Reading Reviews From Member: Demelza Robins
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Demelza RobinsBeauty Comes From the Inside: Beauty Comes From the Inside

6th August 2006:
awww thats so sweet. people liking her for what son the inside, thats what i like to see....

Author's Response: Thank you for thinking so too! People base too much on appearance these days.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Demelza RobinsLily Evans Diaries: Tuesday

12th March 2006:
Ollie is what you'd call a good friend of mine, you gave her some nice reviews too so i just gotta give you some cause you're so nice and you gave me some too! course im just the minor, ollie's written heaps more stories and she's online more often (how i dont know when she has so much work) and im so glad you like my stuff, i really like yours too!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, you write really great stories too!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Demelza RobinsLily Evans Diaries: The Potter Boy

12th March 2006:
you're nice to the right people, I'm telling you that. well i dont need to read this again...ive already read it, i know its a good story *winks*

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Demelza RobinsResident Werewolf: And Always

11th February 2006:
*sobs* awwww thats so cute, so wait..he's ok with lily being ded cause he has harry to remind him of her? thats so poetic and nice...awwww

Author's Response: aww thats so nice you think so....thanks heaps for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Demelza RobinsLavender Lily & Jojoba James: Lavender & Jojoba

11th February 2006:
awwwwww beautifulness. i always wondered what mightve happened between these two - sweet. well done!

Author's Response: woo - hoo! stories are a sucess!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Demelza RobinsCoral: Chapter Two - Do You Trust Me?

11th February 2006:
aaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! need...more...of...this...story...cant...keep...going...on. *collapses with shock*

Author's Response: im sorry im sorry im sorry im sorry im sorry im sorry im sorry im sorry im sorry im sorry im sorry im sorry im sorry im sorry im sorry! dont worry, the paramedics will be there soon! just breathe! lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by Demelza RobinsCoral: Chapter Two - Do You Trust Me?

11th February 2006:
hey no!!!!! wait a sec??? where's the rest of it>>>??????????? arrrgghhhhhh!!!!!!

Author's Response: its not yet validated, you have to wait, im sorry!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Demelza RobinsCoral: Chapter Two - Do You Trust Me?

11th February 2006:
oh that bogus sandy, man what's with that????

Author's Response: who knows? she has issues....lol.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Demelza RobinsLeaves: Leaves

17th December 2005:
beautiful, i read that email, its so sweet, good work!

Author's Response: Aw.. thankies! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #10, by Demelza RobinsA Belief Like No Other: The Useless Captain

5th December 2005:
this is such an awesome story!! you rock so much! i love this, keep it up!!!!

Author's Response: thank you demelza, you're so sweet!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login