Reading Reviews From Member: crookshanks1126
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crookshanks1126The Journal: Hermione's Soul: Entry 17

17th August 2006:
Please hurry with the next chapter, your story is awsome. I especially love how you have brought out Harry's romantic side.

Author's Response: aww thanks :D i'm really glad you like those bits, i love making harry romantic, it's so fun

 Report Review

Review #2, by crookshanks1126The Journal: Hermione's Soul: Entry 1

17th August 2006:
Very good so far, I will keep reading!

Author's Response: okay, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by crookshanks1126Again & Again.: Chapter 3

16th May 2006:
Very good beginning, I liked it very much. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I hope you like the rest of my story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by crookshanks1126Waiting for the Rain: Waiting for the Rain

9th May 2006:
Absolutly wonderful!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!~KN

 Report Review

Review #5, by crookshanks1126Welcome Home: Peaceful

27th February 2006:
OH, a cliffie, please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review crookshanks! Keep reading, I'll be updating soon! Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by crookshanks1126The Day After Yesterday: The Game is On!

21st February 2006:
Oh, squeeeee..... please update!!!!

Author's Response: i will!

 Report Review

Review #7, by crookshanks1126An Alternate Yule Ball: The End of Fourth Year

15th February 2006:
This was a very good story, please write more

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm working on the sequel. :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by crookshanks1126I'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: They Finally Remembered my Birthday (Gits)

9th February 2006:
It made me laugh, very good story

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by crookshanks1126Harry Potter and the Four Heirs.: Meetings.

8th February 2006:
This story is coming along nicely. Good job, keep writing, it's really good.

Author's Response: Double post I think.

 Report Review

Review #10, by crookshanks1126Harry Potter and the Four Heirs.: Meetings.

8th February 2006:
This story is coming along nicely. Good job, keep writing, it's really good.

Author's Response: Thanks. I will add another chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by crookshanks1126Harry Potter and the Four Heirs.: Painful Duel.

15th December 2005:
*claps* very wonderful chapter

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked the banner I got you. Please, read on with my works.

 Report Review

Review #12, by crookshanks1126Harry Potter and the Four Heirs.: A Will and An Award.

14th December 2005:
It should be under my author info, but if it is not my email is ~ dragon3916686@yahoo.com

Author's Response: Please don't double post.

 Report Review

Review #13, by crookshanks1126Harry Potter and the Four Heirs.: A Will and An Award.

14th December 2005:
It should be under my author info, but if it is not my email is ~ dragon3916686@yahoo.com

Author's Response: I think I sent the banner to you, already. Please check your emails.

 Report Review

Review #14, by crookshanks1126Harry Potter and the Four Heirs.: Helping A Friend.

12th December 2005:
I took it down and I still want one. Mine kinda sucked.

Author's Response: lol, I have requested it. I shall have it by tomorrow. Could you please give me your email address, or is it on the site?

 Report Review

Review #15, by crookshanks1126Harry Potter and the Four Heirs.: Helping A Friend.

12th December 2005:
BTW, your story is awsome.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. I hope you read on.

 Report Review

Review #16, by crookshanks1126Harry Potter and the Four Heirs.: Helping A Friend.

12th December 2005:
Okay, you said to leave you a review with details about want I want my banner to look like. Any picture of Harry and Hermione from the Goblet of Fire. I would like the colors to be purple, pink, and light blue. This is what I want my quote to be - "When they finally realize they love each other, everything will change..." then under that the title of my story (Realizing) and my author name. Thanks so much.

Author's Response: I will probably have it to you by tomorrow evening. Could you send me your email address, then I can send it to you privately.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login