Reading Reviews From Member: Drunk Elves
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Drunk ElvesWhere Everything Began: Where Everything Began

7th June 2008:
this is beautiful.
we love the candles...

Author's Response: Thanks! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #2, by Drunk ElvesAcceptance: Acceptance

25th July 2006:
Aw..... that is the sweetest! The First ficlet we've read like this, nice and original, but a bit fishy how Sirius works it all out. Oh, well, nice job!

-Drunkies

Author's Response: Oh gosh, thank you! Yeah, I can see how that would have been fishy, but this was my first, so what can I say? Glad you liked it! -Allison

 Report Review

Review #3, by Drunk ElvesI Lied: I Lied

25th July 2006:
Aw.... so... fwuffy!

Author's Response: Hehe...thanks! I'm really glad you liked it! -Allison

 Report Review

Review #4, by Drunk ElvesGetting Tighter From Wrist To Waist: One of These Days...

25th July 2006:
Huh! Love the dream, it's so... random!

Author's Response: Hey thanx! I love you guys! I can't believe that you read my story. It's really old and I haven't checked it in a long time. I'm a much better writter now! Plus I've edited the chapters and have more offline, but I'm not sure I'll continue with it. Anyway, thanx again and if you have any ideas for my other story "Pretty Random" review it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Drunk ElvesDangerously In Love: Start of Something?

25th July 2006:
Wow... this is awesome! Please keep writing, we enjoyed the start, we want to enjoy the end.

-Drunkies

Author's Response: Ooooh, the drunk elves have reviewed my story!!! *smods* And they think it's awesome!! *smods some more* And they are the 100th reviewers!!! Yay! Thank you guys so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Drunk ElvesWish You Were Here: Wish You Were Here

19th July 2006:
Aw... that's sweet. But we LOVE Pink Floyd, they rock! Don't worry, you aren't alone. Thanks for reviewing and making us laugh. That was one of of 5 HUNDRED that made us laugh. You have a great sense of humour. Thankyou.

-Drunk Elves

Author's Response: Oh my...*HYPERVENTILATES* oh dear...
I'm so pleased...as two or however many there are in elf alcoholics anonymous of the best authors I've come across, I'm really honoured! Yay! I'm glad you liked it, personally i didn't think it made sense....
Finish the WOEG you lazy buggers...or it might just slip out that there are two levitating, small goblins who might not be goblins...we wouldn't want that to happen, now would we?


 Report Review

Review #7, by Drunk ElvesR.E.C.: Mischief Managed

19th July 2006:
Oooh... the professors 'choroused!' Teehee. Hiya, from the Elves. We've missed you, our review count is unbearable, so we are skiving off answering ANY! :P

We miss you, the story is awesome, by the way. We shall keep reading!

-DE

Author's Response: I miss y'all, too. :) Nice to hear from you! I'm glad you two like the story. Thanks for reviewing, Drunkies!

-Pearluna


 Report Review

Review #8, by Drunk ElvesPromise: Promise

19th July 2006:
Hmmmm... ! That was great - just.. urgh! There's always a just! or a but, what ever... the beatles and Simple Plan don't seem to match, somehow. But it's a great story, so we'll let it slip!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Drunk ElvesDon't Want To Miss A Thing: Don't Want To Miss A Thing

19th July 2006:
Aw.... that is the sweetest one- shot! We were smiling our stoopid little smiles {you know the ones!} and... aw...!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Drunk ElvesA Christmas Tale: Pure Magic

3rd June 2006:
Aw... what a nice change of heart. -Drunkies

Author's Response: lol thanks! [i'm thinking that was a compliment, lol] thank you! i love your stories, btw!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Drunk ElvesWhat Could have Been: What could have been... is real

3rd June 2006:
Awwwww... that is the sweetest thing we have read out of all of the Hr/R! It was so sweet we is thinking we should add you as one of our favorite authors! You is rocking our socks!

-Drunk Elves

Author's Response: omg that would be so good. L

 Report Review

Review #12, by Drunk ElvesWhat Could have Been: The Wedding: Part two

3rd June 2006:
Give us more suspense, will you.... you had us going there... ARGH! Nice job, though.. kept us on our seats and Winky kept on wanting to skip to the end... She had to be restrained by Dobby! :D

Author's Response: thanks! good old dobby keeping everyone in line... i think he was in one of these chapters wasn't he? anyway love your stories too can i just say and thanks, you is rocking my socks two... even if i feel you should lay off that butterbeer a bit. I mean, you know how strong it is to elves... x x ps sorry bout that last reply - it got sent before it was meant to! x x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Drunk ElvesWhat Could have Been: We Meet Again

