Reading Reviews From Member: Pink_Princess12
  
324 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pink_Princess12Life Goes On: Reconciliation

19th July 2009:
Aww.. that was so cute! I love the whole " 'Hey stranger' " Line. It reminded me of one of my good friends. haha.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pink_Princess12Incubator: Incubator

19th July 2009:
I really loved it! I like the idea of her complaining about everythng. Often times one doesn't hear this side of it. Pregnancy is always shown as such a beautiful and wondering thing. haha. I loved when Ginny realized that it was 'the least she could do for him'. That was really cute!
Now, I'm off to see if you have any other stories.
~Addie~
Oh, and some of the lines made me laugh out loud.

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you got a laugh out of it. Thanks for reviewing. Appreciated. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pink_Princess12Hope: The Return Of Hope.

17th July 2009:
I love it! So much emotion! I can't can't can't wait for the next chapter! Let me know when you update, please!

Author's Response: thank you so much! :3

xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Pink_Princess12In Between The Lines: What More Can I Do?

17th July 2009:
Comments:
oo1. Why would he act hurt if he couldn't even remember her like one chapter ago?
oo2. You really don't need the sneak preview to be as long as it is. It gives a away a lot.
oo3. Seriously? Bumping into her /again/ and then meeting up with her later?

Author's Response: thanks.
1. I'm not sure about that...guys are complicated. lol.
2. yeah I was just trying to give the readers something to look forward to. plus my long awaited updates...
3. sorry. I'm trying not to repeat things like that.
Thanks for your critique! It helps me a lot! Thanks for reading! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Pink_Princess12In Between The Lines: I Hope To See You Too...

17th July 2009:
The whole bumping into him is a little common.
I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: I appreciate your honesty and critique. It only makes me a better writer to know what to work on in the future. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pink_Princess12In Between The Lines: Sincerely Yours...

17th July 2009:
I liked it, even though it moved fast.

Good: Very entertaining, love the notes.
And: It was a little choppy, with the two years later and such.

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you like it! I wanted it to move fast...I didn't want it dragging.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pink_Princess12How It Used to Be: Chapter One

17th July 2009:
I really enjoyed this! I think it's going to be a wonderful story. Though there are multiple stories with this kind of idea, I will continue to read because of your writing. I find Ginny to be spot on.
Anyways, let me know when the next chapter is posted. I'm looking forward to it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pink_Princess12Learning to Understand: She Knew What it Meant

17th July 2009:
I loved it! I love all the detail about how confused she was. As a reader we too were confused as to how to feel. I think it added a lot to the story!

Author's Response: Oh, well, thank you so much!

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #9, by Pink_Princess12Moments of Love: Books, Books, and More Books

5th October 2008:
Haha! That was really funny. =] I liked the ending to this chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pink_Princess12Moments of Love: The Pregnancy Test

5th October 2008:
This is really cute! I love how they interact with eachother.

Author's Response: Thanks! I've tried to keep them as much canon as possible, but with a bit of maturing thrown in. :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pink_Princess12Moments of Love: Oops!

5th October 2008:
Oh, I really liked it! And, I love your bannar!

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried to make a sweet and happy banner to reflect the spirit of the story. :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pink_Princess12Oh My My My: Oh My My My

1st May 2008:
I really like it! It made me smile, and laugh at different points in it! Great job!!
Please read and review one of my stories.
~Addie~

Author's Response: I'm very glad it made you smile. and Laugh. I like making people laugh and smile.

I have more stories on their way... keep an eye out for them.

I'll check out some of your stories.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Pink_Princess12Family: Stop That!

25th April 2008:
Cute, Cute, Cute! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: yay!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pink_Princess12Family: Two Cravings

25th April 2008:
I love it! It's amazing! =]

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pink_Princess12Hate is Strong....Love is Stronger: An Evening By the lake Can Change Everything....

15th April 2008:
Cute! I'm glad you didn't go into too much detail, but just enough! =]

Author's Response: I didnt want to overdue it with detail but im glad u thought it was enough. i will keep writing more.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pink_Princess12A Tearstained Letter: Confessions

12th April 2008:
I didn't like the ending that much. I mean, the first two thirds were all about Ron and Hermione, and I thought it wasn't worth it to add it in the end. Anyways, I liked it! =] I would give it an 8 out of 10, because, like I said the ending ruined it for me. However, I loved the description about Ron putting his arms around her waist, so I'll give it 9/10! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I always enjoy hearing the opinions of the readers. Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Pink_Princess12Baby Talk: Baby Talk

10th April 2008:
I loved that! It was wonderful! I'm going to go and look for any more stories by you!

I loved how you write Ron and Hermione. It seemed just like them!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Pink_Princess12The Potters 5(Well, Almost.): Platform 9 and 3/4's

10th April 2008:
I enjoyed reading it! I'm looking forward to more!

Author's Response: I should have another one up soon :p

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pink_Princess12The Potters 5(Well, Almost.): A Visit to St.Mungo's

10th April 2008:
Pretty good. Altough, Harry seems a little too... girly.

Author's Response: Interesting..

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pink_Princess12The Potters 5(Well, Almost.): The Weasley Household

10th April 2008:
I liked it! :) Great job!

Author's Response: This is my fav. chappie of the story.:)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Pink_Princess12The Potters 5(Well, Almost.): Fistfuls of Daddy's Hair

10th April 2008:
I love the idea. Although I would like to see more of a reaction. If she has been pregnant for six weeks, he should flip out. You know? Make more drama.

10/10

Author's Response: Looking back, I was was actually thinking the smae thing. But, Im too lazt to change it. Thanks though!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pink_Princess12The Perfect Night: The Perfect Night

9th April 2008:
Aww! That was so cute! I loved it! Great job!!

Author's Response: Thank-you so much for responding. :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Pink_Princess12All That's Known: Home Coming

9th April 2008:
I loved it! I really like the point of view that you use! =]

Author's Response: aw thx u!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Pink_Princess12Echoes: Prologue - Redemption

5th April 2008:
I loved it! It was great! I like how you had some lines that were just a couple of words! It's a nice touch! :)

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pink_Princess12the proposal: The Proposal

4th April 2008:
Aww! I liked that! It was so much better for them to have the proposal be out side then in a fancy place. It's so Ron and Hermione! I loved it!!

Author's Response: yeah, I totaly agree. Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>