Reading Reviews From Member: Sudha53
  
478 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sudha53Trapped in the Weasleys' Bathroom: Chapter 10

11th August 2007:
lol that last bit was funny!
but that whole hermione schpeil, that was kind of duplicating everything in the previous chapter as she was thinking...
i liked it! is this the end?

Author's Response: Yeah, that was the last chapter. Glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sudha53The Sixth Summer: Chapter Four

7th August 2007:
loved it! except well not so much in this chapter as earlier ones, but the boys kind of swear a little more than necessary... but other than that i really enjoy this sooo much! I see you've updated a lot in the time that i've been away from this site! you're doing a great job - keep up the excellent work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for coming back to read, and saying nice things.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sudha53Good Night, Good Night: Good Night, Good Night

7th August 2007:
very cute, and no lie there! i wouldn't mind a little follow up story to this one... hehe

Author's Response: thank you! I might be writing some other missing scenes from DH added to this one so watch out for some later on!~AmericanRonnyBabe

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sudha53Like Fireworks: Like Fireworks

1st August 2007:
great first shot at the works. you're pretty good already!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sudha53Tell Us Again, Please!: Him.

27th June 2007:
great job! it kept me guessing til the end, and it really was sad, but in that you brought out harry's character quite well, because it's just something he would do. keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I appreciate the review!! (o:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sudha53Summer's Alterations: Epilogue

27th June 2007:
ah! Great once again! you did wonderfully, and I loved it from start to finish!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sudha53A Serpent's Sacrifice: Remember Me Kindly

22nd June 2007:
all his points are very clear in this, and so are hers, except even when i am just reading it, it doesn't sound as natural as it would be if people were actually talking. it kind of seems rehearsed. I don't know why. But otherwise, I like the way the story is going.

Author's Response: I think my conversation writing improved as the story progressed. There were many years of rust to work through. Thanks for reviewing. G.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sudha53Puzzled Feelings: Chapter 1

21st June 2007:
haha how cute. good for a first chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sudha53Starlit Warning, Midnight Mourning: Angel Face

19th June 2007:
oh, i remember reading this before, except i never reviewed, i guess. nice job though. you brought out the dramatic-ness very well. :) oh, and beautiful banner by the way! it really drew me to read your story!
Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much Sudha.
& I'm glad you liked the banner aswell because it took me a long time to get it just the way I wanted.
Thanks again!

Jenna
Phoenixxflight


 Report Review

Review #10, by Sudha53Tell Us Again, Please!: A Seer?

19th June 2007:
CLIFFHANGER STRIKE!
but great job
i am so curious. you - gaah!

Author's Response: LoL. Thanks, and I'm glad you're curious. Muahaha...! (o:

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sudha53The Sixth Summer: Chapter Two

18th June 2007:
nice, though i know Harry doesn't really curse that much.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sudha53There's Someone in the Kitchen with Granger: There's Someone in the Kitchen with Granger

17th June 2007:
hahahhahahhaa you made me laugh so hard!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Glad I was able to do so.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sudha53Harry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: The Value of Memory

16th June 2007:
well, you're down to a month! or a little more, but good luck! I can't wait to see what you'll do with this. you're a very talented writer, and dedicated as well, by the looks of this. wonderful job.
hope to read more soon,
Sudha

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sudha53Harry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: A Requirement

16th June 2007:
wow, well i caught that wand thing anyway, but i guess the medallions still have a bit to go. you're doing an amazing job with this! I can't imagine how you think up all this stuff, but you've kept me sitting here for quite a few hours now.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sudha53Harry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: Portrait End

16th June 2007:
wonderful! please don't stop writing this!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sudha53Harry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: Book of Secrets

16th June 2007:
yesss i saw that the second he said he assumed ron had taken it with him. and when ginny had something gold with her. but wasn't the locket silver?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sudha53Harry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: Without Even Looking

16th June 2007:
oh wow. that was really good. the whole selling it to borgin thing... well, harry's right.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sudha53Harry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: A Direction

16th June 2007:
aww, poor Ron.
but great job, this is so realistic - a bit more fluff overall in this than the real book will probably have, but still, it is wonderfully written!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sudha53Harry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: Tilly's Tale

16th June 2007:
ohhh very intriguing! and why are the twins staring at him oddly? I wonder...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sudha53Harry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: The Great Escape

16th June 2007:
i love how you've really thought all of this out. the whole thing was very well structured, and you write very well!
great job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sudha53Harry Potter and The Secret Horcrux: Plans and Relatives

16th June 2007:
ahahahaha i liked this chapter a lot! haha very nice!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sudha53Summer's Alterations: Flicker of Confidence

15th June 2007:
I LOVED IT!!! I can't explain to you how much, and you're probably getting the same thing from everyone else, but I honestly think this is the best thing I've read overall for the longest time, and this chapter just made me - omg. hands down best ever. you're amazing!

Author's Response: Don't worry at all, everything you said made me smile my face off! Writers always appreciate any review, even if other people are saying the same things. What the readers say is always very helpful. Anyway, thank you so much, and I'm glad you liked it that much!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sudha53Summer's Alterations: Ambush

8th June 2007:
no, not bad at all really! you made it quite realistic, but it was kind of a repeat of the battle at Hogwarts, when Dumbledore tells Malfoy he doesn't have to do this. But other than that, I really liked it, and it's kind of funny actually, that Ron and Hermione made up right there in the middle of the battle. It definitely reminded me strongly of the Pirates of the Caribbean At World's End when Orlando Bloom and Kierra Knightley get married in the middle of the biggest battle and they're making out as the ship's getting blown up. hahahaha well, at least your story was more realistic than that

Author's Response: Oh yes! You're lucky I already saw Pirates 3, or that would have been quite the spoiler. Yes I suppose it is a little like that now that you mention it. Yes, it was a little of a repeat, but Hermione didn't know Dumbledore had said that since she wasn't in the tower at the time, so I guess she thought she was doing the right thing. Thank you so much for your comments!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sudha53Harry Potter and the Heirs of Slytherin: Chapter 7: For Better

7th June 2007:
I knew after reading not two chapters that you had to be older than merely 16 because you write so maturely, in a way that quite matches Rowling herself. I have really enjoyed this piece so far, and am very amazed at the amount of imagination and creativity as well as sharp wit that you have used on this. The small details that you have included, as well as your not-so-cliche concepts and ideas have made this read all the more enjoyable!
Wishing you all the luck if you ever become some sort of writer if you aren't already,
Sudha

Author's Response: *giggle* Thanks! I've tried to imitate JKR's style in this story and in some ways that's kind of cramped my own, but it's working, more or less. I wanted it to sound like it could really be "the" 7th book.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sudha53Tell Us Again, Please!: The Seeing Blind

4th June 2007:
i read every chapter of this so far, and i really like the way you've written it! you're doing a great job,and you've really got me wrapped in. I can't tell about Harry though... I think there's something wrong with him. But the thing I don't get is, if he's allowed to come walk around and see her and stuff, then why is he supposed to be in "critical condition"?

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind review! I'm glad you're enjoying it and that's so cool you read the chapters straight through!

And you raise some very great questions, too. (o: I hope to hear from you again!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>