Reading Reviews From Member: Thia_capricorncutie
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Thia_capricorncutieEngagment for three: 2 years later

31st January 2008:
i absolutely loved this story! i cant wait 2 read the sequel!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Thia_capricorncutiePuzzled Feelings: Chapter 11

29th January 2008:
great story.really looking forward to a sequel

 Report Review

Review #3, by Thia_capricorncutieEscaping Umbridge: Escaping Umbridge

10th April 2007:
that waz really good. you should write lots more fan fics

 Report Review

Review #4, by Thia_capricorncutieMy Shirt: My Shirt

26th September 2006:
That was a really great story. i absolutley loved it!!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Thia_capricorncutieChristmas Indulgences: from A to Z

13th September 2006:
that was a really great story, hope to u have many more stories


 Report Review

Review #6, by Thia_capricorncutieHarry Potter: Secrets Resolved: The Battle Begins

10th August 2006:
sry i haven't been reviewing i love all three stories and i just want u to update this story is fantastic!!!

Author's Response: I know! I have to keep going! *hangs head* I must try to get back to that soon as well... I've just been so distracted!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Thia_capricorncutieTrilogy of Errors Part 2: Lies, Fabrication, and Defenistration: Meet Edmund Stroud

1st August 2006:
ok that was a turn of events but still a great chapter. hurry up with the next one

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! The first chapter of the thrid story is with my BETA.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Thia_capricorncutieShattered Reality: Information and Realization

28th July 2006:
brilliant story all together,but how could u just end it like that? You have to have a sequel, it is absolutely nessesary.

Author's Response: I have 6 or 7 chapters of the sequel written. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Thia_capricorncutieHarry Potter and the Forgotten Solution: The Other

17th July 2006:
wow that was a gr8 story i felt like i was actually reading the 7th book. i mean the way u explained everything was so understandable, can't wait to read the next fic u write

Author's Response: Thank you! S.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Thia_capricorncutieTrilogy of Errors Part 2: Lies, Fabrication, and Defenistration: Potzer Lovegood and the Flying Catholics

10th June 2006:
that was really good,i'm a big fan, keep writing

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. And don't worry, I am still writing this Trilogy.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Thia_capricorncutieThe Team Throughout the Ages: Girlfriends and Letters

5th May 2006:
ok good chapter, hurry up with the next on i've been waiting for ages


 Report Review

Review #12, by Thia_capricorncutieNeeded some help from the masters: I'll be standing there by you

16th April 2006:
That was a very good way to end the story which by the way i loved hope to read more things from you in thr future

Author's Response: thank you! I've got plenty more stories if you're interested!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Thia_capricorncutieStubborn Love: Frozen

24th March 2006:
Omg hurry with the next chapter P.S ur doing great on the story

 Report Review

Review #14, by Thia_capricorncutieConfessions: Surprise

1st February 2006:
omg, i never expected that to happen, y did u kill ron :( but plz update soon

Author's Response: you didn't?? well, i am evil :-D!!! i killed ron... because hes too damn cute. there. now u no. updates soon!!!!!! xxxoooxxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxoooxxxooo

 Report Review

Review #15, by Thia_capricorncutieWhat Could have Been: The Wedding: Part two

23rd January 2006:
OMG, i luv it, i can't wait to see what happens next, please update soon!

Author's Response: i wil! thank you for your review x x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Thia_capricorncutieHarry Potter And The Hot Summer Nights: Stone Cold

23rd January 2006:
wow, totally fantastic keep writing and plz don't take as long this time as you did last time

 Report Review

Review #17, by Thia_capricorncutieWhat Could have Been: The Wedding: Part two

20th January 2006:
gerat, absolutely great, just continue doing what you're doing

Author's Response: thanks.... i think i might just do that :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Thia_capricorncutieSomething New: Meet The Parents

31st December 2005:
OMG beautiful just beautiful, why did you leave such a cliffie, well hurry up and update plz, your driving me cra-z waiting

 Report Review

Review #19, by Thia_capricorncutieThe Wedding: Chapter 1

30th December 2005:
i love ti hurry with the next chapter

Author's Response: I will. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Thia_capricorncutieLife Goes On: Chapter Seventeen

16th December 2005:
i love it, i think u could give JK Rowling a run for her money. Who is at the door? i love the whole argue and snog thing, and hermione getting in trouble,you are my fav author ever,and ur so smart with the whole olivander and snape loving lily stuff. keep up the good work and update soon please.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Thia_capricorncutieHermione's secret: All alone

13th December 2005:
i am sooo shocked i can't wait to see what happens next. P.S i love ur work

Author's Response: thank you that means a lot x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Thia_capricorncutieThe Team Throughout the Ages: Oliver & Marcus

13th December 2005:
hiya, does wood like katie?? anyway i love the story and what u do. please hurry with the next chapter

Author's Response: yeah, don't worry I will. And YES Katie likes Oliver, so watch out. LOL

 Report Review

Review #23, by Thia_capricorncutieStuck Together: Chapter Thirteen

13th December 2005:
that's soo cute. i can't wait to read the next chapter,ur doing an excelent job!

Author's Response: Thankya!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Thia_capricorncutieWhat Could have Been: A Father Calls

13th December 2005:
OMG i love it it's perfect. i can't wait till the next chapter. i'm totally freaking out on the whole story. so hurry up and update PLZZZZZZZZ

Author's Response: thank you so much! next chapter should be coming reaaaaallllllyyyy soon as its already written! yey! loves uuuuuuu! x x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login