3rd June 2006:
Wow... "Ron?"... that was priceless. Keep it up, we wanna read more! :D -Drunk Elves

Author's Response: haha thanks! x x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Drunk ElvesShawn Stormwell, the Muggle Student: Workout, and Flashback

1st June 2006:
wow... this is a pretty awesome story! Keep it up, but don't forget about paragraphs.. :D

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. It needs a bit of editing, and I'll probably rework the whole chapter and begging of the plot before going on. Right now I'm trying to get my other story off the ground, but I promise I will come back to it. And yeah, sorry about the paragraphs thing. When I put it up forever ago the copy paste interface didn't work. Thanks a lot for reading. ~ Ran

 Report Review

Review #15, by Drunk ElvesBefore He Came...: James’ Move…

30th May 2006:
Hiya 'Midnight Whispers'.
Why did you say your name was ROSIE?! It doesn't seem to match you. It seems like a blond haired, sparkling blue eyed red lipped chick... Anyways... the ring thing was just weird. HAha weird, we promise. What's up with the OCs being used in the notes? Who is Martisse? Do we have to read ANOTHER one of your stories? Who is OPAL? Why introduce them NOW?
Anyways, nice... writing.
-Drunk Elves

Author's Response: hello leah
thx for ur 'luvely' review...anywayz yea if u wanna find out who martisse n opal are i guess u'll just hav to keep reading - u've read them all before so u should remember them but hey...
- midnight


 Report Review

Review #16, by Drunk ElvesFruit Punch: Fruit Punch

2nd May 2006:
Wow... it's good... and for the Harry Potter Era you don't have to be bothered making up new names! :P ~D&W

Author's Response: yeah the HP era is easy, saves me all the name making trouble, but sometimes i enjoy making all the names..glad u liked the story

 Report Review

Review #17, by Drunk ElvesDance Partners: The Meeting With Dumbledore

30th April 2006:
Aw... this is the sweetest! Please keep it up... we really like your writing! IT's quite cute. :D

~Winky and Dobby

 Report Review

Review #18, by Drunk ElvesLove, Hate, and Puppy Eyes: Where you belong!

24th April 2006:
Woah. Lily is so.. violent! It seems out of character for her. But we HEART the way how Prof. McGonagall seemed to yell at Lily... nice.

Author's Response: thankee. i wanted lily to b spicy and angry to convey a new side of her. its part of the whole plot!!!! XD
~*~ Koda ~*~


 Report Review

Review #19, by Drunk ElvesLove, Hate, and Puppy Eyes: Drool, Wacky Trolly Ladies, and Butterflies

24th April 2006:
Why does EVERYONE always gang up on Peter! He was their friend then... or so they thought! But it's a great start to a good story. Keep it up - maybe have a bit more in the chapter though, maybe collaborate two chapters?

Author's Response: i think that every1 gangs up on him cuz he always seems timid and uncomfortable. he's always a good laugh!
:)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Drunk ElvesQuestions, Qualms, Queries, Quokkas, and Quiches of a Quidditch Queen: Queries of a Quidditch Queen

1st March 2006:
Dobby, I love it. I really do. Nice editing... by the way... It's awesome! ~Winky

Author's Response: You is the sweetest, winky. ~Dobby

 Report Review

Review #21, by Drunk ElvesHogwackers United : Battle Aloft: Stay on Target

3rd February 2006:
We quite like this story.... we loves how tonnks turns into mrs weasley... nice job! Great parody, keep it up. ~Drunkies

Author's Response: Ha! Ha! Aren't you nice to have taken a look at my funny story! You two are really very nice. Thanks, girls. I know that you yourselves write parody and I take your praise as a great compliment. All the best, Prudie.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Drunk ElvesPretty Green Eyes: ONE

3rd February 2006:
WInky: Aw... this is the sweetest! Dobby: we can't wait to read more! Winky: Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I promise to update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Drunk ElvesMuddy Bloddy Hell!: Spit & Sounds

23rd January 2006:
Please update soon!We think that this is an awesome story, so if you want a banner press the contact button on our bio. ~Drunk Elves

 Report Review

Review #24, by Drunk ElvesMuddy Bloddy Hell!: Spit & Sounds

23rd January 2006:
AW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please update soon. This is so sweet.... Prongs and Lee are so good... you are an awesome author! ~Drunkeis

 Report Review

Review #25, by Drunk ElvesIt's Not a Violin: It's Not a Violin

23rd January 2006:
One word. AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!! {we don't care if that isn't really a word. this story deserved a good aw.} ~Drunkies

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>