Reading Reviews From Member: real life hermione
  
68 Reviews Found

Review #1, by real life hermioneSo What If It's Stormy?: So What If It's Stormy?

3rd September 2006:
Wow...That's just so amazing. I'm just in awe...

Author's Response: Thanks so much, 'real life hermione'! Cool pen-name by the way!! I'm so glad you liked it. I didn't think many people would. I was inspired, whilst there was a storm happening! :) x x

 Report Review

Review #2, by real life hermioneBlack Rose: Chapter 2: Destined

12th February 2006:
I like your writing style. It picks me up and carries me somewhere else. I almost forgot where I was when reading this. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I practically loff you. Thank you and I should be uupdating mroe regularly now

 Report Review

Review #3, by real life hermioneHaunted: Saving Me

30th January 2006:
Intriguing.... Update soon.

Author's Response: The next chapter is in limbo!

 Report Review

Review #4, by real life hermioneThe Checkout Chick: Chapter Twenty Seven

30th January 2006:
Oh please update soon!!! It's sooooo good! Everytime I sign on the first thing I check is if this story has been updated. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by real life hermioneThe Scarlett Letter: Chapter One: Falling Into The Wrong Hands

10th January 2006:
Reviewing. Reviewing. Reviewing! I'm a little confuseled. But you said it would be explained, so I guess I'll have to wait. Darn...

 Report Review

Review #6, by real life hermioneHarry Potter's Last Interview: Chapter 1

3rd January 2006:
Actually he was interviewed by Rita Skeeter (not sure about spelling) in his fourth year.

Author's Response: Check Order of the Phoenix, you will find that he was interviewed by Ms. Skeeter in the Three Broomsticks on behalf of the Quibbler. Cheers

 Report Review

Review #7, by real life hermioneMy Boss...Draco Malfoy: The attack

3rd January 2006:
I like this fic a lot, but in this chapter Draco calls her Virginia. Her real name is Ginerva, not Virginia

 Report Review

Review #8, by real life hermioneOne Fine Day: Ice Cream and Broomsticks

2nd January 2006:
Can't...resist....the...puppy dog eyes!!!!!!!!! *Reviews* I like. I like a whole lot.

 Report Review

Review #9, by real life hermioneOne Fine Day: The New Beginning

2nd January 2006:
I guess I'll make you happy then! I liked it a lot.

 Report Review

Review #10, by real life hermioneEmerald Kisses: He Knows?

2nd January 2006:
ARG!!! What does he know!!!

Author's Response: If I ever update you'll find out. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by real life hermioneProtecting His Teddy Bear: Protecting His Teddy Bear

2nd January 2006:
I'm reviewing! What do I get for it?? Do I get another fic written?? Please please please!!!! I liked it!

Author's Response: I've written another fic so yes I guess you do. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by real life hermioneSaying Goodbye: Saying Goodbye

1st January 2006:
*tear*.....

Author's Response: aww, really .... ?

 Report Review

Review #13, by real life hermioneJust Breathe: Thank You Narcissa

31st December 2005:
That was good. I enjoyed it very much.

Author's Response: Aww... Thanks. I really love your reviews so far. I mean you've reviewed for like every other chapter. Please keep it up. Enjoy the rest. Bria

 Report Review

Review #14, by real life hermioneJust Breathe: Advice

31st December 2005:
Oh please make it up to us!!

Author's Response: I will. Hope you like the way it goes. Bria

 Report Review

Review #15, by real life hermioneJust Breathe: Unexpected Visitors

31st December 2005:
Wow that was a lot of interuptions.

Author's Response: Yea. I got the idea from my family. LOL>

 Report Review

Review #16, by real life hermioneJust Breathe: Reactions

31st December 2005:
YAY!!!!!!

Author's Response: I know right? hehehe.

 Report Review

Review #17, by real life hermioneJust Breathe: Her Secret

31st December 2005:
She's what?!?!?

Author's Response: Yep. Exactly the reaction I was looking for. LOL! Enjoy. bria

 Report Review

Review #18, by real life hermioneJust Breathe: Good Morning Darling

31st December 2005:
How romantic.....*sigh*.....

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so too. Bria

 Report Review

Review #19, by real life hermioneJust Breathe: Silence Broken

31st December 2005:
Go Hermione!

Author's Response: Yep. Bria

 Report Review

Review #20, by real life hermioneJust Breathe: Surprise!

31st December 2005:
dun dun dun....

Author's Response: LOL!

 Report Review

Review #21, by real life hermioneJust Breathe: Past and Present

31st December 2005:
DRACO?!?!?! I thought it might be him but after so many chapters when you didn't say I forgot the whole idea.

Author's Response: That was the point. I didn't want anyone to be thinking about it when I revealed who he was. Bria

 Report Review

Review #22, by real life hermioneJust Breathe: Care To Dance?

31st December 2005:
Go Hermione!! YAY!!!

Author's Response: I know right. LOL! Bria

 Report Review

Review #23, by real life hermioneJust Breathe: A Life

31st December 2005:
Oh yah didn't mean you as the stupid informing people!

Author's Response: Well, that's nice to know. LOL! Thanks for the review. Bria

 Report Review

Review #24, by real life hermioneJust Breathe: A Life

31st December 2005:
Harry giggles? Since when has this happened? Why wasn't I informed? Stupid informing peoples....Oh yah I liked you fic!

Author's Response: LOL! Yes Harry giggles. I always thought that he'd sound cute if he did. Bria

 Report Review

Review #25, by real life hermioneJust Breathe: A Life

31st December 2005:
Love the chapter name

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>