Reading Reviews From Member: crookshanks17
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crookshanks17Harry Potter and Voldemort's Success: Meeting with Voldemort

9th September 2006:
i never thought about the whole sirius snape connection... good point you brought up there, and good chapter

Author's Response: lol... yeah i have always noticed that and waited forever for Jk to say something in the books about it but she never did... lol... thanx for reviewing and please keep it up...

 Report Review

Review #2, by crookshanks17Harry Potter and Snape's Daughter: Chapter 3

18th June 2006:
aww you also make draco into a good guy, i like him better when he's good! well, off i go to the next chapter, wish me luck!

Author's Response: lol... thanx i like him good too...

 Report Review

Review #3, by crookshanks17Harry Potter and Snape's Daughter: Chapter 1

18th June 2006:
wow that was sad... poor wife... it weird seeing snape being painted in a good light, guess i'll have to wait and see where this story leads, good start!

Author's Response: lol... thanx... yeah i wanted to show snape in a good light since that changes in later chapters

 Report Review

Review #4, by crookshanks17The Chronicles Of The Dark Lord, Part I: Broken, But Not Destroyed

14th May 2006:
extremely well written fic, i really enjoyed it. I cant wait to read the next one!
crookshanks17!

Author's Response: Thank you veyr much for leaving so many lovley reviews. I hope you enjoy the sequel as much =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by crookshanks17The Chronicles Of The Dark Lord, Part I: So Be It

14th May 2006:
interesting, kinda sucks for everyone in the school if they have to die b/c harry wont kill voldy. i wonder what will happen next?

Author's Response: Ah, but is there more at stake if he does kil him?

 Report Review

Review #6, by crookshanks17The Chronicles Of The Dark Lord, Part I: The Real You

14th May 2006:
dumbels is dead.... sounds like HBP... just playing... good chapter, i wonder what will happen to harry now that he has killed twice? i guess i will have to read and find out!

Author's Response: Indeed you will (and I wrote this before HBP)

 Report Review

Review #7, by crookshanks17The Chronicles Of The Dark Lord, Part I: Do This For Me

14th May 2006:
wow, i almost felt sorry for the rat.... almost but not quite. Another good chapter, i hope wormtail dies though... just playing,... sorta...

Author's Response: I almost feel sorry for Peter too, but not quite. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by crookshanks17The Chronicles Of The Dark Lord, Part I: Security

14th May 2006:
oh good cliffy! i wonder if harry will make it!?!?!?! probably since there is a sequal and more chapters in this fic but hey you never know! ;)

Author's Response: Unfortunatley the seuel does make it a bit of a giveaway =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by crookshanks17The Chronicles Of The Dark Lord, Part I: All But Defeated

14th May 2006:
i know i'v said it before but i really like the way you write snape, his wit is extremely funny. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by crookshanks17The Chronicles Of The Dark Lord, Part I: I Owe You Nothing

14th May 2006:
wow good foreshadowing... i wonder if harry will kill dumbledore, i personally wouldn't mind hehe

Author's Response: Hmmm......*agrees*

 Report Review

Review #11, by crookshanks17The Chronicles Of The Dark Lord, Part I: The Pain I must Bear

14th May 2006:
that was a dark but good chapter. poor harry, that kid seems to have a lot of problems. I wonder how much longer he can fight the darkness?

Author's Response: I'm afraid you'll just have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #12, by crookshanks17The Chronicles Of The Dark Lord, Part I: How Far We Can Fall

14th May 2006:
oh poor ron, i was a little surprised you killed him off... oh well, good story!

Author's Response: Yes, I did feel bad for Ron, but it had to be done. =(

 Report Review

Review #13, by crookshanks17The Chronicles Of The Dark Lord, Part I: That Which Remains

13th May 2006:
dang dumbledore, that was low, i hope that thereare not horrible consecuences (sp?)

Author's Response: No the nicest thing he's ever done, is it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by crookshanks17The Chronicles Of The Dark Lord, Part I: Whatever The Cost

13th May 2006:
i guess firenze could sense the darkness... good chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by crookshanks17The Chronicles Of The Dark Lord, Part I: Believe In Me

13th May 2006:
i like Hermione's comments, they are a nice and refreshing touch from typical fics!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by crookshanks17The Chronicles Of The Dark Lord, Part I: And All That You Have Not Done

13th May 2006:
dumbledore is slightly annoying but i've always thought that.. things should be getting very interesting soon at hogwarts if Harry returns soon!

Author's Response: I've always foun Dumbledore a bit annoying too. And yes, things are about to get interesting.

 Report Review

Review #17, by crookshanks17The Chronicles Of The Dark Lord, Part I: For All That You Have Done

13th May 2006:
that was a dark one! i wonder if Harry is truly gone to the dark side... i guess i will find out soon!

Author's Response: The whole fic is pretty dark, and as for Harry you'll just have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #18, by crookshanks17The Chronicles Of The Dark Lord, Part I: Faith In Ourselves

13th May 2006:
good chapter, i'm eagerly off to the next one! you are a talented writer and it is a joy to read this!

Author's Response: Thank you very much *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #19, by crookshanks17The Chronicles Of The Dark Lord, Part I: In The Shadows

13th May 2006:
i really enjoyed how you wrote snapes dialect, it was quite humerous and very snape like!

Author's Response: I am so glad that people like my Snape, as he is my favourite to write.

 Report Review

Review #20, by crookshanks17The Chronicles Of The Dark Lord, Part I: Lost.

13th May 2006:
very good suspence in this chapter! it was fun to read

Author's Response: I'm pleased you enjoyed it. =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by crookshanks17The Chronicles Of The Dark Lord, Part I: The Final Blow

13th May 2006:
good start, i can't wait to see where this goes. you are a talented writer!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I hope you enjoy the rest.

 Report Review

Review #22, by crookshanks17The Most Humiliating Game: The Game in Motion

25th March 2006:
good chapter, i liked it. Up date soon, this is a good story and i can't wait to see where it leads

 Report Review

Review #23, by crookshanks17Dark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: But Never Forgotten

4th March 2006:
that was a very good trilogy! I loved all three stories, the third did have a lot of love triangles, but it was very enjoyable. You are a very talented writer and i cant wait to read your other pieces! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #24, by crookshanks17Harry Potter and the Rise of the Dark Lord: Dark Days Pass, But Are Never Forgotten

27th February 2006:
absolutely amazing! I liked your two stories better than HBP! Well done! i really enjoyed reading this story and will for sure read your other works. Congradulations on a truly good fic. those are hard to come by and yours was one of the best i have read so far! Thanks for the story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by crookshanks17Harry Potter and the Champions of Dance Dance Revolution: Thank goodness for strait jackets

20th February 2006:
omg this is pretty funny, i really like the story so far and where you are going with it. It is very origianl and i love DDR but am very bad at it. I actually laughed out loud at the part where dumbledore was like oh "thats why i'm still alive in book seven". yeah i don't know why that got to me so much.. yeah i'm sort of a freak... *hide in corner of room banging head against wall 'cause i just realize i really don't have a life* but yeah that was pretty entertaining. I like writing humerous fics myself so i especially love it when one can get me to laugh like that. You have a good way with words that makes it flow very nicely and is very easy to read. Kudos to you! Well, since i think i just got the award for the longest review, i shall bid you fare well with the hope that you will up date soon. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>