Reading Reviews From Member: Hazelnutter
  
122 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HazelnutterLily Evans: Clash of the Suspects

22nd September 2007:
Oooh! I love your story. :) It's very similar to VM (why I looked at it) but it gives it's own taste!

The only part I'm a little troubled about is SB. :( I like him and this is way out of character for him. :(

9/10.

Author's Response: Dear Hazelnutter,
I'm so glad that you got to have a look at VMars. But I'm very sorry if the way I portrayed Sirius is not to your liking. But who knows, maybe he might be able to redeem himself later in the story...=)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #2, by HazelnutterPretty Girl: Spilled Secrets

28th January 2007:
It was totally worth it! It's the longest chappie, but it felt like the shortest! wah. More! :D

haz

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad it was. ^_^
Was it really the longest?
Wow. Well, hopefully I'll get another update up soon.


 Report Review

Review #3, by HazelnutterCollide.: Sunday, December 5th

18th January 2007:
I didn't think I'd like this, but I do! I love how she's down to earth and clumsy and LIKES sirius.oh love, thanks! This is going in my fav list!

Author's Response: i got scared when you said you didnt think you would like it! doesnt everyone LIKE sirius? lollll. yay! its on your favorites! yay!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hazelnutter:

17th January 2007:
nice! why didn't u update so long? but i loved it anyhow

Author's Response: I just completely forgot about it and I got re-e-e-eally bad writer's block.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HazelnutterThe Worst Kind of Hufflepuff: The Day After the Full Moon

17th January 2007:
cute!
i like this story alot!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HazelnutterPretty Girl: Swish and Flick

14th January 2007:
oh awesome! WONDERFUL!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HazelnutterWait, say that again?: Utter Fabulosiosity of the BPETUBOFWEBM Plan…Er, what?

8th January 2007:
LOL, very amusing, thanks! :D

Author's Response: glad you liked! =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by HazelnutterPretty Girl: Just Shaken

8th January 2007:
Oh yay! If I knew where your school was I'd personally go and give them a hand cooked plate of cookies! :D (Well, actually I'd have my mom make them because last time I tried to make anything.*flashback* well, everyone's better off not knowing what.)

-Hazel

Author's Response: Yay!
i'm the world's worst suck up, so i would need the help. lol. Haha.


 Report Review

Review #9, by HazelnutterEquinox: Woe Is Me

7th January 2007:
[rotfl] i may never stop laughing.I will die in laughter.oh woe! *guffaws of laughter*

Author's Response: :O save yourself! dying of laughter is not an honorable death x) but yeah, i've laughed so hard before that my stomach hurt like hell. i had to lie on my bed for fifteen minutes to make it feel better x) thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HazelnutterPretty Girl: Rain

7th January 2007:
Grr.I swear this chapter was too short! Good but short.
Thanks for the update...oh sliver locket...cool.

-Haz

Author's Response: Too short? Aw, sorry. ^_^
Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #11, by HazelnutterMy Reflection: Graduation

3rd January 2007:
Oh. My. God.

That's so cute! I read this a while back before it was done, but I forgot about this, and so i reread the whole story.so cute! :D Great job!

-Haz
ps. if you have the time could you look at my stories and give me some helpful critisism?

 Report Review

Review #12, by HazelnutterPretty Girl: Will You, Lily?

3rd January 2007:
I love how you update so fast! oh thanks! This chapter wasn't too bad, I preferred the previous chapter more but it's lovely, keep updating! Me want Sirius and Melody together soon! :D

-Haz

Author's Response: Haha. I love being able to update it. lol.
Yes, this chapter wasn't quite as exciting. But there will be exciting ones soon. ^_^
Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #13, by HazelnutterPretty Girl: Snogging By the Shrieking Shack

1st January 2007:
I'm so close to crying in happiness! *weeps* It's so beautiful!

No, I like how Melody is slowly getting closer to Lily and Lisa, you know having TRUE friends. And I loved the blushing and Sirius parts!

Happy New Years, thanks for the gift (the update) :)

Much love and happiness,
Haz

Author's Response: Are you serious?
Haha. Thanks!



 Report Review

Review #14, by HazelnutterTo Unpathed Waters, Undreamed Shores: A Plan Developed pt. 1

31st December 2006:
EWW, but cool. I love the story, I love the parts where lily and james argue but depending on it, I feel like arguing and get into a heated discussion too! PLEASE hurry up and post! You're killing me here!

-haz

 Report Review

Review #15, by HazelnutterPretty Girl: Yellow Tulips Mean Hopelessly in Love

30th December 2006:
OMG! I LOVE YOU!

