Reading Reviews From Member: tjwhermione
  
175 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tjwhermioneHermione the Concrete Angel: The angel

8th October 2007:
Oh, it was very, very sad. It was pretty good. I was just a bit confused on who the narrator was, because it changed from third to first person. One or two grammatical/capitulization errors (I forget where they are, sorry) and a bit of confusion in word structure, but other than that, it was very good. I enjoyed it a lot. I feel so bad for Hermione. It kind of surprised me when she died. I was like O_O. However, it was very good. Thanks for the good read!! :D

Author's Response: Oh ok, I'm not to good at grammer and english. The narater was counfusing i realised that after it was all ready out. Well in the song hermione dies so. I liked it to. Your welcome and thank you for the reveiw
katie


 Report Review

Review #2, by tjwhermioneFix You: If You Never Try

10th February 2007:

This one was even better than the last!! I love it!! XD A few minor mistakes, though -

"and looked to his left, were the buzzers hung against the wall." Should be where.

"and blue cotton pajama pants, which in it’s simplicity, made the rest of her form look all the more beautiful." Should be its.

"making him realize that this trip would more than likely end in him feeling worst than he started." Should be worse. And the same thing with "The sight made Harry feel even worst at what he was about to admit."

- But, besides those, it was really great. I'm a stickler for spelling and such, so don't think I'm trying to make you feel bad. I just want you to know. I loved the dialogue and such and the brilliant detail!! It's all so good!! I can't wait to read more!! :P

Author's Response: Hello again tjwh!

I'm glad you liked this one better than the last one. Of course thank you again for pointing out the errors.

I'm glad you liked the dialogue and the details again. I look forward to hearing your thoughts on the last 2 chapters!

Thanks again tjwh!


 Report Review

Review #3, by tjwhermioneFix You: Stuck in Reverse

10th February 2007:
"He glanced around and found the few people who braved the rain where doing these things." Should be were.

This is great!! I'm so glad I read it (so far)!! You have excellent description and imagery and such. It's very good so far. There were just a few mistakes, however -

"Harry was stuck, with no where to go." Should be nowhere.

"and take the chance he never took before, the chance he has hated himself for passing up?" Should be had.

- Other than those, it was fantastic!! I can't wait to read more!! XD



Author's Response: Hello there tjwh!

Thank you for showing me those problem areas. It does help that you're pointing them out, so thank you.

I'm glad you're enjoying so far with the story. I was working on the imagery and the descriptions, so it's glad it came through well.

Thanks again tjwh!


 Report Review

Review #4, by tjwhermioneThe Other Kind of Evil: Heart of the Heartless

7th February 2007:
Wow!! That's all I can say - wow!! This was great!! I loved the whole "fight" between Nyx and Snape! It was HILARIOUS!! I love it!! 10/10!! XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by tjwhermioneBirthday? Hmm...Sounds Like Fun: Bathtime = (

15th January 2007:
Hehe! That was cute!! I love it so far!! XD

Author's Response: thanks!! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by tjwhermioneA Boot and A Bonnet: A Boot and A Bonnet

12th December 2006:
OMG, sis!! I LOVE IT!!! It is way better than mine!!! (not to discourage anyone from reading it...hem...) I LOVE IT!!! ^_*

Author's Response: Thanx!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ♥ yours, too! I think yours is way better thsn mine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~hpginny


 Report Review

Review #7, by tjwhermioneThe Other Kind of Evil: Dreckiges Tier

27th November 2006:
Loved it, loved it, loved it! I love all that Marauder stuff. And I love ickle Snape...*pinches his cheeks* Update soon!! :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by tjwhermioneSnape's Worst Nightmare: Them vs Us

25th November 2006:
.It's over? Seriously? ...Are you sure?

*weeps* Why? Why, oh why, oh why? I love this story! And now...*sobe* it's over...*more sobs*

Anyway, thanks for the great read! I SO enjoyed it! Thanks!! You are a GREAT writer! I bow to you! *bows*

~tjwhermione

 Report Review

Review #9, by tjwhermioneSnape's Worst Nightmare: April Fools

25th November 2006:
OMG! That was HILARIOUS!! ROFL!! I loved it! Onto the next chapter I go!! :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by tjwhermioneSnape's Worst Nightmare: A Valentine's Day to Remember

25th November 2006:
That was excellent! This story has been in My Favorites for some time now. I thought it looked interesting when I first saw it and am just now reading it! I can't wait to read the rest!! XD

 Report Review

Review #11, by tjwhermioneSnape's Worst Nightmare: Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

25th November 2006:
Wow! I loved this chapter! Very well-done! I can't wait to read the rest!! :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by tjwhermioneSnape's Worst Nightmare: The First Potion Lesson

24th November 2006:
Loved it. Absolutely loved it. I loved all the pranks they pulled on the Slytherins and Snape! *is rolling on floor laughing* I can't wait to read the rest!! :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by tjwhermioneSnape's Worst Nightmare: The Hogwarts Express

24th November 2006:
Awww! I loved the ending! It was cute!

