Reading Reviews From Member: clueless921
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by clueless921Missing Memories: Saying Goodbye, Saying Hello

20th December 2006:
AH!
O MY GOSH!
THAT WAS WONDERFULLY AMAZING!
THE BEST STORY I HAVE EVER READ ON THIS SITE, TRULY!
SIMPLY BRILLIANT.

Author's Response: THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #2, by clueless921Missing Memories: Facing Death

17th December 2006:
AW! I loved it . I read this whole story in one day. I'm such a freak.

Author's Response: dont worry, i've done the same thing countless times =D anways, final chapter should be up soon so keep checking up for it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by clueless921Missing Memories: Insanity

17th December 2006:
HUDHBIFBVYUDSNSINIE BLUB BLUB BLUB!!!
PAH!!
:S
Ahuhuh she was in a come for three years, gosh this story has so many unexpected turns.
I love it!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by clueless921Missing Memories: Unto Utter Desolation

17th December 2006:
I just finished A Great and Terrible Beauty!
In fact I just finished it, how ironic.
I love this story with a passion.

Author's Response: Why thank you! A Great and Terrible Beauty and its sequels are seriously my favorite books of all time!

 Report Review

Review #5, by clueless921Missing Memories: Repeating the Past

17th December 2006:
BLUB BLUB BLUB!!
That is completely and horribly depressing...but so good. lol
AH!! It's so sad it makes me want to go crawl into my room and cry. Mrs. Weasley!! =[
But I love it, I love you!! Its brilliant, you surely have a talent missy.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Yes, i know it's sad...I'm sorry, but that's the kind of stuff I write.

 Report Review

Review #6, by clueless921Boomerang: Chapter Two: For the First Time in Years

16th December 2006:
I like this story, I have been reading it but never commented before. I don't really like these kinds of stories ussually but I like the way you write. I really like your banners too my friend requested you to go to if I needed one. I know your e-mail I could send you what my stroy is but I want to make sure you are okay with it. Just tell me if you have enough time in the day for a stupid girl with no clue of how to make a banner. =]

Author's Response: Haha, it's no problem. Just email me with your penname so I recognize you, & I'll give you a few options to make it easier.

 Report Review

Review #7, by clueless921My Daughter's Father's Fiancee: Chapter 6: Member Two of the Golden Trio Weds Today

22nd August 2006:
WOO HOO! I LoVe It...again!!

It made me saaaad! But thats good, because that just means the story is well written!

Update soon!!

Sam

Author's Response: thanks! haha.

 Report Review

Review #8, by clueless921Starts With Good-Bye: The Prophecy

10th July 2006:
Wow.....I didn't exactly see that coming.....Update!! :D

Author's Response: lol. good. you shouldn't have. lol, i'll update soon!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by clueless921Starts With Good-Bye: The Unwanted Visitor

10th July 2006:
UGH! You are making me FALL for Draco! And that has NEVER happened! :S

I love this story!!!

Author's Response: lol!!!!!! yay!!!! i'm glad ur liking it and i will be updating asap!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by clueless921Love is the Objective: The One He Loves

9th July 2006:
WHO IS IT??!!!!!!

LoL!!!



 Report Review

Review #11, by clueless921My Daughter's Father's Fiancee: Chapter 5: Forgiveness

27th June 2006:
This is my new favorite story girl!

Author's Response: YAY!

 Report Review

Review #12, by clueless921My Daughter's Father's Fiancee: Chapter 4: Wow

27th June 2006:
OH MY GOSH!!!! I WAS SO TEARING UP!!! THIS IS SOOOO GOOD!

Author's Response: awww.. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by clueless921My Daughter's Father's Fiancee: Chapter 3: Da-da

27th June 2006:
I frickin LOVE this story so far!!!

Author's Response: thanks, i'm so glad!

 Report Review

Review #14, by clueless921Love is the Objective: "A Troubling Sight and the Head's Dorm"

26th June 2006:
Ah!! I ussually don't like Draco/ Hermione ones but this one is really good so far. I am just hoping that they keep it all bottled inside for a little while longer...at least Hermione anyway...Anyway (lol) I really do like this story I am really suprised it only got one review. I'ts well written and I don't think I caught any spelling mistakes. Update soon!!

A fan

Author's Response: Thank you soo much for your review! :)
Yeah Hermione's feelings are still undecided, well at least to her. But she won't figure it out for a while. And thank you again, I'm glad you liked it!! I will be updating tomorrow.


 Report Review

Review #15, by clueless921Gummyworms: Interested.... In Me?

25th June 2006:
Uhhh...I already don't like this Zack guy...and Milla is so clueless its making me mad...But that farting scene made me laugh sooo hard it was hilarious. I really like this chapter!!!

Author's Response: Lol, Zack is a little player. I'm glad you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by clueless921The Kiss: The Valley of the Shadow of Death...

19th April 2006:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!! I think I just died with her. It was a one-shot and ussually I can't get that close to the characers on a one-shot, but that was like a bitter sweet love story that will be with me forever! It was sooo good. I can't stop thinking about it now! I loved it!

Author's Response: *hugs* That was the point, I wanted you to get close....

 Report Review

Review #17, by clueless921:

14th April 2006:
I liked it, but then I was a lil disapointed. But we all have those chapters. But theirs a differance between your stories and mine, yours are good. LoL, But I really love the ones with Ron in them! Update when you get the time. P.s. I'm a fan!!

Author's Response: Awww... I hate to dissapoint people... Lol I'm sure you write great stories too!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by clueless921I Never Stopped Loving You: Breaking the News

24th March 2006:
Aw! It's sad. I know that stuff haooens with me, but there is a differance your story is good I dont know why people arent leaving reviews, maybe they just dont want to take the time but I'm sure they loved it just as much as I did!

 Report Review

Review #19, by clueless921I Never Stopped Loving You: The Letter

24th March 2006:
Omg! I loved the end! I ussually dont like the first chaoter of stories but I really liked this one! It makes me hurt she has to go and no oneeven knows! I L-O-V-E the end!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by clueless921:

10th January 2006:
LMAO!!..This is cracking me up! I love her personality. It's so...crazy. LoL!!.. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by clueless921Returning to Hogwarts: A Tiny Trip

7th January 2006:
Why havent you updated yet?? :(

 Report Review

Review #22, by clueless921Daddy: The B.A.T

6th January 2006:
This story is fantastic. It really grips you to where you imagine your self right next to them, good flow, and nice imagery! Good Job!

 Report Review

Review #23, by clueless921Gummyworms: So...Hungry...

4th January 2006:
I'm writing again bcuz I am so glad you gave me another Ron story!!..Thank You girl!!..

Author's Response: Awww.... that's so sweet!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by clueless921Gummyworms: So...Hungry...

4th January 2006:
Omg..I love this so far!! It's so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by clueless921Come Closer: Making It Official

2nd January 2006:
Omg!!...Girl you have to write something like this again. Preferably with Ron...But W/e! He's a real cutie. Thanks so much for the awesome story!!.. Sam

Author's Response: Lol, I don't know if I'll write another story with Ron but we'll have to wait and see....

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>