Reading Reviews From Member: girlwhoisinlove
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by girlwhoisinloveWarning: There are no cliches present in this story: Illogical

8th October 2010:
This.is.perfect.it's all I've ever wanted in a Dramione fic :P

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad ;).

 Report Review

Review #2, by girlwhoisinloveSpin the Bottle of Destiny: The Empty Classroom

24th August 2007:
nice chapie keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: thanx!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by girlwhoisinloveLove Lasts Forever: Love Lasts Forever

11th August 2007:
That's so sad "sniff" "sniff" how could he...he killed her for nothing +( such a sad love story but still so beautiful...

Author's Response: Yeah, he basically did kill her for nothing. Thank you for the review. I'm glad you liked it!
~Aly


 Report Review

Review #4, by girlwhoisinloveExplanations: Explanations

11th August 2007:
Hey, loved it :) really sweet and fluffy and the banner looks great xD

Author's Response: aww thank you!! i made the banner with my friend =P your story is coming along great!

 Report Review

Review #5, by girlwhoisinloveAt Hogwarts?...Me?: Quidditch Distractions

8th August 2007:
I love it, and can't wait for the next one, there's one thing I'd like to point out though, emos aren't freaks and they don't sob and cut their wrists all the time, it's just a stereotype that's been formed over the years, emos are actually people who are not afraid to show their emotions through music and other stuff like that. Real emo is not about cutting you wrists! Otherwise, you're awesome xD

Author's Response: Wow I'm so sorry I didnt realize I put that in there. I really didnt mean to offend anyone really. And I know that I used the stereotype I;m not really like that. I have emo friends and I know its not all about the stuff I said I'm going to edit that right now. Thank you for pointing that out I'm sorry if it offended you. Thanks for the review I should be updating soon! =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by girlwhoisinloveAt Hogwarts?...Me?: What your heart desires...

8th August 2007:
This was great, though they were a bit cruel to Herms, but hey, after how she behaved she deserved it, oh and I can't help but wonder...what about the three girl's parents, you just mentioned their mothers in this chaptr and I just thought, what do they think about their children gone missing:P ? all in all awesome story!

Author's Response: yeah I do like Hermione but I wanted someone besides Pansy to be jealous and mean the girls parents will send letters in future chapters that will explain everything. I didnt say anything yet because I didnt know what to say =P lol thanks for the review! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by girlwhoisinloveAt Hogwarts?...Me?: Wait...There's No Cheerleading?

8th August 2007:
You're doing absolutely great! good job:)

Author's Response: thankyou you are such a kind reader/reviewer

 Report Review

Review #8, by girlwhoisinloveAt Hogwarts?...Me?: Ordinary School Drama.

8th August 2007:
Another great chappie, those girls are oh so lucky and they don't even know it :)

Author's Response: I know if only we could be them right? lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by girlwhoisinloveAt Hogwarts?...Me?: Um...Where?

8th August 2007:
Absolutely Hilarious, I love it xD

Author's Response: thankyou so much for the review it means so much to me that your taking time to tell me what you think. =D

 Report Review

Review #10, by girlwhoisinloveAt Hogwarts?...Me?: Feild Trip!

8th August 2007:
Oo I feel this is going to be an awesome story! I really liked the first chapter so I'm gonnato see the next one now :)

Author's Response: awe thankyou so much I'm sorry I didnt finish yours yet but I'm going to asap I just had to go out and get something so I didnt finish =( I love your story though.

 Report Review

Review #11, by girlwhoisinloveTangled Up: ...Or Not?

5th August 2007:
That was AWESOME I want a sequels :))) great job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by girlwhoisinloveTangled Up: First Kiss?

5th August 2007:
ouch...I thought they'd actually kissed :))) nice job so far

 Report Review

Review #13, by girlwhoisinloveTangled Up: A Truce Forms...

5th August 2007:
Awww...poor, poor drakie

 Report Review

Review #14, by girlwhoisinloveTangled Up: Welcome Back

5th August 2007:
nice start, I like it, I'm off to the next chappie :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by girlwhoisinloveThe Tale of True Love: The Meeting and A Breakdown

5th August 2007:
Nice plot, I'd love to read the rest of it :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by girlwhoisinloveA New Year: The start of a new year

5th August 2007:
This was just too cute:) I really liked it.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by girlwhoisinloveA Tale For Freedom: A Tale For Freedom

5th August 2007:
It has a really nice plot but there are a few mistakes which make it hard to understand the flow of events, otherwise it was ok :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by girlwhoisinloveSpin the Bottle of Destiny: The Game

5th August 2007:
Hi, I liked the beggining, it's cute, I'd love to see how this story goes:)

Author's Response: thanx i didnt really think ppl would like my story but im glad that they do i really hope ull keep reading my fan fic and the 2nd chapter is still validating so just hang on a little more k

 Report Review

Review #19, by girlwhoisinlovePREGNANT: The talk of the school

5th September 2006:
Awww, this story is sooooo sweet i loved it


 Report Review

Review #20, by girlwhoisinloveMia Cadi Zabini: Anger in Potions

3rd July 2006:
OMG, does poor Malfoy get amnesia?
I love your story so far, keep up the good work, i can't wait till the next chapter

Author's Response: Yip : D. Thanks, and I will update soon : )

 Report Review

Review #21, by girlwhoisinloveIn the End . . .: Epilogue: In the End . . .

12th March 2006:
I loved it sooooooooo much, this is the greatest story i ever read. You are an awesome writer, the best!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Ahhhh! Thankyou so much! I love these review - seriously, I want to do a happy dance every time I get one! (Thankfully, I refrain!)

 Report Review

Review #22, by girlwhoisinloveWhen the Lights Go Out: Game Over

17th February 2006:
WHY DO YOU KEEP KILLING EVERYBODY!? It's not fair, i love the story, but it's just not fair(Sniff, sniff)

Author's Response: Hahaha. I'm not killing EVERYONE. *Ahem* ;D

 Report Review

Review #23, by girlwhoisinloveThe Baby Project: What Happened and the Introduction to the Nightwalker

7th February 2006:
I love your story so much, please update soon, i love it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by girlwhoisinloveThe Baby Project: The Marriage and the Accident

30th January 2006:
I love your story soooooo much, please update soon, i really really want to know what happened.

 Report Review

Review #25, by girlwhoisinloveTurned Tables: Turned Tables

26th January 2006:
I love your story, it's so funny, but i really pitty Hermione.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>