Reading Reviews From Member: Hermione528
  
181 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione528A Weirder Shade of Midnight: On The Hoof

16th November 2010:
Yay, a new momotwins story! Lovely, as always. Your Rose is just such a great character. Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm having fun writing Rose again, she's a trip. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione528Over The Anvil: Back to Earth

1st June 2010:
What a lovely chapter! Molly and Arthur are so sweet together, and I loved his family's reaction to the elopement. I can't wait to see the Prewett family's reaction (though I'm sure Molly and Arthur can)! Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I think they would happily avoid Molly's parents if they could haha. Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione528Just Another Midnight Run: Chuck Finley?

22nd May 2010:
I can't believe it's done! What a wonderful roller coaster ride of a story! I enjoyed every moment! Thanks so much for sharing with us!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione528Just Another Midnight Run: Mutual Debriefing

16th May 2010:
I'm glad that everything was finally straightened out in this chapter! Although I regret that this story will soon be ending, I look forward to next week's epilogue! :)

Author's Response: I'm sort of torn on ending this one. On the one hand, I don't want to stop writing about Rose, I like her - but on the other hand, I'm very proud to have finished it! I've never written a mystery type of story before. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione528Over The Anvil: Dark Clouds

2nd May 2010:
Poor Cecilia. I'm glad we were able to see Reid's reaction, as well as Siobhan's. Looking forward to this story's happier turning point! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Next chapter will be the happier point :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione528At The Hour: Dominus Tecum

27th April 2010:
Poor Siobhan! You stayed very true to her character-- she reacted very appropriately for her personality. RIP Cecilia. :( I can't wait for the Molly/Arthur story, though! :) Thank you for this beautiful tearjerker!

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought this was how she'd react. Actually, this isn't over - her full reaction will be over quite a long period, and we'll see more of it at Cecilia's burial. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione528At The Hour: Gratia Plena

25th April 2010:
All I can say is, quite simply, "Wow." What a dramatic, gripping, heartbreaking start to a story. I'm at the edge of my seat waiting for the next part.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione528What It's Worth: Too Much To Dream

20th April 2010:
Thank you so much for this beautiful conclusion (to this portion of the Unsinkable-verse, anyway :P). I love how you've crafted these characters-- I just can't get enough! looking forward to the next part of the story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione528Right Here: Camping

5th April 2010:
I'm glad I found this story! It's lovely so far! I look forward to the next part!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione528Brigitte: Brigitte

4th April 2010:
Loved every moment! Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione528What It's Worth: Written on the Wind

20th March 2010:
Beautiful, heartwrenching chapter. I love how chapter by chapter, you inch closer to the war, and still manage to add brief moments of lightheartedness. I look forward to the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I hope to have the next part finished this week. It's partially written. It will be an epilogue, then the story will continue in a two-part short story. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione528What It's Worth: Heart on the Shelf

12th December 2009:
Wow, quick update! What a lovely chapter-- I loved the dueling scene with Molly and her brothers. I can't wait to see what happens next! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm hoping to get the next chapter up before Christmas. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermione528What It's Worth: Deep in the Valley

25th October 2009:
Another fantastic story from an amazing writer. I just finished reading your pieces that I hadn't yet read, and I agree with Rachel-- through your stories (not only through Unsinkable, but throughout your oneshots as well) your writing has developed from simple fanfiction into something fantastic-- beautiful, deep, and moving. I'm addicted to your writing! Looking forward to more soon! =)

Author's Response: I had to let this review percolate in my head for a few days, hoping a wonderful answer would occur to me. I still feel a little tongue-tied over it. Thank you, thank you so much! You have no idea how much it means to receive a review like this. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermione528Grief and Circuses: Grief & Circuses

18th October 2009:
I must admit, I'm on the verge of tears. Beautiful, beautiful, story, filled to the brim with angst. My heart aches for Molly-- I don't have children, and I feel a mother's sorrow through your description of her. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very proud of this story, it makes me very happy when it gets positive reviews. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione528The Unsinkable Molly Prewett: See You In September

18th October 2009:
What a wonderful story! Molly and Arthur really are adorable together, and your characterizations are just fantastic. Thanks so much for sharing this with us! =)

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione528Forgive Me: One

16th October 2009:
Beautiful story. The last few paragraphs brought tears to my eyes. Very nicely done! =)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermione528Memory Dust: Storming of the Weasleys

13th October 2009:
Another lovely chapter! I love that Harry brought Hermione to Godric's Hollow-- not only for her parents, but also because they shared such a horrific experience there during the search for the Horcruxes when it was just the two of them. Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Exactly, it was a way for them to find their bond again since they were best friends/ Thank you so much for reviewing, it means a lot to me. :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermione528Memory Dust: The Unknown Home

11th October 2009:
What a unique story! I'm really enjoying it so far. I look forward to seeing where you take this-- please write more soon! Thanks for sharing this with us! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you're enjoying it. The eleventh chapter should be posted up in the next few days when I get it back from my beta. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermione528Hardboiled: Hardboiled

11th October 2009:
Cutest story I've read in a while! I'm with you on Ron as an Auror/detective daydreams. ;) The world needs more R/H fluff pieces like this! Thanks for sharing with us! =)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione528Decisions?: Lost Love

11th June 2007:
How on earth did I not comment on this?! lol... still lovin' it, hun... funny how Karlee found out about this-- it's not like you'd tell her to review... *wags eyebrows* lol... Feel better!! See you tomorrow-- YEARBOOKS!! ^_~

Author's Response: thanks sarah. your at camp so you won't see that i replied. darn. hehe hope your having fun! now i must update my stories. eek i haven't in a longtime.



 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermione528My 'Mione?: Awkward Silences

8th February 2007:
why didnt you tell me about a new story?!?!?! it's a great new idea. i'd love to help you out with those pesky grammatical mistakes... luv ya!! xoxo sarah

Author's Response: Sarah, and i did not tell you because idk really w/e! haha thank for the reveiw!!!
Julia xoxox


 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermione528Decisions?: Kisses & Querks

8th February 2007:
YAY I'M IN IT!! lol julz its still awesome!!! be sure to send chapter 3 soon-- and dont forget grey's tonight!! lol xoxo sarah

Author's Response: hah i know thanks for the reveiw! GREYS!!!! WOOT WOOT!!

lol julia xoxo


 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermione528Secrets Revealed: Do or Die

15th January 2007:
omg kat is this awesome! i love it!!! very suspeseful!! can i beta chapter 2? lol its great!! ^_~
xoxoxo sarah

Author's Response: yuppers! you can beta chapter 2 dont wrry. lol well i am glad ya like it! xoxo
~kat


 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermione528Decisions?: Weasley's Wizard Wheezez

15th January 2007:
awww julz is this cute!! then again i have told you that on several occasions... ^_~ still lovin' it!! when can i beta chapter 2? 'cause that one has ME in it. lol!!!
xoxo u know u love me
btw really random but people this girl makes AWESOME BANNERS!!! i thank her for 3 of my 4!!! lol

Author's Response: thanks a bunch*shakes head knowingly* lol i do love you sarah hehe! and my banners aren't that that good....
But i am glad you like them!!!!
thanks again . .
W
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JuLz XXooXXoo


 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermione528Nothing: Nothing

7th January 2007:
oh me likie!! i absolutely ADORE a chorus line!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>