[grin] Love the story, at the moment it's easy one of my favorites, besides Line and Sinker and the one about Regulus the Death Eater, etc. :D Thanks so much for updating! I love this chappie it was so great! update soon again!

and would you mind in your spare time looking at my stories? :) It's okay if you can't, but it'd mean a big thing to have a talented writer look at give you helpful critizism?

-Hazel

Author's Response: Oh, I love you too!
*runs and hugs hazelnutter* Sorry. I'm excited when I stay up till two in the morning. ^_^

Thank you. Aw, Line and Sinker is one of your favorites and I have it one hold? Don't i feel bad. it will be back. as soon as I finish star-crossed and one other story. then i'll start it up again. so sorry.

In my spare time? I have a lot of that and I'll see if I can put more aside for your stories. haha. i say i'm busy all the time, but that's just really because i constantly am doing something else. lol. I'll try and read your sometime soon.


 Report Review

Review #16, by HazelnutterNo Magic Anymore: No Magic Anymore

29th December 2006:
Oh wow this is intense! I loved it. And there are few stories I really like that are short. You should a long romance between a Potter and a _ (fill in the blank) from way before Lily and James!

Btw, then doesn't that mean Sirius and Lily are related? I mean I know it's not really (right?) but still, supposing it was, I hate to think of the Sirius/Lily stories!

This was so sad though :'(

Author's Response: Yes I could certainly do that... but I have already so many fics. I'd better complete them or some people will hex me! lol.
Sirius and James would be related to Lily, if my fic was canon. But Cass and John "lived" at the beginning of the XIXth century, and they were issued from distant branches of their respective families.
Yes, it was sad, sorry. I'm glad you liked it, though.
Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Anne


 Report Review

Review #17, by HazelnutterHold Your Tongue: Blood and Confessing

29th December 2006:
Hello Carolyn, :) Awesome story you have here! Um, I kind of like your title right now, because even though the other titles you're looking out sound cool, they don't fit the whole story description/summary/whatever. :) But I won't throw a brat's fit if you name it that or something like that. :)

Author's Response: Hello Hazelnutter.
Thank you. I'm glad you are enjoying it. haha. No, i meant that to be the title of the next chapter. not the whole story or whatever. haha. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #18, by HazelnutterHidden: Hell All Around

28th December 2006:
awesome- why haven't u pdated? :P Update, please?

 Report Review

Review #19, by HazelnutterWeasley is Our Queen: People to Tell

22nd December 2006:
I'm extremely mad you hadn't updated forever. But now it's okay coz you updated! Keep updating, I love this story really, I do! :)

-hazel

Author's Response: I know! I'm sorry for making you have to wait forever... but to sort of appease people I threw in the H/G acton (which, by the way, wasn't originally there. I felt like being nice to my readers lol). I'll keep on updating - I'm so happy that you love the story!

Thanks for reviewing! ♥

- Terri


 Report Review

Review #20, by HazelnutterHold Your Tongue: Helping Hand

5th December 2006:
aweoms echappie! :D :D

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HazelnutterPretty Girl: A Lot Worse

23rd November 2006:
i love it!
This chapter was the best, it got me into the story more, actually. :)
So keep up the writing unless you want me to rally up people to protest against your house, "PRETTY GIRL!" and chanting, "we want pretty girl! when do we want it? now! by who do we want it? this author!" :D

Author's Response: I think I would be more concerned with you all knowing where my house is then getting another chapter up, lol. Thanks though! I appreciate that you would go to such lengths for another chapter. haha. It'll be out as soon as I can get it typed.

 Report Review

Review #22, by HazelnutterIf the Ring Fits: In which ingenuity is not a strong point

21st November 2006:
um I want the Weasley pie to win! :D

Author's Response: That would be the blueberry one ;) I'll record your vote!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HazelnutterLetters to Lindsay: Life Without Sarcasm

19th November 2006:
Hi! I love your chappie! It was awesome, and I expecially love the part where Lindsay couldn't think and just ran? I wish you'd have showed her running and her thoughts (more) and a breakdown (which is sort of what she went through wasn't it?). :) But all in all I adored this chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: hey thanks and yeah i wanted to and the original scribblings i called a chapter did but i didnt like what i had written so it was cut!!! i may go back and try to add more.
in the mean time thanks for your comments!!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by HazelnutterHold Your Tongue: Blushes and Crushes

2nd November 2006:
awesome! :D

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HazelnutterHold Your Tongue: Returning to Hogwarts

22nd October 2006:
v. good.I like the regulus and sirius scene and darcy going inside their heads :)

Author's Response: thanks. i had a hard time with that scene.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>