Reading Reviews From Member: xenija
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xenijaThe Unknown.: Discovery

30th November 2006:
spyes everythere...hm...interesting and I need to read more of it.update!:-)

Author's Response: As I said in another review I'm having a little problem joing a to b. but I hope to get over it soon so I can post the sorting hat song... which personnaly I think will get the suspense up even higher!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xenijaThe Unknown.: The Beginning

27th November 2006:
m.mystery.I like the beginning so far. I do hope you will continue and we will see more of the story.

Author's Response: Well the second chapter is up and I have sevral other chapters written... problem is they miss others in between.

 Report Review

Review #3, by xenijaHarry Potter & Hermione Granger - Dark Lord & Dark Lady: Hoggy Warty Hogwarts

13th April 2006:
My congratulations, great story...Really interesting and intriguing. You did an exellent job. Hope to see the next update soon ( this already goes to my fav).:-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by xenijaHarry Potter and The Footsteps Of Legends: Prolugue

23rd March 2006:
As usual, another great chapter. Actually, I would call it a teaser..I almost cried then read Brodsky's talk with Snape.Very emotional. Of coarse it's kinda sad, that this was your last post here, but I'll continue to watch after your work at Portkey. Waiting for another chap :-), x

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, xenija. I guess it could be called a teaser, lol. Yeah, it is sad that I won't be posting here anymore, but I do look forward to 'seeing' you over at PK. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #5, by xenijaWhat If...: Detention

3rd March 2006:
yeah, cat fights:-) interesting. great chapter( it's not that I'm complaining), --> but it's kinda small.....would you make it any bigger ( if it's possible?).....( making puppy-eyes) :-) x

Author's Response: I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xenijaHarry Potter and The Footsteps Of Legends: Chapter Thirteen: Breakout

3rd March 2006:
another great chapter. I 'd say interesting choise for a weapons. Good, really good. Keep up like this, and thank you for the story :-) x

Author's Response: ThankYOU for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by xenijaHarry Potter and The Footsteps Of Legends: Chapter Twelve: Training

3rd March 2006:
wow, I open my page and see whole 2 new chapters:-)! I like that surprise,thank you:-) and on the story: Chapter is good as always.Very interesting dialogue between Harry and Hermione (when he didn't wanted them to training), but it left me with one question actually....---> when small object began to shake....was it Hermione?

Author's Response: It was both of them actually. The two are very powerful and when they're together and very emotional ... well I'll go into more detail in a later chapter. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by xenijaHidden Desires: The Troubling Dream

26th February 2006:
Of coarse hun , you've got my blessing :-) othervise I wouldn't write itt to you. I read your story in the morning before school and it was like stuck in my head for the rest of the day..I just thought about posibilities how they could make up and be together. ...( finally logged in, i dunno why, but last time I couldn't )

 Report Review

Review #9, by xenijaHarry Potter and The Footsteps Of Legends: Chapter Eleven: Dumbledores Army

14th February 2006:
Hei, great chapter once again:)But.....I would really like to know Brodsky's reaction on this one...If it seemed so hard for him to see flashes of the Ministry's fight when he had practiced Oclumence with Harry,that he stopped their lesson....I'm not complaining,just-in that aspect that would be great. But you write a great story as it is ,you're the author and you do a brilliand job:-) And I Just loved the last moment with Harry and Hermione...this was soooo sweet. Keep going like that.xxx

Author's Response: Thankyou. I had a big part with Brodsky seeing the whole thing in there, but cut it thinking it was more important to focus on hermiones reaction, sorry about that, should've kept it I guess.

 Report Review

Review #10, by xenijaI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: Absolutely, Without a Doubt, Messed Up

13th February 2006:
Terry Boot? Honestly, he's too boring for her..and Parvati Patil...mm...definetily not Harry's type. This chapter changes everything, but only for now.(at least I hope so).I understand, Harry acted kinda desperate, after rejection..but still...I think that Hermione's date with Terry promise to be quite interesting :-)P.S. Thanks for updating so soon, and for another great chapter.x

Author's Response: Now problem with the quick update...I definitely owed you guys one. *laughs* And we'll see how well things work out with Terry...muaha. :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by xenijaHarry Potter and The Footsteps Of Legends: Chapter Ten: Tryouts And Gifts

7th February 2006:
I've read your story for a while now, but I guess I forgot to review. Well, I hope you'll forgive me for that. Shame on me......(bad girl!bad girl!). Your story is very interesting and also has an interesting plot. I think you've done a great job developind Prof.Brodsky character.:-) I really like him..he has a sad story,and he's a good person.Just keep going like that.Thanks again for another great chapter.xxx

Author's Response: You're completely forgiven. Thankyou very much for your review. And I'm glad you like Brodsky.

