Reading Reviews From Member: bananakiwi
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananakiwiJust Like Heaven: come to the terms with the fact

24th September 2006:
ROMARUMP!!!!!!! remeber me!!!!!!??????????????/

Author's Response: OF COURSE I REMEMBER YOU!!! AHH I MISSSSSS YOU!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bananakiwiTo Just Disappear: To Just Disappear

4th March 2006:
OHHH ILOVED IT!!!!!!! Hihi Celtic kisses..can you please make a banner for me..Its called summercamp!!!! please please please and thanx!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Sure. go to my website and you can request a banner from there.

 Report Review

Review #3, by bananakiwiBlood Truths: Hermione's 16th Birthday

24th February 2006:
Your story is great i luved it!!!!!!! um could you by chance help me with a banner Please PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *begging look* thanx!

Author's Response: Sure i will email you! ^_^ thanks for reviewing! ~faith_united

 Report Review

Review #4, by bananakiwiDirty Little Secret: Astronomy Tower

5th February 2006:
awwww...that waqs so adorable and cute! its now on my Favorites list! CUTE!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by bananakiwiBehind the Lens of A Video Camera: What They Have To Do

16th January 2006:
Ohhhh....does this mean her friends are going to find out shes a witch? because that would be so cool.....I love this story! its on my favorites list! lol!

Author's Response: yup!!!! i'm so happy it's on ur favs list, that makes me so happy!! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bananakiwiMy Malfoy: My Malfoy

10th January 2006:
Yeah its bananakiwi@earthlink.net Any of you who review this story can email me to if you would like thanx!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bananakiwiMy Malfoy: My Malfoy

7th January 2006:
Hey guys im sorry but i have decided to turn this story into a one shot but you could read my new Draco/Hermione fic called summer camp. And if you could please put down if you could maybe make a banner for my new story summer camp because I dont know how to... THANKYOU!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bananakiwiThe Baby Project: Civilty

7th January 2006:
It was ABSOLUTLY ADORABLE!!!!!! please update soon, I luv it!

Author's Response: lol, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by bananakiwia game they didn't imagine to play: th beggining of all

26th December 2005:
A little rushed...but good none-the-less....

 Report Review

Review #10, by bananakiwiLaws Of Attraction: Hermione Meets Soda

26th December 2005:
That was great please update soon...

Author's Response: Thank you, and an update is coming

 Report Review

Review #11, by bananakiwiSleigh Ride: Sleigh Ride

24th December 2005:
Oh I loved it it was great.........What a good writer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by bananakiwiCant Fight Back: Wierd Feelings

20th December 2005:
That was hilarious when he barged in on her while she was in the tub...um..could you please make a banner for my story..it's called My malfoy...Id appreciat it lots and lots!

Author's Response: sure, just email me with the info. =D thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by bananakiwiForest: Chapter One

19th December 2005:
It's really good I especially liked the part where Hermione signs in the names and she signs Draco ferret Malfoy, that's hilarious! update soon

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! I'll update as soon as I can.

♥Katie

 Report Review


Review #14, by bananakiwiMia Cadi Zabini: Letters

11th December 2005:
hurry and Review!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: review? surely you mean update lol. well i have xxx.

 Report Review

Review #15, by bananakiwiBehind the Lens of A Video Camera: Beginning 2 Projects

11th December 2005:
OMG! Thats so funniy. Hey DON"T LEAVE US HANGIN" PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: lol. i'm not going 2 leave u guys hanging! @ least...not 4 2 long. i'm halfway down w/the next chapter right now, but i'm having trouble finishing it since i have semester exams all this week. but i'm trying my hardest! thanks for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login