Reading Reviews From Member: Kiss_Me_Katie765
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kiss_Me_Katie765The Key to Their Hearts: The Beginning of a Long Year

1st January 2006:
this story is really good and im planning and coming back and reading the rest of it later becuz i dont have any more time. good job with the story i think your doing a wonderful job and i cant wait to read whats gonna happen next!!!

Author's Response: well thank you. i'm glad you like it so far. it gets a lot better in the upcoming chapters. thanks for reading and reiewing after every chapter, i really appriciate it! hope you like the rest of it! LOVES!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kiss_Me_Katie765The Key to Their Hearts: Secrets

1st January 2006:
haha, ron is so cute. im not a big R/Hr fan (i know its gonna happen but that doesnt mean i have to like it) but i thought you did a nice job with it. very cute

Author's Response: no you're right you don't have to like it, but thanks for reading anyways!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kiss_Me_Katie765The Key to Their Hearts: A Happy Birthday

1st January 2006:
that was really cute the way that you worded that whole thing. you know with 'dont say something stupid' and all that stuff. what im trying to say is that i liked your story. lol.

Author's Response: well thanks, i liked the whole idea of putting their thoughts into the story. It's always fun. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kiss_Me_Katie765The Key to Their Hearts: The End of a Very Long Summer

1st January 2006:
wow! really good!! i cant wait to read whats gonna happen next!!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kiss_Me_Katie765The Key to Their Hearts: Prologue

1st January 2006:
aw, tearjerker!!! lemme go get the tissues before i keep reading this! lol, i love it, im gonna keep reading!

Author's Response: lol, glad you like it! thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kiss_Me_Katie765True Words: True Words

31st December 2005:
AW super cuteness!!!! it just makes me smile reading it :)

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much.I have read just about all of your stories and reviewed them.I also sent you an email with the whole Banner website thing...hope you got it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kiss_Me_Katie765The Love Discovery Potion: The Love Discovery Potion

27th December 2005:
awww, cute im coming back to read your longers stories later! good job!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kiss_Me_Katie765Notice Me: Magck

20th December 2005:
woohoo!! good job!! cant wait til you post some more!

Author's Response: thanks, a little over 1 thousand words typed for the next chap.. so im half done :) or maybe a little less

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kiss_Me_Katie765Notice Me: Boy meets Girl...

20th December 2005:
woohoo! drama drama drama! i love it and i cant wait for the next chap!

Author's Response: :D thanks!! yay so glad you reviewed Katie!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kiss_Me_Katie765Don't Want to Let Go: In A Moment

13th December 2005:
aww, this story almost made me cry!! beautiful job!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for reviewing Katie! Glad you like dit =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login