Reading Reviews From Member: Teardrop
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TeardropBeing A Select Few: Invitation

9th August 2009:
Update soon! This story is very interesting, keeps me wanting to read more.

Author's Response: im glad you like it and that you find it interseting! keep an eye out and you can read more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TeardropHarry Potter To Live With a Lord: Finding Out

8th August 2009:
Loved it. Its very interesting reading this. Hope to see an update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you, I will certainly try my best to get it up soon, it is way over due. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TeardropCrossing into Chaos: Little Red Vixen

8th January 2009:
Loved it as always. Can't wait for the next chapter. This story really keeps me begging for more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by TeardropSilent Wedding Bells: All We Know Is Falling

3rd May 2008:
Well it did take a long time, but no problem. As long as you dont leave us. Because now we need to know how it ends :]

Author's Response: I certainly plan to finsh this through. It probably going to end up much longer than I had thought, however...

 Report Review

Review #5, by TeardropCrossing into Chaos: Chapter 13: The Return of the Status Quo

28th October 2007:
loved it.
This story is sooo good :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by TeardropPretty Girl: Pretty Girl

11th October 2007:
Great! Loved the ending. Im looking forward to reading your next story. :]


Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by TeardropI Am My Mother's Son: (2) Michael

25th September 2007:
Wow, nice loved it. Update again soon. You have a very good talent for writing him :]

Author's Response: thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TeardropNot Your Average Girl: Letting the Good Times Roll

11th September 2007:
OMG haha Nice, Hurry and update I cant believe you left it at that! UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

Author's Response: =P It had been brewing in my mind for quite a while and I really wanted to write a cliffy! *evil laugh* I just thought this would be the perfect chapter for it. :) I'll be updating as soon as I possibly can! Thanks! ~Trish

 Report Review

Review #9, by TeardropI Am My Mother's Son: (1) Mr. Dixon

9th September 2007:
Hmmm...Very interesting. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TeardropMarry For Murder: To The Rescue

7th September 2007:
Another great chapter! I dont know if I've said this before but Luv the fast updates. Cant wait to find out what happens next :]

Author's Response: Thanks! I love getting reviews frequently, so it's a win-win situation. ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by TeardropThe Favor: The Favor

2nd September 2007:
haha Loved it :]

Author's Response: Thanks! This is one of my favorites. It's the first story I ever posted. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by TeardropA Lesson in Sociology: Ginny's Left Foot

31st August 2007:
LOVE IT! The Idea for this plot is just so...amazing!!! I LOVE THIS STORY. Though it does seem like its going to take some time before its finished. Your writing it so well that one day is like 4 chapters lol. Update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Just about. I have a few more really great ideas. I'm excited about where this is going. Thank you for your praise. I've really enjoyed writing this story. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by TeardropMarry For Murder: Promises

29th August 2007:
:O Update again soon!!! :O Love this chapter short and sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by TeardropHer Saviour: Memories and Questions

25th August 2007:
hm.Well I read the whole thing and thats a start :] Most of the time I just stop reading a story. But there are a few things, in some part you talk like your just making an extra note of things. Like here:"Draco and Hermione were sitting at opposite ends of the couch in their common room, which they got for being head boy and girl." Theres just something about the "which they got for being head boy and girl" part thats brings down the sentence.

You gave lots of detail though and it has a good plot.

 Report Review

Review #15, by TeardropSilent Wedding Bells: A Fantasy Wedding

23rd August 2007:
Loved this chapter it was really sweet. I think a sequel would be nice but I would say it depends on how this story ends. :]

 Report Review

Review #16, by TeardropMarry For Murder: Hurting Harry

22nd August 2007:
Love the fast updates and Cant wait for the next chapter :]

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by TeardropHow The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head and Other Various Marauder Mishaps: How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

19th August 2007:
hahaha wow I LOVED it! It gave me a good laugh. Great job :]

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by TeardropPretty Girl: The Wedding

18th August 2007:
Loved it!! I was gone for some months and I came back and you have so many knew chapters up!! I cant believe its almost over *tear* 10/10

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by TeardropHelp!: Out!

16th August 2007:
loved it but the ending was a bit..odd. :]

Author's Response: Yeah, the ending was supposed to be odd. I mean, it's not everyday you get locked in a storage room with your enemy and have to find a way out by using the passage way behind the storage room...:). LOL. Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by TeardropHelp!: The Finale Is Only the Beginning

16th August 2007:
Crookshanks is boy. :]

Author's Response: Oh, yeah, did I put him as a girl? I'll go change that...

 Report Review

Review #21, by TeardropMarry For Murder: A Sealing of Fate

15th August 2007:
Whats going to happen to Ginny?!?! Update soon I loved it

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by TeardropQuidditch Pitch: Quidditch Pitch

12th August 2007:
haha I Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by TeardropNot Your Average Girl: Something About The Rain

9th August 2007:
I love this story so much I really couldnt stop reading!!
It made me laugh so hard on some parts my little sister thought something was wrong with me!
Update soon I really cant wait :]

Author's Response: Wow. I'm glad that you thought it was funny because I'm really not confident about writing humor. :P

Thank you very much and I'll update as soon as I possibly can! ~Trish


 Report Review

Review #24, by TeardropMarry For Murder: Secret Confessions

8th August 2007:
Loved it! Update soon :]

Author's Response: Thank you! I certainley will :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by TeardropUntarnished Silver: Untarnished Silver

29th July 2007:
I loved it. You wrote the charaters very well. I just loved it! No words to explain.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) So glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>