Reading Reviews From Member: Shera Potter
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shera PotterThe Valentine: The Valentine

4th March 2005:
I liked that it was cute

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shera PotterChanged By Staff: Potter

21st February 2004:
This is good, please continue...(I can't stop smiling, well I can, but don't want to)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shera PotterHarry's New Sister: Fighting

21st February 2004:
What is the unique difference? Update soon and have a wonderful day

Author's Response: well you'll have to wait and see what her unique difference is....chapter 6 is coming

Author's Response: well you'll have to wait and see what her unique difference is....chapter 6 is coming

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shera PotterConfessions of a Lone Wolf: The Bite

21st February 2004:
Update soon.

Author's Response: i will!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shera PotterDarkness: The first week of school

21st February 2004:
As long as you come back and write, I will review. I was still going to review though. Update soon. great chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shera Potter:

20th February 2004:
Hurry and update soon, I want more. Sorry If I sound rude, great story.

Author's Response: I'm trying, honestly... I am trying to make the chapters longer, per the request of some of my readers....

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shera PotterThe Old and The New: Home a month early

19th February 2004:
DAMN, your good. I would like to know when you are writing the sequel. How is everything going to turn out at Hogwarts with Voldemort (spelling?) I want to know what happens. Is he going to kill Harry when he goes back to school? Hurry up with the sequel. I don't want to sound rude, and if I am, I'm REALY Sorry. So many questions.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shera PotterAfter 13 years....: Chapter 10- Close Call

19th February 2004:
Who is the clumsy Unspeakable??? Update Soon

Author's Response: *coughbodecough* Um.. Dunno! Anyways, I will this weekend! I just started a new story and I am getting really into it! So I will probably update them in turn!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shera PotterConfessions of a Lone Wolf: The Bite

19th February 2004:
This is a great story so far. I was wondering if you wanted to help me with my story? Like you said with wording it, Just contact me with your answer. Thanks Update soon

Author's Response: thanx for reviewing! an email has been sent.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shera PotterDarkness: VOTE

19th February 2004:
I think you should keep her, but still get rid of her . . . I like what mistyqueen is saying. Is that how you spell it?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shera PotterWhere Fate Awaits: Confession

15th February 2004:
Update soon, I didn't know it was in January? I don't even know the day. Sorry I couldn't have helped you with that. Update soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shera PotterDarkness: Back to Hogwarts

13th February 2004:
Update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shera PotterThe Girl That Changed Everything: The War Begins

13th February 2004:
This was a great chapter, Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shera PotterProfessor Evans: Full Moon

13th February 2004:
Keep going I can't wait

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shera PotterWhere Fate Awaits: Preparation and Their Ball

13th February 2004:
This is good, keep it up, Update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by Shera PotterThe Stranger: The Past

10th February 2004:
Update soon

Author's Response: ok soon i will and thankyou for ur review~!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shera PotterThe Old and The New: Head Auror for Minister

9th February 2004:
Keep the story coming

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shera PotterThe Year Everything Changed: A Surprising Christmas Present

9th February 2004:
This a wonderful story, I hope you finish it before the site closes. I just heard it was. If you don't finish, Please email me at Twinshsa@aol.com for the rest of the story. Thanks - Shera

Author's Response: don't worry, if the site shuts down, I'll probably continue to post it somewhere else, thank god I saved all the chapters. I won't be able to post till tomorrow. Doing grammer checks..hehe..next chapter is gonna be *interesting*..

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shera PotterDarkness: Daisy

9th February 2004:
Please Update more soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by Shera PotterDarkness: Daisy

9th February 2004:
Are you going to finish this story, or are you going to write it on another site. Or you can send it to my eamil address, Twinshsa@aol.com

 Report Review

Review #21, by Shera PotterThe Old and The New: My Job to Protect you

9th February 2004:
Will you send me the story when they shut down the site. Twinshsa@aol.com You have a great story

 Report Review

Review #22, by Shera PotterSeeing Angels: the deathboard

9th February 2004:
It's good. Update soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shera PotterDarkness: The mall

9th February 2004:
Great... Update soon Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Shera PotterAfter 13 years....: Chapter 9- Red hair and a set of freckles

9th February 2004:
Keep up the good work. Update soon

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #25, by Shera PotterThe Old and The New: Train Ride

9th February 2004:
I want to know about his sister, and I don't. I think Harry should stay with Jenny. Cho is just ....... I don't know. Update soon I can't wait. Sheilah

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>