Reading Reviews From Member: Cooking_Sherry_Bottles
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Cooking_Sherry_BottlesHomicidal with a Twinge of Passion: AAR

5th May 2007:
Alina and Remus? Actions and Repercussions? God, I'm bad at guessing! Anyways, good chapter. Only three words describe this story: Spectacular. Detailed. Well written. Maybe that was four words but hey, people can only do so much. :)

Author's Response: heehee, the first is correct, though the second one is superbly original! lol.

thank you sooooo sooo sooo much!! =D


 Report Review

Review #27, by Cooking_Sherry_BottlesHarry Potter: A Gift Thrice Given: Chapter 15: The Knight

11th April 2007:
This.story.is.so.brilliant! I couldn't tear my eyes away from your writing style. It kept me entranced in your tangled plot. Goodness me, aren't there many twists and turns in this story? I can chance a guess at who the mother of those kids in the mirror were. I won't say but as I read, I noticed that you left one very distinct detail that caught my eye right away! Anyways, love the story, keep up the excellent work and please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Cooking_Sherry_BottlesRain, Sun, and Lightning: Just Friends?

4th April 2007:
Perhaps their twins? Well anyways, excellent story with great plot and amazing characters! Keep it up! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: perhaps they are. you'll have to read the next chapters to find out. thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Cooking_Sherry_BottlesRunaway: Reunion

14th March 2007:
Oh.My.Gosh. This fic is absolutely amazing! It's gotten me back onto Harry Potter again... at least writing fan fiction for it. The passion you write into your story, though... wow. Spectacular is the only word I can think of that actually suits your writing style!
Please, please, PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: Wow...lol. I'm speechless. That's a wonderful compliment! I'm so glad this has gotten you back into writing again! That made me smile. And I'm thrilled you like the story! I will do my best to update soon, really I will. I'm working on the chapter now. Cross your fingers. lol. Thank you so much for the incredible review! Made my day. :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Cooking_Sherry_BottlesEnnui: Reveal Your Secrets to the Wind

14th April 2006:
Wow! Keep up the good work! I hope you make a squel. That would be so nice!


 Report Review

Review #31, by Cooking_Sherry_BottlesHogwarts Sanitarium: The Gentle Grim

4th March 2006:
Wow. What a way to that chapter. I have been looking at my favourites for updates every day so I was exceedingly happy when the chapter came out. Hope to see a update soon. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Cooking_Sherry_BottlesEnnui: Wildflowers

25th February 2006:
I understand about school. My teachers are doing the same at the same time. Wonderful story. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: What an original user name! I like it! Oh, and yes, school... I've got tons of work that I need to finish before tomorrow, and yet I can't get myself to start working. *shakes her head* Oh well... I will probably finish it just in time. I usually do. Thanks for reviewing! It's good to know I'm not the only one suffering from excessive amounts of homework! xxx Stefanie

 Report Review

Review #33, by Cooking_Sherry_BottlesYou Can Run But You Can't Hide: Chapter 7 - When Harry met Ron

21st January 2006:
Wow that was definetly(sp?) good. I was amazed that you managed to think of ways to incorperate Ron. I recognized some of the characters. Was Tom named after Tom Riddle because the way you describe him is perfect.

Author's Response: Yes, Tom is Tom Riddle - well done for spotting it Cooking_Sherry_Bottles! I am glad that you are enjoying the fic so far. Hope that you can stick with it until the end. Thanks for leaving a review too.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Cooking_Sherry_BottlesEnnui: Learning the Steps

15th January 2006:
That was great! I can't wait for the next chapter to come out.

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks so much! Chapter 4 should be out shortly. :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Cooking_Sherry_BottlesYou Can Run But You Can't Hide: Chapter 4 - Harry's Evening

20th December 2005:
Wow. That was probally the best chapter you have written so far! Merry Christmas

Author's Response: Thank you so much, cooking_sherry_bottles, what a lovely thing for me to read! Merry Christmas to you too, hope you have a lovely yule tide.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>