Reading Reviews From Member: KayEmily
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KayEmilyhoneysuckle: familiar faces

28th September 2004:
Haha..this is great...I love it! I'm sorry I didn't get around to reviewing earlier but I was trying to manage my time! Anyway, continue! - Kay

Author's Response: i'm just happy u reviewed, thank u"!! i luv ur story by the way!!! and i don't care when people review, as long as they do. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by KayEmilyForever and For Always: *~*~*Forever and For Always*~*~*

27th August 2004:
This was really good! Thank God for waterproof mascara! lol.. It's a definite 10!

Author's Response: Thanks! lol. Thank you! Yay! I got a 10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by KayEmilyOpen Arms: Bad News

25th August 2004:
Aww, poor Ginny! Charlie and her were really close. I can't wait to see what happens! Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by KayEmilyOpen Arms: Christmas is Magical

1st August 2004:
Update soon! This is probably one of the best D/G stories that I've read so far! I love it! Perfect 10!

Author's Response: thank you so much! one of the best review a writer can ask for! by the way, your story (poeple can change) is simply brilliant! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by KayEmilyOpen Arms: The meeting

6th July 2004:
Absolutely loved it! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by KayEmilyOpen Arms: A Letter and News

18th June 2004:
I am totally in love with your story! Plz update soon! Perfect 10!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KayEmilyOpen Arms: What the Rain Brings

12th June 2004:
I love this fic and that was so sweet!!! I definitely give this a 10! Update soon! I'm dying over here!

Author's Response: sorry, i dont mean to be killing one of my favorite readers! lol. thanks for the 10/10 i really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by KayEmilyWhere Fate Awaits: Fights and the Letter

2nd June 2004:
Great Chapter..Update as soon as you can..

 Report Review

Review #9, by KayEmilyOpen Arms: In Draco's territory

29th May 2004:
Omfg! I'm not usually a big Ginny/Draco romance fan but I LOVE your story! You better update soon or I might die! lol anyway...perfect 10!

 Report Review

Review #10, by KayEmilyTears of the Heart: Chapter Two

19th May 2004:
Update soon! I'll die if you don't!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by KayEmilyTears of the Heart: Chapter One

18th May 2004:
This is a really good beginning! I can't wait until you update!

 Report Review

Review #12, by KayEmilyThat Awful Boy: The Birthday Bash

26th March 2004:
This story is very well-written! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank You KayEmily!

 Report Review

Review #13, by KayEmilyDarkness: Telling James

19th March 2004:
Great Chapter! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by KayEmilyDarkness: Please don't let him hurt me

17th March 2004:
I can't wait to see James' reaction! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by KayEmilyDarkness: A call to James

15th March 2004:
It's weird because in a way, I know exactly how she feels..Please update soon! I love how your story's situation is so real..

 Report Review

Review #16, by KayEmilyTime Always Brings Change: 93 Diagon Alley

15th March 2004:
I love Fred and George! They are so funny! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks KayEmily! WIll be updating sooner than later.

 Report Review

Review #17, by KayEmilyHarry Potter and The one He Can't Have.: Chapter 14

14th March 2004:
I loved this chapter! Please Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by KayEmilyDarkness: The first night home

10th March 2004:
Omg...the way Lily's father behaves, just breaks my heart...I feel so bad! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by KayEmilyHarry Potter and The one He Can't Have.: Chapter 13

10th March 2004:
Great chapter!! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by KayEmilyNot So Bad For a Slytherin: Chapter Fifteen - Captured

9th March 2004:
I love your story! Plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by KayEmilyLiving inside Yesterday: The Subtle Knife

8th March 2004:
Omg...You have serious talent!! Your descriptions and everything were amazing! Please Update soon! I'll be waiting! Keep up the awesome work!

 Report Review

Review #22, by KayEmilyBlood, Sweat and Tears: Detention Trouble

8th March 2004:
Aww! Hermione and Draco are so cute together! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by KayEmilyI don't care that you love me.: a little lie

5th March 2004:
Awww! I feel so bad for James! I loved the chap. though!

 Report Review

Review #24, by KayEmilyDarkness: The fight

5th March 2004:
This is such a good story! It's one of the best Lily/James that I have read! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by KayEmilyBlood, Sweat and Tears: Fang and Hagrid

25th February 2004:
I loved this chapter! Update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>