Reading Reviews From Member: Virginia Summers
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Virginia SummersA Viper's Poison: Lord Brian Thriarfield

26th April 2007:
wow cool first chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by Virginia SummersLure of the Dark Side: Never the Same Without You

16th October 2006:
please please please write some more chapters cuase now you've got me hooked on it and I'm sad now that there aren;t any more chapters for me to read :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by Virginia SummersThe Food Business: 'I ate it.'

26th May 2006:
ohh that was really good you so have to finish the story i'm really intriged now

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliments and the sixth chapter should appear soon and I´m writing the seventh chapter as we speak/read/whatever. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Virginia SummersThrough The Test of Time: Through The Test of Time

10th March 2006:
No mistakes that I could see I like it at the moment

 Report Review

Review #5, by Virginia SummersThese Are the Moments: Memories for a Lifetime

27th January 2006:
Just one thing Ginny's name isn't Virginia it's Ginevra

 Report Review

Review #6, by Virginia SummersHis Charm: Chapter 15

27th January 2006:
Omg you have to right more please I'm dying to read some more and see whether they get together or not.

Author's Response: It may take a while for them to get together ... *grins evilly*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Virginia SummersThe Beginning of the End: Seraphim

18th January 2006:
I'm not shouting how could you I think it's sweet that they have each other

Author's Response: Thank you, Virginia. That's how I always approached it too..that and I reasoned that if Megan had not gone out with Sirious at any point, eventually she would have met Atticus and fallen in love with him instead. He did everything in the world he could for her and he continued to so throughout both stories. Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Virginia SummersThe Beginning of the End: Conversation

5th January 2006:
ah it's so sweet that they like each other

 Report Review

Review #9, by Virginia SummersThe Beginning of the End: Fleeing Filch

5th January 2006:
I thought that was really good

 Report Review

Review #10, by Virginia SummersAn Ideal Match: Chapter 23 - Silver Mist

15th December 2005:
Feeling something in the air was a nod to star wars I think, like they feel the force or the dark force coming

 Report Review

Review #11, by Virginia SummersAn Ideal Match: Chapter 19 - Reflections and Discoveries

15th December 2005:
Ah that was really sweet

 Report Review

Review #12, by Virginia SummersAn Ideal Match: Chapter 18 - Weddings and Advanced Transfiguration

15th December 2005:
I think that's how Professor Slughorn managed to turn into an arm chair in HBP

 Report Review

Review #13, by Virginia SummersAn Ideal Match: Chapter 8 - On the Hogwarts Express

15th December 2005:
I really like your story at the moment it is so good

 Report Review

Review #14, by Virginia SummersSo much pain, not enough love: number uno

13th December 2005:
Wow that was really good it is so weird about the Hermione imposter/twin person

 Report Review

Review #15, by Virginia SummersStill I Look to Find a Reason to Believe....: Prolouge

13th December 2005:
Oh my god Draco and Hermine together. How could he say that she was dead when she wasn't

 Report Review

Review #16, by Virginia SummersIf Only You Loved Me: The train ride

13th December 2005:
It's Potter I think

 Report Review

Review #17, by Virginia SummersBehind the veil: Through the veil and Occlemuncy with Snape

25th November 2005:
thats really good i really like it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Virginia SummersHarry Potter and the Green Flame Torch: Chapter 5 - Travel to Hogwarts and the New Girl

24th November 2005:
Brilliant chapter but you have to write more of this story or else lolol

Author's Response: Ohh! So scared :p

 Report Review

Review #19, by Virginia SummersHarry Potter and the Green Flame Torch: Chapter 4 - Death, Party and Attacks

24th November 2005:
wow how weird was that. weird but cool all the same i'm sad that tonks got heart

 Report Review

Review #20, by Virginia SummersHarry Potter and the Green Flame Torch: Chapter 1 Offer to leave, Birthday and Worries

24th November 2005:
wow that was really good Nikki i really liked it it's better than what i can write

Author's Response: Thank you and don't you dare say that, it's annoying, lols. I bet you're a cool writer Ria, get some bloody confidence in yourself woman!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login