Reading Reviews From Member: ba alzamon
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ba alzamonAttack of The Death Eaters: Chapter 2

7th March 2006:
There are so many spelling and grammer mistakes here. You should check them moe carefully when you write them. There is a plot which is a start, but it's moving way to fast, slow it down and add more detail. Even though Harry has never liked the Dursleys he would be horrified to see this happening, you could improve it lots by adding their emotive states. Try naming the spells and using fiercer language to describe the duels(it makes them much more exciting and more fun to write!). I hope this helps and doesn't sound awful. You have the basics of a good plot, work on it and you could make it a magical story. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ba alzamonAttack of The Death Eaters: Chapter 1

7th March 2006:
Aunt marge stripping! How on earth did u get this validated!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ba alzamonThe Portkey: The Portkey

21st February 2006:
Oh, it's a shame u guys stopped writing this, looks like it could be fun1

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the Review! We forgot about this site! We started writing the story over here when MuggleNet FanFiction wasn't adding our chapters. You can view Chapters 1-7 here: http://fanfiction.mugglenet.com/viewstory.php?sid=3556

 Report Review

Review #4, by ba alzamonHarry Potter and the Year Time Forgot: Learning to Behave

21st February 2006:
This is a really good chapter, the emotions the characters are experiencing are desribed superbly! More, more , more!

Author's Response: Thanx, it was extremely hard to write!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ba alzamonPhotograph: Photograph

18th February 2006:
Wow. That was amazing, extremely well written and some brilliant analagies. A very emotional piece, I look forward to reading your other stories :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ba alzamonHorcrux Hunt Hideout: Moony's Burden

18th February 2006:
Yay, cool chapter. I wanna write more humour into my story, you do it really well. Nice tensoin building chapter! :)

Author's Response: thanks so much for the compliments! the next chapter is waiting for validation so yay! i finally updated! lol.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ba alzamonHarry Potter and the Year Time Forgot: Out Of The Woods

29th January 2006:
yay. Really cool chapter. Can't wait to see what happens next! Alex's character is developing well :)

Author's Response: Just about to start on next chappie. I havent written much because i've become addicted to 'wheel of time' (in two weeks i've read about a book and a half!).

 Report Review

Review #8, by ba alzamonHorcrux Hunt Hideout: Questions

23rd January 2006:
Yay Chapter 4, Another good one! Can't wait to see where this is going :)

Author's Response: really glad some people like it! i'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ba alzamonHorcrux Hunt Hideout: Recovery

21st January 2006:
Nice chapter. It brings up the subject of the disagreement with the order again, I do so hope we find out what happened soon :)

Author's Response: But it's just so much fun leaving suspence! lol. You'll find out soon enough. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ba alzamonVisionary - Year One: Deserving Explainations

15th January 2006:
I really like this OC you have created. Please update soon, i really wanna know where this is going.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm still waiting for chapter 3 to be validated...

 Report Review

Review #11, by ba alzamonVisionary - Year One: The Letter

15th January 2006:
An interesting start. I like the witch/seer combo. I'll keep reading :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ba alzamonThe Riddlers: Chapter II

11th January 2006:
I really like Darians challenging attitude. You have created a very original and interesting character. Where did the Basilisk skin come from?

 Report Review

Review #13, by ba alzamonThe Riddlers: Chapter I

11th January 2006:
Wow alot of major stuff happening here. I like the choice of the last Horcrux, never thought of that one. I'll keep reading:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ba alzamonHorcrux Hunt Hideout: Seeopia

10th January 2006:
Harry is the dude, i really like this story. Hope the next chapter goes through ok. It's on my favourates!

Author's Response: =O i'm on someones favorites! Yay!! i'll definatly update soon. promise! thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ba alzamonHorcrux Hunt Hideout: The Cabin

10th January 2006:
Wow, I really like the start. I just thought I'd have a read of your story as you were kind enough to read and review mine.The log cabin is great and there are lots of interesting ideas here I'll keep reading :)

Author's Response: i'll keep reading and reviewing ur story and see what i can do to update mine!! *goes to read ur next review*

 Report Review

Review #16, by ba alzamonWayside Affection: Wayside Affection

24th December 2005:
Wow, that was very well written and an accurate account of a slash first kiss!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :) I'm glad you thought so.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ba alzamonTil Death Do Us Part: Til Death Do Us Part

22nd December 2005:
What a sad story. You give a really good impression on how evil the deatheaters can be. As with your other stories extremely well written and highly descriptive.

Author's Response: As always thank you so much for reviewing and for your comments on my stories. I'm glad you're enjoying them and that you like them :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ba alzamonThe Marauders - Episode 1: Idiots through Time: Christmas In March

22nd December 2005:
Yes, his eyes truly are that incredible. He would die at the notion of growing up to look like Dumbledore though lol! Cool prank :P

Author's Response: ROFL... but he's so cute now... if only I were younger.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ba alzamonThe Marauders - Episode 1: Idiots through Time: Lily's Fantasy

20th December 2005:
Hey, was just wondering where you got the pic from on your banner. His name is liam and was seeing him a long while back, it was quite an amusing shock seeing it. Anyways, this store is cool, i'll keep reading :0

Author's Response: Small world... I stole Liam's picture off a modeling website and thought he would make an EXCELLENT young Dumbledore. What do you think? What's he like? Are his eyes that incredible in real life? Ana :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ba alzamonThe Life of the Cursed: St. Mungo's

18th December 2005:
cool, i wanna know waht a baby werewolf looks like now! i'll keep reading ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Unfortunately I didn't say what baby werewolves look like cuz it's basically a small humanoid fluff ball, and Phoebe wasn't a werewolf when she was born. I couldn't think of a safe way for that to happen. LOL. Hope you keep reading anyways. @)----^-------Shadowed Raven

 Report Review

Review #21, by ba alzamonHarry Potter and the Year Time Forgot: Re-unions

18th December 2005:
Yay, another great chapter with some great plot twists. it's great where the time turner has taken them! can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: Cheers ;-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ba alzamonHarry Potter and the Year Time Forgot: Lying to Remus

18th November 2005:
Wow this is great Andrea. The reltionships between Harry, Ron and Hermione could have be written by Rowling herself. It'll be interesting to see if Rowling develops Ron and Hermione's relationship along the same lines. I'm a little confused as to why killing the one slayer will end the line, won't it just result in awakening the next slayer or will Sophies blood be used in a spell to stop this? I really like the way the Buffy cross-over has been written in, it keeps the wizarding world in prominence but shows there is soo much Harry doesn't know. I can't wait to read the rest of it, it just proves how much untapped talent lies all around you!

Author's Response: Thanks very much for the review. I've just come back from watching the Goblet of Fire to post my next chapter and you have really made my day! Hopefully I will be able to iron out the confusion in forthcoming chapters.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login