Reading Reviews From Member: Yunchao
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YunchaoUnforgettable Reasons: Godric's Hollow

25th December 2005:
Hey, GREAT SORRY!! always with the cliffhangers huh? lol please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanx and Merry Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #2, by YunchaoAn Alternate Yule Ball: The End of Fourth Year

18th December 2005:
Amazing story. You are really a brilliant writer. Hoping for the sequel!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That means millions to me. And there will definitely be a sequel! :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by YunchaoThe Game is on Again: So Much Stress

18th December 2005:
Aw Ginny's so evil. Oh well i supose if it can't be helped... Hermione should run her into the ground! :) Really good story!

Author's Response: LOL! Maybe she should...that's a splendid idea! Thanks so much for the review. :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by YunchaoThe Game is on Again: Setting the Plan in Motion

12th December 2005:
heehe Evil Evil! Its really nice. Can't wait for more. Do you have an msn?

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will try to update soon...when my cold (and homework) permits. And, no, I don't have msn. Sorry. :-( Thank you so much for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by YunchaoAn Alternate Yule Ball: Shock

6th December 2005:
Hey, how can you tell how many reads you have? And really good story. Check out mine cuz i think its up now.

Author's Response: You go to edit/delete chapters and it tells you...I'm currently over 6000 on this story. Yay! *Does a happy dance* I'll be sure to check out yours! :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by YunchaoLet Go: Let Go

30th November 2005:
It was really good lol don't beat yourself up for a good job. I liked the little joke at the end. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by YunchaoAn Alternate Yule Ball: Fears Become a Reality

29th November 2005:
OOO cliff hanger! Still just as good as the other ones and if not better. It should be published with different names lol. Worthy of a favorite author statis well done!

Author's Response: WOW! I'm just...flabbergasted. You have no idea how much that means to me. Thank you so much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by YunchaoAn Alternate Yule Ball: An Alternate Yule Ball

29th November 2005:
AWWW thats so romantic. Its really nice. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by YunchaoThe Game is on Again: The Engagement Ring

28th November 2005:
wow, thats so cool. Ginny is all like evil lol. Stabing it through Hermione's heart numerous times wow arn't we violent today. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: LOL. Yeah, violence...lol. again. It's always fun to make someone evil...*whistles innocently*. I'll try to update soon. Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by YunchaoAn Innocent Love: The Back Of The Library

27th November 2005:
It was good but i would have liked more romance... plus all that "this is weird" kinda killed it a little lol. but it was still really good. good job

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by YunchaoAn Innocent Love: Hes Back

26th November 2005:
Its REALLY good. Nicely done. ITs really romantic to and that's good. Please write another chapter soon. Do you know when that might be out?Great story so far!

Author's Response: Thank sooo much! Well chapter 6 is in limbo!! So keep checking for updates!

Author's Response: Whoops wrong review. Chapter 4 is in limbo..sorry

 Report Review

Review #12, by YunchaoAn Innocent Love: A New Beginning

26th November 2005:
this is accually really really really good. I loved the part at the end. So thats what girls think about... hmmmmm haha. anyway its really good. You're brilliant.

Author's Response: Wow!! Thanks a million. THat was super nice of you

 Report Review

Review #13, by YunchaoWhite Lilies: Chapter Eight: Sweet Dreams

25th November 2005:
This is a really good story. Very well developed and i really look forward to reading the rest of it when it comes out. Very nice.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login