Reading Reviews From Member: rweasleyphan
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rweasleyphanRunaway: Chapter Twenty-One: Jersey

27th March 2007:
Another amazing chapter from you! I've been checking everyday for a while, you can't imagine the excitement I felt when I discovered that the 21st chapter of the story was finally up. I look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm so glad you enjoyed it, it's reviews like this, when a reader gets so excited about my work, that really make my day. It's truly inspiring, thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #2, by rweasleyphanWhen the Moon No Longer Shines: Book 1: Maurader Girls: Animagi

24th March 2007:
.but little did she know that he had the same thoughts going through his head, for he, Remeus, had decided to tell her where he went off to once a month.

 Report Review

Review #3, by rweasleyphanWhen the Moon No Longer Shines: Book 1: Maurader Girls: The Love Letter Part 2

24th March 2007:
Forbidden Love?

 Report Review

Review #4, by rweasleyphanWhen the Moon No Longer Shines: Book 1: Maurader Girls: The Love Letter Part 1

24th March 2007:
A love letter? From Remeus? Emmalena is so lucky!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rweasleyphanWhen the Moon No Longer Shines: Book 1: Maurader Girls: The Girls

24th March 2007:
w00t! Congrats on the fan-fic! The beginning is an attention-grabber.

 Report Review

Review #6, by rweasleyphanLove + Pain= Draco: Help

10th February 2007:
I don't find it very literate...

Author's Response: Good for you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by rweasleyphan50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 2: The Advice of Sirius Black

25th April 2006:
You are an idiotic writer. I'm sorry, but it is true.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know I'm an idiotic writer. Ah well.

 Report Review

Review #8, by rweasleyphanJust One Night...: Kindness From An Enemy

4th February 2006:
This is really cool.

Author's Response: im glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #9, by rweasleyphanVirgin: Virgin

7th December 2005:
Really cool. I hope you finish soon!

Author's Response: thanks! i think i'll get the rest up today...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login