 Report Review

Review #17, by FreakOut13Stuck in a Harry Potter Romance: The Kisses

6th February 2011:
OMG this was so funny. XD I loved this part:
"What, you don't want a piece of this?"
"Sorry, I'm into straight noses."

Too good, too good.

 Report Review

Review #18, by FreakOut13Stuck in a Harry Potter Romance: The Prophecy

6th February 2011:
LOL of course, prophecies. It seems Lydia's fanfic has no plot yet it's so fascinating.

I can't wait to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by FreakOut13Stuck in a Harry Potter Romance: Malicious or Malfo-licious?

6th February 2011:
This was my favorite yet. :) So much drama, I love it. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by FreakOut13Stuck in a Harry Potter Romance: This is not a Filler

5th February 2011:
Wow. XD I love how you wrote the author's note as a "shrill exclamation" -- genius.

 Report Review

Review #21, by FreakOut13Stuck in a Harry Potter Romance: Problem

5th February 2011:
Oooh, nice unexpected drama. I like it :) It's such a cool idea to have Ria be another "fake" from the real world. :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by FreakOut13Stuck in a Harry Potter Romance: I'm Showing You My World

5th February 2011:
I love the song. XD Of course they would have lovely voices too.

 Report Review

Review #23, by FreakOut13Stuck in a Harry Potter Romance: Honey, I Shrunk the Main Character

5th February 2011:
I always love your chapter disclaimers. They are so funny. XD And the chapter title rocks. If I lost seven inches, I'd be really mad. I'd hate to be short. o_O Poor Dee. XD

 Report Review

Review #24, by FreakOut13Stuck in a Harry Potter Romance: The Excommunication

5th February 2011:
Poor Pluto. I love how you worked that in there. XD It's awesome.

 Report Review

Review #25, by FreakOut13Stuck in a Harry Potter Romance: "Special Magic"

5th February 2011:
LOL. Special magic. Special flirting skills. Lovely song choice too. XD This chapter was awesome. Great job :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>