Reading Reviews From Member: Animagus_Girl
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Animagus_GirlAmidst The Shadows I Lie: Saying Goodbye

18th November 2006:
That was amazing! I almost cried at the end.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Animagus_GirlScream My Lungs Out: Wake Up and Smell the Pheromones!!!

5th November 2006:
wow! your story is amazing! please update really soon

Author's Response: Missus Padfoot: Why, thank you! Missus Moony: Yeah, we're glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Animagus_GirlBehind Marauder Lines: The Non-Existent Key & The End Of The Beginning

5th November 2006:
Your story is awesome! Great job

Author's Response: Thanks bunches!
--M&M


 Report Review

Review #4, by Animagus_GirlWhat I Lost...: What I Lost...

19th June 2006:
This is great! Good job.

Author's Response: Thanx!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Animagus_GirlWaiting for a Miracle: Fourth Month

14th June 2006:
This is great! Very different from your other stories, but I still love it! Ooo, please update fast!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you like it :) and I'll update as soon as I can, promise ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Animagus_GirlEclipse of the Sky: Condemnation by Choice

27th May 2006:
Thank you so much for updating! I loved this chapter!

Author's Response: Hey Animagus_Girl! LOL I'm thrilled that you enjoyed this chapter! I reallllly hope that the next one doesn't disappoint, it's a bit on the long side! lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by Animagus_GirlKilling me Softly: Killing me Softly

15th April 2006:
Wow, this is wonderful! I found it on Mugglenet, but I wasn't logged on, so I couldn't review, but I did love it then!

Author's Response: Lol! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Animagus_GirlAdara Still Means Virgin: Art thou a Loner?

19th March 2006:
Please update fast! I love the new chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the next one!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Animagus_GirlA Rue for Sorrow: Act III, Scene I

19th March 2006:
I love it, please continue writing.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much for your support. I haven't updated in the longest time, and I apologize for that; school is keeping me quite busy, and I just haven't had the time to sit down and write anything. There are only a few more parts left, and I know what's going to happen in them; I just need to get a few free moments so I can write them down. Thank you again, I'm really glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Animagus_GirlNymphadora Tonks and the Seven Deadly Sins: Envy

13th March 2006:
I like it, it's pretty funny!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Animagus_GirlSkater Boy: Skater Boy

9th March 2006:
I like it, it's pretty good!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Animagus_GirlDraco's Lucky Day: Felix Felicis

4th March 2006:
Sounds great! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm planning on submitting Chapter 2 in about ten minutes when i finish typing it up. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Animagus_GirlBetween a Rock and a Pillow?: It's Raining Eggs

26th February 2006:
I luv it, please, please, PLEASE update fast, my spring break is coming up, and I need some thing to do!

Author's Response: gahh! sorry its been so long, but im working on it! please keep reading darling! it should be gettin better!!
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Animagus_GirlI broke his mug... again!: Iím going to say Hi. Then Iím going to kiss him again.

26th February 2006:
I still love it, but please update quickly!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Animagus_GirlThe Founders Four: Godric's Discovery

26th February 2006:
Wow! It's awesome! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I shall!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Animagus_GirlDear Lord Voldemort,: The Letter

26th February 2006:
LOL it's great.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by Animagus_GirlMissing: Missing

22nd February 2006:
It was sad, but great. Anyway, I think I got them right: 1. James Potter 2. Cedric Diggory 3. Sirius Black 4. Lily Potter 5. Harry Potter Did I get them right?

Author's Response: Yeah, you got them right - nice job! ^_^ Glad to know you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Animagus_GirlMy Last Breath: My Last Breath

22nd February 2006:
I love it! Even if it was so, so sad.

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad to know you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Animagus_GirlBehind These Hazel Eyes: Behind These Hazel Eyes

22nd February 2006:
I liked it but cheeks is spelled C-H-E-E-K-S, not C-H-E-A-C-K-S.

Author's Response: thank u! i never knew how to spell that lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by Animagus_GirlBecause of You: Because of You

22nd February 2006:
I liked the plot, but the song didn't really go with the situation.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I thought the story went with the very nicely. I'm sorry you didn't agree. I will try to do better next time.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Animagus_GirlEclipse of the Sky: The Black Pool

14th February 2006:
Please, please, PLEASE update soon! I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hey there! My little hiatus ends in about a week so the next one will be up around the first of March I'm guessing. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Animagus_GirlAdara Still Means Virgin: It's a burn, it burns

28th January 2006:
I love it!!!!

Author's Response: Haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Animagus_GirlHere the Rain is Everything: Ginny Weasley

28th January 2006:
OMG, they're both awesome....plz update fast!

Author's Response: Thanks hon :) I'll do it as fast as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Animagus_GirlThe New Headmaster: The Battle Finally Ends, Except It Is Really Only Just The Beginning, Except Not Really

28th January 2006:
Weird. Definitly weird. But I did laugh a lot!

Author's Response: You think it's weird but funny. Good, that's what I hoped people would think.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Animagus_GirlLet the rain love you: Let the rain love you

25th January 2006:
It is so, so, SO,AWESOME!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much *blush* I'm glad you think that lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>