Reading Reviews From Member: ofblueandgrey
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ofblueandgreyHeart of a Dandelion: The Order's New Member

6th August 2005:
Aw, that was sweet! I really liked the ending. It's nice to have Harry with an older-sister-type figure in his life. Can't wait to get to know her better!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the title and the story. i hope to keep everyone happy! keep reviewing, i'm stoked!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ofblueandgreyHeart of a Dandelion: Getting Rid of Phlegm

6th August 2005:
Lovely title, dear! Glad you found one you liked. ^_^ You're a great writer. I like it so far. But what happened to that little bit of romance between Ron and Hermione? -- Shall we call it sexual tension? xD

Author's Response: yeah, i guess i was so excited about Bill and Dandelion that I forgot about everyone else...not to worry, though! this is how we learn, lol!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ofblueandgreyWonderful: Wonderful

9th April 2005:
Beautiful. Absolutely amazing. Love the usage of the song (I adore Everclear). I was so close to tears reading this! Little Draco is like a little angel. Awwwww. Two thumbs up!

Author's Response: awww thankyou so much! That was one of the sweetest rveiws lol I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ofblueandgreyGod Called in Sick Today ~ The Story of Tom Marvolo Riddle: "God Called in Sick Today"

9th April 2005:
Nicely done. I admit you could have elaborated more, but it's not a very long song, is it? I liked it. On another quick note - did you know there are only three AFI songfics on this site? Yours, my own, and another - a Harry/Draco slash. Interesting...

 Report Review

Review #5, by ofblueandgreyUnveiled Secrets: Unveiled Secrets

30th March 2005:
A romantic tragedy. Somehow, I'm coming out of that with a sense of wholeness, yet a sense of despairing. I guess the despairing comes from the fact that I know it will fall apart. Death awaits the lovers, while trials and suffering await the others. "I wish it wasn't me, he prays, but he knows that he's always the one who falls." I do believe this is my favorite line. It somehow fits Remus perfectly. I love how Remus and Lily are best friends, and that he is in love with her. *pokes Missy's ego* I believe I've inflated it enough. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by ofblueandgreyUnderneath it All: Treading in Unfamiliar Territory

15th March 2005:
Wow. There was something romantic about that last paragraph. Not like a lovey-dovey type of romantic - a real romantic feeling. Something whole and fulfilling. I'm glad you updated! (Took me long enough to get here, didn't it?) It was a really good chapter, and it really covered a lot of ground, even though it was shorter than the others. Well, you know what they say - size doesn't matter. *Cough* Yeeaah. Anyways. Keep at it. I'm loving the direction this is headed in. (And I just ended a sentence in a prepsitional phrase. Shame on me!)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ofblueandgreyThe Beginning of the End: Fleeing Filch

20th February 2005:
I remember this! I remember reading this a while back, I guess the first time you posted it. And I also remember going back and looking for it and finding it missing. Please don't take it down again! It's a really amazing fic! I love the way you gave away James weakness like that. Most excellent!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ofblueandgreyThere Were Ghosts: There Were Ghosts

8th February 2005:
I love Remus and his conversations with dead people. This was wonderful. And - what was it? - three points away from placing. Doesn't matter. You're still the best writer I know. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by ofblueandgreyUnderneath it All: Introduction

4th August 2004:
One quick thing before I start reading - I'm really sorry about just leaving you on the AIM conversation, there, but after my computer shut me off for the third time and AIM froze on me, I gave up. I have a rather short temper when it comes to computers, sadly. Anyways, I'm going to read on this, now. TTFN!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ofblueandgreyThe Road Not Taken: Surprises and Jokes

4th June 2004:
*screams* AND he's dating Ginny?! I mean.. Alice. Wow. "It was like having his own sister hit on him.." LOL!! I love that!

Author's Response: Yeah, I needed to shake things up a bit so I gave her a new name... I'm thankful for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ofblueandgreyThe Road Not Taken: Of Keys and Scars

4th June 2004:
OMG!!!!!! OMG OMG OMG!!!!! I feel really stupid!! I should have realized that Voldemort had swapped his choice!!! *screams* This is my new favorite story!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol. Well, thanks...I appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ofblueandgreyThe Road Not Taken: The Proposition

4th June 2004:
*gaspeth* SWEETNESS! Sam like. *nodnod* Thanks for the reviews on Detention, by the way! I'm returning the favor. Off to continue...

Author's Response: Oh, you're welcome for the reviews on your fic. Sorry I didn't get to it sooner...thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ofblueandgreyBehind Gray Eyes: Behind Gray Eyes

26th May 2004:
CRACK MONKEYS! I don't think my other review worked very well. So I'm gonna do it again! I loved this fic. It's exactly how I portrayed Sirius in my fic, Detention. If you ever get bored enough, you might wanna check it out. ANYWAYS - I'm gonna leave ya now.. Much Luv! -Samantha-

 Report Review

Review #14, by ofblueandgreyWith This Knife: With This Knife

15th March 2004:
Smile Emtpy Soul kicks ASS!!! This is really cool, dude. I've never really considered using SES for a songfic. +rock on+ +sAmAnthA+

Author's Response: I know! I really don't understand why Wal-Mart edited out the word "Drugs" in the song "Bottom of a Bottle". Weird, huh!?

 Report Review

Review #15, by ofblueandgreyShe's A Little Runaway: Weasleys Coming Out My Ears

4th March 2004:
Dude - I'm lovin' it! You might want to check over your capitalization and punctuation, but I really like the plot! Keep it up! sAmAnthA

 Report Review

Review #16, by ofblueandgreyNow I'm Found: Too Close, But Comfortable

2nd February 2004:
hehe... frozen like a deer in headlights.. i love that line!!! xD im actually a bit ahead of that part, but i had to come back and read it again.. ttyl!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login