Reading Reviews From Member: veelaprincess72017
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by veelaprincess72017We Gryffies: The Numerous and Constantly Multiplying Weasley Clan

9th October 2007:
I like how the first chapter has a lot of detail in it. Good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Who says you can't include fun details in the pilot chapter? ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by veelaprincess72017Dumbledore's Army: Call It Love: 1st: Prologue

7th August 2007:
pee-pee dance? nice story so far. :]

Author's Response: thank you. yes, the pee-pee dance is a personal favorite of mine :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by veelaprincess72017Let Down By Rubber Ducks: Let Down By Rubber Ducks

6th August 2007:
Love this story. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by veelaprincess72017the spell: harry is introduced to the spell

28th January 2007:
This story is kind of hard to read, since everything is bunched up and has a lot of run ons and the space bar isn't used very often between sentences. Other than that you have a good plot going on.

 Report Review

Review #5, by veelaprincess72017Her Voice Within: Her Voice Within

4th December 2006:
Excellent story! Adding to favs.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by veelaprincess72017Sister Potter 2: When a Heart is Stolen: Surprises

3rd November 2006:
Awesome story so far!

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by veelaprincess72017Silent Wedding Bells: Conflicted Feelings

20th October 2006:
Awesome story so far!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by veelaprincess72017Smudge: Potter is DEAD.

15th September 2006:
This was sooo funy!

 Report Review

Review #9, by veelaprincess72017Befouling the Bloodline: Crossing Rails

14th September 2006:
Lovly sroty! Adding to Favorites! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by veelaprincess72017A Granger-Weasley Disturbance: A Granger-Weasley Disturbance

13th September 2006:
woah...very cool!


Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by veelaprincess72017How to Prank the Weasley Twins in Ten Days: Day 4: Gaining Allies

22nd August 2006:
i seriously like this story. But the problem is, your banner is way too big. The actual size maximum is 700*110. I suggest you do this now or else the admin will take it off for you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by veelaprincess72017To Judge a Book By Its Cover: The Trial

5th August 2006:
Finaly, you posted another chapter! *sigh* Anyways, I rrate this story a ten cause it's amazing.


Author's Response: Thank you, very kind of you. I don't know how many more times I can apologize and explain about my long absense, but I will once more: I'm sorry, I was working on a story of my own and put this one on hold for a while. I am going to finish this fic because I love you guys and I love these characters/plotline. I hope you can forgive me and am glad you are enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by veelaprincess72017A Lesson in Sociology: Harry's Discovery

27th July 2006:
I finished up your banner.....

Author's Response: yay! email it to me at lucawindmover@yahoo.com


 Report Review

Review #14, by veelaprincess72017A Lesson in Sociology: Harry's Letter

21st July 2006:
I'll be happy to make you a banner! Email me at princess72017@aim.com.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm trying to figure out what I want as we speak.

 Report Review

Review #15, by veelaprincess72017Gummyworms: Interested.... In Me?

10th July 2006:
Quote: *loud fart sound*: End Qoute.

OMFG that had me cracking up! Man that was so funny!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks a lot for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by veelaprincess72017The Lost Potter: The Lost Potter

7th June 2006:
Hate to point this out, but your banner is waaaaaay too big. the proper size for it is 700*110.

 Report Review

Review #17, by veelaprincess72017Legend of the Black Stag: Part 2

14th March 2006:
This story os brilllant!!!! I love it!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by veelaprincess72017Auror From the Past: Memories

14th March 2006:
I lurve this!! It's nice and long, And I thought the pairings were cool!

Author's Response: Great! I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks so much for reading..=) Mags

 Report Review

Review #19, by veelaprincess72017Harry Potter and the Sacred Jewel Shards: Jumping Girl, Falling Ron

10th March 2006:
OMG!!OMG!!OMG!! FINALLY Someone has finally came up with an inuyasha crossover......pleeze updTE!

 Report Review

Review #20, by veelaprincess72017Pureblood in America: Stupid and Vindictive

6th March 2006:
i lurve this chappie!

 Report Review

Review #21, by veelaprincess72017Harry Potter and the Powerpuff Girls!: Wrong Stop

19th February 2006:
Whoa Roonil Wazlib talks alot anyway....PLEEZ FINISH THE STORY!!! oh yeah.......u have a lot of spellng errors. Repeat after me: I do believe in Betas. I do. I do.

Author's Response: LOL I know my spelling is bloody awlful and i word check everything i write yet i still manage to spell things wrong!

 Report Review

Review #22, by veelaprincess72017To Judge a Book By Its Cover: Another Reunion

10th February 2006:
Hello. Your story is so great. I love it! But you will have to repeat after me: I do believe in updates. I do. I do. In other words,(*gets down on knees*) PLEEZE MAKE ANOTHER CHAPPIE SOON!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, veelaprincess! I'm glad you are enjoying them. Hahahaha! You're like the Dorthy of fanfiction! Don't worry, the next chapter is finished and as soon as my wonderfully wonderful beta takes a look at it for me, it will be posted. See you then! *waves*

 Report Review

Review #23, by veelaprincess72017Never Had A Dream Come True: Gone

9th February 2006:
`that banner is sooo cute

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by veelaprincess72017Never Had A Dream Come True: Gone

9th February 2006:
`that banner is sooo cute

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by veelaprincess72017To Judge a Book By Its Cover: Another Reunion

6th February 2006:
I LURVE THIS STORY!!!!! IT IS SOOO COOL! PLEEZ MAKAE ANOTHER CHAPPIE< PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEZE!!!!!!

Author's Response: Gratzi. (That's Italian, by the way. I'm American, but I get bored writing thank you. Gotta change it up sometimes! ^.~) Another chapter is on the way, never fear. See you soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>