Reading Reviews From Member: Hermione_224
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione_224The Long Road Home: Chapter 2

25th February 2006:
You know I love this story, it's fabulous and you better get some more up soon!!!!!

Author's Response: Well you are my favorite beta... and big thanks go to you for your constant support... Huggles...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione_224Games & Surprises: Chapter 7- Confusing thoughts and passionate moments

17th January 2006:
I hope you can do another chapter soon this story is cool!

Author's Response: I thort this story was rubbish den like i got 41 reviews & what the hell!!?!? lolz. thank u so much for reviewing. and of course im gna du anova chapter!! =D thanks again bye xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione_224Games & Surprises: Chapter 6-Filthy mudblood & Wantings

17th January 2006:
Loved this chapter, keep going it's a great story.

Author's Response: ooooooooooh *squeals* thank u!! i do really hope my storys okay!! :D well doesnt any writer who writes a story...im talking rubbish eya! lolz. thanks agains bye xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione_224Games & Surprises: Chapter 5- "Thought you hadn't changed..."

17th January 2006:
Very good cliffhanger there.

Author's Response: awe. jeez thanks. thanks also for reviewing. bye xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione_224Games & Surprises: Chapter 4- Fancying Granger?...smoking?

17th January 2006:
Now that was hillarious!!!

Author's Response: AwWWWWWWww thank u!!!! was it that funny?!?! lolz. thanks for reviewin again. bye xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione_224Games & Surprises: Chapter 3- Hermione takes rons advice & A...tight gown?

17th January 2006:
This chapter is fabulous, I am really getting into this story!

Author's Response: Are ya??? awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww thats almost enuf 2 mak me cry those happy tears lolz. -slapz self- hello agen. lolz. anyway thanks for wel u kno wat..dat fing called reviewin dat u keep on doin & dat fing where im reli hapy wen sum1 comments...okay im blabbin on. thanks agen. bye xxxxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione_224Games & Surprises: Chapter 2- The beginning of games to end all games

17th January 2006:
Great chapter, a little short but I loved it anyway.

Author's Response: i know its bit short! i thought it was rubbish but i didnt want people to get bored or anything so...y'kno. but finally, ive made 1 of my chapters really long & it was the 6th 1! lolz. thanks for reviewing again!!!! i bet ur gettin bawd!! lolz. anyway thnx. c ya xxxxxxxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione_224Games & Surprises: Chapter 1- The ball & the start of a new year!

17th January 2006:
This is a very good start to your story. I really like it!

Author's Response: Aww thank u! You've reviewed so many times it unbelieveable.. but thank u so much =D cya xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione_224No One Knows You More Than Me: No One Knows Your More Than Me

13th January 2006:
That was brilliant and extremely well put together. Congrats!

Author's Response: aww thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione_224Bleed Green and Silver: Mind Games

10th January 2006:
I really like your story so far it's good.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione_224Lingerie Party: Lingerie Party

7th January 2006:
Brilliant and funny story.

Author's Response: I tried to make it as funny as possible at the end and that was the best I could do.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione_224Memory is the Diary That We All Carry About With Us: One

14th December 2005:
I really liked this story, it was nice for Draco to be a warm and kind person. I am hoping that is how he ends up in the books, Dumbledore did see something there in him i think. Anyway cool story.

Author's Response: Personally, I think Draco and Severus will redeem themselves in the final book. I agree, Dumbledore did see something in him, not to mention Harry saw him lower his wand... Anyway, I digress. Thank you for letting me know what you thought of my story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login