I love how they managed to trick Malfoy! That was great planning! I wouldn't have thought of it! Great job! I can't wait to read the rest!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by tjwhermioneSnape's Worst Nightmare: The Sorting

24th November 2006:
OMG! I LOVE it so far!! *is seriously having a seizure from so much laughing*

"What are you so happy about, Albus?"

"Why, Filius! Nothing, except that I'm not teaching any classes this year."

^ I loved that part!! I can't wait to read more!! :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by tjwhermioneThe Other Kind of Evil: The Outcasts

14th November 2006:
*shivers* Blood and guts! *shivers again* Oh, creepy! I can't believe Snaperoo has such a strong stomach...*shudders* If I saw that, I'd faint, then barf, then run. Or, maybe in reverse order...This was really great! And I loved how Snape loves chocolate! Yum! Update soon! :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by tjwhermioneThe Other Kind of Evil: Hermione Breaks a Rule

6th November 2006:
Poor Nyx! I can't believe Hermione would do that...*ponders*...and I can't believe Nyx would lie to them like that...Oh well. Might as well get used to it...; ) Anyway, this is great! I can't wait to read more!! XD

 Report Review

Review #17, by tjwhermioneHer Father's Gift: A Gift or a Curse?

2nd November 2006:
Sorry, I don't have time to read this, but I'm sending you a quick link to that toaster for Voldie-Ninja! Thanks again for reviewing and enjoy the toaster! XD

http://www.nacs.uci.edu/support/security/toaster.html


Author's Response: Thanks for the toaster! It would be nice if you could read this when you have a chance since I've gotten so few reads or at least reviews, but I will understand if you're too busy. Thanks a million!

 Report Review

Review #18, by tjwhermioneKidnapped By Evil:
Leslie's Uncle Comes In


30th October 2006:
FINALLY!!! I was beginning to give up hope that there would ever be a third chapter...It's good! Update quicker!!

Author's Response: Sorry 'bout the wait- HUGE WRITER'S BLOCK! Anywas, thanx 4 el review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by tjwhermioneA Girl's Bag: A Girl's Bag

28th October 2006:
OMG! That was HILARIOUS!! ROFL! I'm DEFINITELY putting this into My Favorites!!! XD ♥

 Report Review

Review #20, by tjwhermioneTrust Me: Unexpected Events

26th October 2006:
Wow! That was intense! I can't believe Ron really said that! OMG! UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU CAN!!

Author's Response: Thankies. Intense is what I tried to make it. As for updating, I got to get the idea juices flowing again...

 Report Review

Review #21, by tjwhermioneThe Other Kind of Evil: The Goat and The Scorpion

26th October 2006:
Yay for Zodiac stuff! :D I'm so glad I know what you're talking about, unlike those sad fools who don't know what the heck is going on and the foreshadowy stuff. Tee hee. I know it all! *evil cackle* Well, not all of it, but I am kavi's beta! Yay!

Anyway, this is really cool. I can't wait for the rest!

 Report Review

Review #22, by tjwhermioneThe Other Kind of Evil: Dragon Wings

19th October 2006:
OMG! That was quick! I'm flabbergasted! : 0

Anyway, it's very good! Poor Schlange!! *sniffle* Voldie shall pay!! *brandishes her sword* I love how you've made your own language, that's super cool! Can't wait to read more!!! XD

 Report Review

Review #23, by tjwhermioneBreathless: Stereotypes

19th October 2006:
Wow! That was quick! I just finished reading the other chapter and this one comes up! I'm so happy that the validation system is running a lot faster.

This is great so far! Hermione's no longer afraid of people knowing that she and Draco are going out! Yay! It's really fantastic so far! I can't wait to read more!! XD

Author's Response: Yeah, I like the way things are quite fast around here now. =D
Thankyou! ^^


 Report Review

Review #24, by tjwhermioneThe Other Kind of Evil: Curses

19th October 2006:
That was great! I love Anna already! She's funny! Can't wait to read more!!! XD

 Report Review

Review #25, by tjwhermioneBreathless: The party

18th October 2006:
Wow! Great chapter!! That was truly fantastic!! Well-done!! Can't wait to read the rest!! :D

Author's Response: YAY! Thankyou SO SO SO much!

Much gracias ^^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>