Reading Reviews From Member: OhioIsForLovers
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OhioIsForLoversNever All Together: Change of Heart

27th October 2007:
Aww, I feel kind of sorry for Sirius, he's just looking out for his best friend.
Can't wait for your next update.
x

Author's Response: Quite overprotective eh? Haha. :) I know, that's Sirius for all of us. I love his loyal character, don't worry. If you're thinking I haven't exactly shown him in a good light thus far, well... I hope that will change in due time. The title of this chapter, after all, refers to a start of a "change of heart" in both Sirius (with respect to how he sees Hermione with James) and Hermione (with respect to her relationship with James). Anyway, thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by OhioIsForLoversAnomaly;: Demented;

26th October 2007:
Yay update!
Awww I really liked this chpater because it showed some raw angst on Ashlynn's part.
x

Author's Response: why thank you so muchhhh. [[=

 Report Review

Review #3, by OhioIsForLoversAnomaly;: Conquest;

8th October 2007:
Yay!
Regulus and Ashlynn!
Love it.
x

Author's Response: thankss !! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by OhioIsForLoversAnomaly;: Surrender;

7th October 2007:
I love this so far, I like how you've developed your characters.
Can't wait for more.
x

Author's Response: thank you so much !!! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by OhioIsForLoversAnomaly;: Uneasy;

6th September 2007:
Oooh I love it when it's not just Sirius and James pushing everyone around, but people giving it back.
Good chapter.
x

Author's Response: thanks so muchh.
[=


 Report Review

Review #6, by OhioIsForLoversCara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: Samson;

24th August 2007:
I loved that ending!
I'm going to miss Cara :(
xx

Author's Response: aww.
me too.
thank youu!


 Report Review

Review #7, by OhioIsForLoversCara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: Three Cheers For Five Years;

8th August 2007:
Oh! My! Gosh!
I was not expecting that!
Cara is almost finished :(
Can't wait for the next update!
x

Author's Response: shes almost completely done! i know, i know, crazzzy. but thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by OhioIsForLoversCara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: Memory;

3rd August 2007:
This chapter was so sad :(
And it doesn't help that I have Snow Patrol playing in the background.
This has to be one of my favourite chapters of this story.
x

Author's Response: ah snow patrol. i dont like the too much.
but! thanks so much! favorite? even after the millions of chapters? haha.

thanks again, i reallyy appreciate it [=


 Report Review

Review #9, by OhioIsForLoversCara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: Stay Awake;

1st August 2007:
Oh i don't want Cara's story to end :(
I feel sorry for Cody, even if he was a death eater...:(:(

Author's Response: yeahh. i feel sorry for him tooo.
ah. i kinda really want it to end. but i dont. i have serious mixed feelings about it.

thank youu !! =D


 Report Review

Review #10, by OhioIsForLoversCara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: We Are Broken;

31st July 2007:
Awww. I actually fell in love with Regulus in this chapter much like I did in DH.
Amazing.
x

Author's Response: i love regulus so much.
i always havee. idk why.
he had that mystique about him; like i always thought there was more to him.

but thank you for the reviewwww [=


 Report Review

Review #11, by OhioIsForLoversCara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: Blue Burns Orange;

27th July 2007:
Aw, Cara and Sirius make me E because they are so adorable.
Good chapter!
x

Author's Response: haha. me too.
thank you veryy much [=


 Report Review

Review #12, by OhioIsForLoversEnvy: A Match to Remember

26th July 2007:
aw!
Aren't they both so sweet!
Good ending!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by OhioIsForLoversEnvy: Back to Being Alone

25th July 2007:
Aw :(
I don't know who I feel sorry for in this situation...
Great stuff, can't wait for more.

Author's Response: LOL...no one can ever tell who to feel sorry for...
I think they're both equal in depression =[
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by OhioIsForLoversCara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: Lady;

24th July 2007:
Awww Sirius and Cara are so adorable.
I feel really sorry for James bless him :(

Author's Response: yeahh . i love himm.
thank youu [=


 Report Review

Review #15, by OhioIsForLoversEnvy: The Finch Lies

24th July 2007:
:( Poor Madison.
Ooooh Elizabeth needs a slap!


Author's Response: Yes she does..thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by OhioIsForLoversCara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: Out Through The Curtain;

23rd July 2007:
That chapter was so sad :(
Poor James!
:(:(
x

Author's Response: i knoww.
thank you =]


 Report Review

Review #17, by OhioIsForLoversEnvy: Castrating Bludgers

22nd July 2007:
Ooooh what a cow!
Loving this story.
Can't wait for an update.
x

Author's Response: hahaha yes she is quite the cow. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by OhioIsForLoversCara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: On The Radio;

22nd July 2007:
Oh, Sirius and Cara and a little bebeh that would have been so sweet :(
Ooooh poor Cara, she really does get in to a lot of bad situations, love her all the same.
Can't wait for more.
x

Author's Response: i love her alot too.
ah a little babyy wouldve been cute.
but not now. =] thanks !!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by OhioIsForLoversCara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: Mistakes We Knew We Were Making;

19th July 2007:
Poor Cara. She sounds like me, eating to take my mind off worrying, ha.
Can't wait for next update.

Author's Response: ah i do that too. and i cant stand it. nasty habit for me to have. lolll. but thank youu! updates as soon as i decide on a song. =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by OhioIsForLoversNever All Together: Perhaps Love

17th July 2007:
Aw I really liked this chapter.
Good job, can't wait for more!
x

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm afraid I'm taking a little time off, however, since I'm so busy with handling the college paper. Sigh. :) Hopefully I'll be writing the next one soon, since I already have it outlined. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by OhioIsForLoversCara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: Take This To Heart;

17th July 2007:
Aww at least Tonks is safe. :)
Cara needs to tell The Potters!
Liked the chapter.
x

Author's Response: she does!
thank youu=]


 Report Review

Review #22, by OhioIsForLoversCara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: Running From Lions;

16th July 2007:
Nooo. Tonks!
Aww yay Cara and Sirius are officially engaged now!


Author's Response: yayy for official engagement
nayy because tonks is gone.

thankss cause i love you=]


 Report Review

Review #23, by OhioIsForLoversCara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: Brighter;

15th July 2007:
Aww yay James and Lily getting married!
Cara the match maker/fixer. Woot.
Can't wait for an update.

Author's Response: ah, and you know what that means?
PARTYYYY. xD
thank youu !!


 Report Review

Review #24, by OhioIsForLoversCara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: Que Sera Sera;

14th July 2007:
Cute chapter. Cara is getting broody!
Que sera sera, that means whatever will be will be. Well I'm pretty sure it does.
x

Author's Response: loll yeah she kind of is.
thank you so much!
and yeah, im 99.99999% sure thats what it means. loll. =]


 Report Review

Review #25, by OhioIsForLoversCara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: Saved;

13th July 2007:
I loved this chapter.
It was a perfect mix of fluff and tension.
Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: thank you so much!
update will be soon, i promise =]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>