 Report Review

Review #12, by xenijaI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: Lacking a Confidante

7th February 2006:
Finallly!!! Thank you God, you've heard my prayers!!!:)Thank you for another great chapter:It was definetily worth all the waiting stuff:) p.s. and poor Hermione, she finally realized that she's in love with Harry-, after he admitted that their friendship is strictly platonic...But guess what?I don't believe him. And hopefully Hermione won't become a murderer (" killing every girl that comes within a 10-mile radius of Harry"). We don't want her to be sent to Azkaban, don't we? :)Once again, can't wait for more:) xxx

Author's Response: Thank so much. It was a joy to write. I'm glad that it was worth the wait. And indeed, poor Hermione. And you don't believe him? Hmm...I wonder why... And I hope that Hermione won't be sent to Azkaban as well...although, you know, if she gets desperate...just kidding. lol. I will be updating ASAP! :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by xenijaAngel of a Devil: The Villagers Never Liked You

7th February 2006:
Thank you for another great chapter:) I really enjoy your story and can't wait 'till next one :) Keep goin' like that . x

Author's Response: Oh wow, um, you're welcome! I'm really glad you're enjoying it, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by xenijaWhat If...: Protection

6th February 2006:
okay: new chapter, big chapter, good chapter--->I like that.cool, I'm still waiting for more:)you did a great job here:)x p.s. great banner by the way:)

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment on the chapter and the banner, I like this one better and hope other people do too.

 Report Review

Review #15, by xenijaWhite Lilies: Chapter Sixteen: The Towel

24th January 2006:
You gotta be kiddin ' me :) this is SO cool! please , update soon:)pleaseeee.... you stopped at such moment....

 Report Review

Review #16, by xenijaWhat If...: “Friends?”

23rd January 2006:
It's cute, I realy like this one:"accepting this present she was accepting the fact that he had, inadvertently, claim her as his. ".....Ijust love it. can't wait for more....:) P.S. by the way, I saw this movie , and then queen killed Aslan I sort of cried, just 'cos I remembered "Tha Lion King" and how Simba's father diend in start.... God, I just sat in front of my PC and cried like a little girl......and when he was alive once again, I was relieved. I like this movie.and it was definetly worth my time :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment, and that movie is sooooo awesome!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xenijaOne Tear Among the Rain: Hermione's Tears

11th January 2006:
great first chapter , I just love it so far. definetly keep writing.I'll be waiting for next chappie:)

Author's Response: Glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by xenijaWhat If...: Because You’ll Leave

11th January 2006:
honestly..that was unexpected and cute at the moment....aw....I like this chapter and I love your story,keep goin' :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by xenijaDreams: Dreams

10th January 2006:
very interesting chapter,and all dreams are shown so good....can't wait till next CH :)

Author's Response: Chapter eleven will be added soon, just finishing it. Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by xenijaI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: Just Some Game

10th January 2006:
another great chapter. i tell you,Herms is a one big denial...how can she be so blind....after this chapter:poor Harry.....can't wait untill next update , even if i takes 2 weeks :)

Author's Response: It won't take two weeks...more like a week and a half. lol. Yes, Hermione is blind concerning her own lovelife and is in SERIOUS denial. MUAHA. Anyway, thanks for reading and the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by xenijaUnforgettable Reasons: The Wedding and some Unexpected Occurrences

8th January 2006:
I like your story, sorry I didn't review earlier....shame on me.can't wait till next chapter:) What's wrong with Hermione?

 Report Review

Review #22, by xenijaAngel of a Devil: My Pretty Red Heart

8th January 2006:
Wow!...you know, I have no words to describe this story.Simlpy Brilliand. Hermione as Voldie's heir isvery interesting and fascinating.You really did a great job and I hope to readnext chappie soo. This definetly goes to my fav. xxx

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm really glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by xenijaI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: "It's This Harry...This Harry...This Harry Predicament!"

6th January 2006:
Another awesome chapter.I love it:) and so funny too and so cute moment with biscuits...aw....poor Hemione, Harry is driving her nuts.:)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I also enjoyed writing the biscuit moment...heck, the whole fic. lol. And yes, indeed, poor Hermy...wonder how long it will take until she cracks...lol. :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by xenijaThe Baby Project: Civilty

6th January 2006:
God, I love this chap, it was SO funny about gay-part.I couldn't stop laughing:) Really, great story:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by xenijaThe Baby Project: The Class and The Child

5th January 2006:
great story,my congratulations.can't wait till next chappie:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>