Reading Reviews From Member: Lilys_Secrets
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lilys_SecretsVindicated: Guarded Heart

19th February 2008:
this is really good! it kinda reminds me of this lullaby by sarah dessen, have you ever read that?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lilys_SecretsToo Far Gone: Changes

9th January 2006:
Wow this story was amazing. I've been reading it all day, and It isjust incredible! Great job, seriously! YOu're an amazing writer!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lilys_SecretsToo Far Gone: No Words Spoken

8th January 2006:
Wow this is reallly good! I love it! :o)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lilys_SecretsLittle Moments: Sometimes the End is the Beginning

8th January 2006:
That was soooo amazing! It better be since it's like 2 30 in the morning! :-p Anyways you did a great job! Ilove it! :o)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lilys_SecretsLittle Moments: Life In The Fast Lane

8th January 2006:
Awww that's just Lily's luck! I'm sorry i havent commented on any of the chapters till now..but i totally love it! It's a way different approach, and that's why it's fun to read. Sometimes it's hard to stay into the stories because they all tend to sound the same, but this one is different. I really like it! :o)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lilys_SecretsSolace: One To Appease

5th January 2006:
Omg, you are an absolutely amazing writer! While this story has a heavyness and sadness to it, you capture all the emotions and feelings so well. I think you're way on the right track!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lilys_SecretsA Different Answer: Chapter 13: For Good

31st December 2005:
Wowww that's a really unique way to end a lily and james piece, but I really like it. I'm glad there's a sequel to see them end up together! :o) good job!

Author's Response: thanks!! glad you liked the story and I hope that you read the sequel. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lilys_SecretsA Different Answer: Chapter 3: Happily Ever After

31st December 2005:
I love it:o) yayy for lily and james!

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login