Reading Reviews From Member: RupertLover9069
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RupertLover9069When Stars Collide: Trust

20th December 2005:
dude lets go...I love this fic..and I need more...i mean this really has me hooked lol.

Author's Response: okie dokey, here goes! lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by RupertLover9069All These Years: A Snowstorm on a Summer's Day?

20th December 2005:
lol..ok just dont forget to add a hapter before...next year..LOL

Author's Response: Ok, I'll try, but I'm not promising anything. I'm really lazy and ince it's our Christmas break, I'll get to add another chapte. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by RupertLover9069A Baby Can Ruin It All: Taking It Into Her Own Hands

11th December 2005:
Yes I loved the chapter I'm glad it finally came. I need more. this fanfic is turning out great.

 Report Review

Review #4, by RupertLover9069When Stars Collide: Trust

10th December 2005:
Yes you added nother chapter, I love it. Now get another one LOL.

Author's Response: Haha, oh, come on, give me some time! =) I'm glad you're enjoying it, that's the whole point isn't it? :-P

 Report Review

Review #5, by RupertLover9069All These Years: A Snowstorm on a Summer's Day?

7th December 2005:
please continue I'm really enjoying this fic

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, it's been a long time since I've got a review and since I've updated, I would REALLY REALLY blame school, but I'm just too lazy and busy at the same time.

 Report Review

Review #6, by RupertLover9069My Malfoy: My Malfoy

2nd December 2005:
hurry and wright more I've been waiting..

Author's Response: Sorry for making you wait I'll get it done as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #7, by RupertLover9069When Stars Collide: An Idea

2nd December 2005:
lol...well who cares about other people...now lets go chop chop lol...I need more..I love draco and Hermione pairings their so...spicy lol...so Hurry up...Im peeing my pants in anticipation

Author's Response: Haha, yeah okay, I'll update... geez! =) I'm glad people are peein their pants in anticipation. =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by RupertLover9069When Stars Collide: A Life

2nd December 2005:
I love the way you describe everything..and this story like..has kept me in suspece..and then u just stopped..not cool

Author's Response: Haha, yeah well, I'm cool just like that... =) Don't worry, I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RupertLover9069When Stars Collide: An Idea

1st December 2005:
Ok I just read from the begining to chapter 17..this is an amazing fic. You must continue soon, I'm talking like tomorrw. LOl...so please hurry

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you're really enjoying it... I'm going to update, I have up to Chapter 20 written, but I'm just waiting for more people to read this one... =) I'm mean, I know...

 Report Review

Review #10, by RupertLover9069A Baby Can Ruin It All: Meeting Layla Ogilvy

29th November 2005:
wow. I am so enjoying this fic. They way you worded it alone drew me in. I love the way you described the cenes as they entered and left and the way you described what the characters were thinking. and I absolutly love Ron and Hermione as a couple so that really brought me into the story. I hope you continie real soon and I can't wait untl I see Ron's reaction.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login