Reading Reviews From Member: Bardlover
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BardloverAll The Things They Should Have Said: Memories of her

13th April 2006:
Oh the angst! *wipes away tears*

 Report Review

Review #2, by BardloverThe Eyes Have It: Beauty is Truth

26th March 2006:
Great story. I loved every chapter. : D

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Bardlover - it was a lot of fun to write! Paloma

 Report Review

Review #3, by BardloverThe Eyes Have It: Dream a Little Dream

26th March 2006:
Oh, I love how Remus "read her mind." It was hilarious!

Author's Response: She was pretty mortified at the thought that he was reading her mind...LOL! Thanks for your review. Paloma

 Report Review

Review #4, by BardloverThe Eyes Have It: The Brunette

26th March 2006:
I like the first chapter. Reading on...

Author's Response: Hi Bardlover. I've been really enjoying your stories. I'm also a fan of the Bard, come to think of it...Nice Handle!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BardloverTea and Chocolate: Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

25th March 2006:
Great story! I can't believe I found this after HBP.

Author's Response: thank you! I didn't think anyone else was going to read this. I wrote this in a couple nights when I was bored, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BardloverMetamorphagi Love: Chapter 6: Sticky Situations, Meetings, and A New Member.

21st March 2006:
I want to read more of this story, so update soon!

Author's Response: I'll be sure to, Bardlover. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BardloverMetamorphagi Love: Chapter 5: The Subtle Art of Seduction Part 2.

21st March 2006:
AHHH!!! I'm glad I have more to read. Sorry about your uncle.

Author's Response: lol yup so much more 2 read....and thanks. It means a lot, 'cos his funeral is on Friday and I'm going n I know I'll cry....but I try to look on the bright side. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BardloverMetamorphagi Love: Chapter 3: Things from the Past.

21st March 2006:
Wow. They kissed! Too bad it was just for that evil sob Brian.

Author's Response: I know, I know, I'm just so cruel for it. lol. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BardloverMetamorphagi Love: Chapter 1: Starting the Order and Love at First Sight.

21st March 2006:
Good beginning! Reading on...

Author's Response: lol danke Bardlover!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BardloverThrough the Looking Glass: Remus Lupin

16th March 2006:
Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by BardloverHold Your Breath and Drift Away: Hold Your Breath and Drift Away

16th March 2006:
Wonderful story. I loved the last line.

Author's Response: I think I built the entire story up just for the last line, really. ...Kind of, anway. Thank you for reading, Bardlover, and I appreciate the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by BardloverAmidst The Shadows I Lie: Saying Goodbye

16th March 2006:
Wow. Very good.

 Report Review

Review #13, by BardloverRemus In Colour: Remus In Colour

16th March 2006:
Very good story. I love when writers try to plunge into the psychological trappings of a character we all know and love.

Author's Response: I love that as well. Thanks for the review! =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by BardloverMoonlight Musings: Midnight

11th March 2006:
Great story. I love the Lupin/Tonks expecting a baby plot lines! : D

 Report Review

Review #15, by BardloverOperation: GTLT: In Which Many Their Friends Get Involved

10th March 2006:
Very interesting beginning. I can't wait for the update.

Author's Response: I'm hoping to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by BardloverOpportune Mistake: Chapter 2

10th March 2006:
Don't get excited, for it's just me. Here's a review for this site: good job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by BardloverThe Happiest Man Alive: The Happiest Man Alive

6th March 2006:
Aww! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks again, LoL. ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by BardloverThe Happiest Man Alive: The Happiest Man Alive

6th March 2006:
Aww! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by BardloverOne Moment's Everything: Sirius

6th March 2006:
Very sweet.

 Report Review

Review #20, by BardloverKilling me Softly: Killing me Softly

6th March 2006:
A good view into what happened that we don't know about.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by BardloverAnd He Loved Her: And He loved Her

6th March 2006:
Very sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #22, by BardloverOpportune Mistake: Chapter 1

6th March 2006:
Great story. Aren't you glad I (somehow) gave you the idea?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login