Reading Reviews From Member: Beverly_sister
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Beverly_sisterThe Art of Falling: The Art of Falling

14th December 2005:
OOPS I READ THE REVIEWS BEFORE THE FANFIC OH WELL

Author's Response: ...?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Beverly_sisterThe Insanely Awesome Story That Has No Need For a Name!: The Insanely Awesome Story That Has No Need For a Name!

10th December 2005:
oooooooooook Im loving the.................randomness, but u no what it needs?.........a plastic coffee table. i luv plastic coffee tables : ) anyways great story

Author's Response: Thank you. Who knows? Maybe in my next insane story written at one in the morning I will include a plastic coffee table. =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Beverly_sisterHarry Potter and Voldemort's Army: Harry Potter and Voldemort's Army

8th December 2005:
lol funny. very...er......original!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Beverly_sisterTrue Love?: True Love?

6th December 2005:
Thank god it was a dream. That was wierd n really funny lol, in a sick kinda way! :)

Author's Response: Yeah having it be a dream was as close to real as I could get it =D It was very twisted =D Thanks for reading and reviewing =D ♥

 Report Review

Review #5, by Beverly_sisterHigh Flyin': High Flyin'

6th December 2005:
ok, and heres another review. That was soooo funny. I wish I could write something like that. I can just imagine Hermione playing quidditch LOL wierd sight! I laughed out loud during the tryouts!

Author's Response: =D I like the tryouts too! The best part I think. Thank you very much =) I'm sure you could write something like it =D Thanks for reviewing, twice ;) ♥

 Report Review

Review #6, by Beverly_sisterHigh Flyin': High Flyin'

6th December 2005:
Thats so funny! A really original plot :)

Author's Response: =D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Beverly_sisterRon and His Homework: Ron and His Homework

4th December 2005:
I have to comment again I love it sooooooooo much "creepy?" "creepy" Im not a freak I promise, Ive just had some cherryade and it makes me hyper

 Report Review

Review #8, by Beverly_sisterRon and His Homework: Ron and His Homework

4th December 2005:
I LOVE IT. My mum is staring at me because I keep on laughing so much. ******* 7 star! (out of 7)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Beverly_sisterSo Kiss Me: So Kiss Me

1st December 2005:
That was so great. A brilliant plot and brilliantly written- I could see it happening in my head.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Beverly_sisterYes: Yes

1st December 2005:
Great I love it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login