Reading Reviews From Member: Queen_emma
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Queen_emmaMagic Works: Magic Works

5th August 2007:
Hahaha! Love the ending.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Queen_emmaGood Night, Good Night: Good Night, Good Night

5th August 2007:
Well it certainly put a smile on my face, very simple and very nicely done. You write really well.

Author's Response: Thank you! Short and sweet, that was my intention. Thanks for reviewing!~AmericanRonnyBabe

 Report Review

Review #3, by Queen_emmaMeant to be...: Meant to be...

20th February 2007:
hey this is a good story. it kept me reading right till the end. i was worried she was marrying someone else and she was having second thoughts about still loving ron! It actually made me cheat and scroll to the end, when i read his name i was like "phew".

Author's Response: lol. yeah, i think i have done that in one story. lol. well, i'm glad you liked it. thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Queen_emmaConfessions: Miracles

12th February 2006:
Wouldnt Ron need to have died in order to save Hermione. I thought it was the sacrifice that counts. Not that im complaining, im very glad that ron is back! A similar sort of thing happens in my fanfic, only its harry/ginny. Keep up the good story writing!

Author's Response: He did die but then came back too life!!! Ha ha ha!!! Go Ron power!!! Anyways, I'm glad ur glad Ron is back. Updates soon!!! xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo

 Report Review

Review #5, by Queen_emmaThe Layer Underneath: A Fred and George Mishap: The Layer Underneath

12th January 2006:
Yay! that was ace. just the mixure of Ron, hermione and the twins. Always a good recipe!

Author's Response: thanks queen emma!!! you make seriously like the best reviews... don't stop now!!! and doesn't everyone love them together? hermione=genius, ron=hottie, fred/george=evil twin masterminds. NICE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Queen_emmaMixed Letters: Stamped Feelings

12th January 2006:
The ending was as good as the beggining. sorry for reviewing twice. im not crazy. i just felt the need to reveiw after the hilarity of "She was in love with a moron."

 Report Review

Review #7, by Queen_emmaMixed Letters: Stamped Feelings

12th January 2006:
Ive only read the first 3 paragraphs but i feel the need to compliment you already! what a great start! must get back to story...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Queen_emmaSo Into You: One-Shot

12th January 2006:
This story definatly made me feel sorry for her. Everyone was so determined to get ron + hermione together, she just got in the way and noone considered her feelings. I didnt until now really. besides, i think theres a bit of that flirtatiousness in every girl, its just more concerntrated in her. Great story by the way!

Author's Response: Thanks =) I basically wrote this story to get to the other side of what JKR gave us. I mean, if she actually existed, wouldn't anyone feel sorry for her? She liked a guy that was only using her to make another girl jealous.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Queen_emmaWhat's Expected of Me: Chapter One

12th January 2006:
Im a h/g, r/hr shipper but i read h/hr fics. im not grossed out by ships other than i support so although i may not be as extatic as other readers of ur story, i still think its good. I particually like ur title and caption even though i was a little skeptical about Ginny's new attitude problem. x

Author's Response: LOL. Considering you ship H/G, that doesn't surprise me - I'm sure you really like Ginny. lol. I'm glad you're open to the other ships, though! You're a great representative for your ships. Thanks so much for the review. :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Queen_emmaDean's Heartbreak: Dean's Heartbreak

16th December 2005:
aww! dean! how good would it be to hav a room of requirement like that! nice story! :)

Author's Response: It would be cool to have a room like that. Thank you everybody for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Queen_emmaThe Golden Trio Reads Fanfiction: The Golden Trio Reads Fanfiction

14th December 2005:
this kicks ass. there should be more of it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Queen_emmaTrue Love?: True Love?

14th December 2005:
eww she snogged her dog lol

Author's Response: Haha she did =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Queen_emma:

14th December 2005:
i dont know. in some senses i agree with kevin. it does seem pointlessly sad. it wasnt tragic, just depressing. though it was thouroughly well written it lacked somthing. i would of liked more answers. Why was she leaving? Why would she never see him again? i think i have more understanding than others as i am currently doing a hermione (finishing my lover for little reason) now yet i gave him some answers. is she just bored or somthing? It just had a mood of down-trodden depression. if thats what you wanted to create then i spose you achieved what you wanted to however i think it needed some more optimism. love isnt all puppies and lace, but neither is it all tears and heartbreak.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you thought it was well written. Hopefully I can give you answers to your questions: Hermione was leaving because she found herself in a marriage where she was unhappy, and she would never see him again because she had no intentions of going back into a situation that she was trying to get herself out of in the first place. I think I had her sleeping with Ron in the beginning because she was trying to get closure, like the whole reason was she was planning to say goodbye to him. She wasn't so much bored as she was just sad, like you say, she was down-trodden. And you're right when you say that love isn't all tears and heartbreak, its a roller-coaster. Thanks for r/r!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Queen_emma:

7th December 2005:
wasnt harry like 7 when this happens? how would he know to say wtf?

Author's Response: Well, living with Vernon and Dudley......and I want him to be more along the lines of he is 9 going on 10 and this is the whol year for him.....weird happinings and strange delimeas!!! LOL!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Queen_emmaA Peek Inside the Mind of Ron: Inside the Mind

6th December 2005:
that was really funny. perfect representation. i think that is what goes through his head. that explains why he is so confused!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it. I know...if he thinks like that all the time...it makes sense. :P Thank you for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #16, by Queen_emmaImplications: Sub-Chapter

29th November 2005:
omg. how funny, your last story made me cry. this one made me laugh so much my mum gave me evils because shes avidly watching stargate. "oh harry, i never knew you had such taste". im going back to read it again. Brilliant!

Author's Response: Haha, it's fantastic (somehow) that I'm making you feel a full range of emotions! I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Queen_emmaLovely Drunken Prat: Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

29th November 2005:
aww so sweet. they are just the cutest. this is why i ship them, even the awkwardness is cute! great story, especially the drunken bits, we've all been there and its just so funny to imagine them like that! lol

Author's Response: I know,I love shipping R/H, its like a full time occupation! I'm really glad you liked the story. I can't actually say I've been there, but w/e. I like making harry look like a fool, and i can't imagine Ron ever admitting it otherwise, so drunken works! thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Queen_emmaBusted: Cause you busted

28th November 2005:
its fun to read OC stuff like this. especially with the gangsta rap dialouge lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by Queen_emmaSuch Great Heights: Sub-Chapter

27th November 2005:
you have made me cry. that is quite possibly the best one shot i have ever read. ive just subbmitted mine and i now want to take it back! I take it the child is harrys? i really loved it up till the Ron bit. Not that it wasnt well written but its just too tragic for words. Thank you for such a beutiful read.

Author's Response: Oh dear! I never know how to take it when my stories make someone cry. Hopefully it's good! :P I'm sure your one-shot is great; I'll make a point of it to check it out! You're right, the child is Harry's. That was actually the entire original idea for my story, but then it kind of blended into the background. Somehow, I really love the idea (not that I adore tragedy or anything) that Harry couldn't stay, that Harry thought he wasn't good enough to be with Ginny and their daughter. Thanks so much for your kind review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login