Reading Reviews From Member: hopewashere04
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hopewashere04Reckless: Brave

6th September 2009:
Love. Just-- honest and simple love.

You amaze me, Yena Permanently.

Author's Response: The feeling is mutual, Laurie Hilburn.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hopewashere04Roundabout: Roundabout

7th January 2009:
Oh, that was wonderful! I was greatly amused at your portrayal of Sirius and Remus was just far too cute for his own good. Excellent job. This just became one of my new favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by hopewashere04Sparkle in Her Eye: The First Step

6th December 2008:
Fantastic, Anne. You are an amazing writer that improves with each chapter. It's great to read how better you get. *smiles* Brilliant job. Keep going.

Author's Response: :D thank you. The first seven chapters were terrible though weren't they?

 Report Review

Review #4, by hopewashere04Sparkle in Her Eye: Distant Enemies

6th December 2008:
NO THEO. I don't like Theo.

But, Scarlet can have him, seeing as Sirius. is. mine.

Oh, and good chapter, too -- hehe.

Author's Response: Theo is awesome! Dude! Theo = the perfect guy. Really. I have no idea where this fixation of Sirius comes from.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hopewashere04Sparkle in Her Eye: Hesitant but Ready

6th December 2008:
*grins* You win at life, Anne.

I love it.

Author's Response: Yena thought it was so funny that I named this chapter "You're a Star". But there was really no other option.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hopewashere04Sparkle in Her Eye: Brightest in the Sky

6th December 2008:
Awesome awesome awesome.

It honestly does keep getting better and better.

Author's Response: Well, it is my baby.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hopewashere04Sparkle in Her Eye: The Culprit

6th December 2008:
I think this is amazing. Fair and simple.

Keep going, Anne.

Author's Response: *grins* Dude

This chapter pisses me off because when I put it in to HPFF they rejected it at first 'cos they thought it was a song!


 Report Review

Review #8, by hopewashere04Sparkle in Her Eye: Changes

6th December 2008:
Sirius rules, Theo drools!

Just saying.

Oh, and go Keane!

Author's Response: *pfft*

Sirius isn't even in this chapter.


 Report Review

Review #9, by hopewashere04Sparkle in Her Eye: This is the Life

6th December 2008:
I love this. So much. Even if Scarlett drives me insane.

And, you have excellent taste in music. *grins*

Author's Response: My sister hates this song. I have no idea why- it's so ridiculously chill.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hopewashere04Reckless: Trusting

3rd December 2008:
OH MAN SLEEPING WITH THE BOYS.

Ophelia's turning into a wild child.

And, that is one hot banner, if I do say so myself. (And, I do say so myself)

Author's Response: *grins* Laurie, you are incredible.
And, Ophelia was with three boys in one night - simply unheard of!
And I love your banner.
It's perfect.
:D


 Report Review

Review #11, by hopewashere04Awkwardly Ever After: Awkwardly Ever After

20th September 2006:
It's taken me way too long to leave a review. So, alas, here I am, squeeing quite freakishly over this one-shot.

I adore it, Katie. It was so adorable - just the way I picture Ron proposing to Hermione and everything. See, if I didn't write such emo/angsty/depressing stories about the couple, I would try to write something this cute about them. However, even if I did, I highly doubt it be anything but smut compared to your writing. *grins*

Again, though, I adore this. It's my favorite. And thank you for the dedication - it only added more squeeing to my squeefest. *pumps fist into air* GO R/HR!

Author's Response: Awww, yay, Laurie reviewed! *squees* I have so missed talking to you, sis. I can't even tell you how happy I am that you liked it! See, your R/HR angsty fics parallel my H/G angsty fics - why is it that we write depressing stories about our OTP's? *shakes head*


Anyway, thank you for reviewing. I'm so excited that you liked it! Yay! =)


 Report Review

Review #12, by hopewashere04Afterlife: The Exchange of a Lifetime: Just the Beginning

19th March 2006:
I'm from Quizilla and just saw on Katie's, or potterfreak16's, cbox that you were posting this on HPFF. I never read it on Quizilla, but I had always wanted to, so I'm glad that I finally get the chance to do so. *smiles* It's brilliant so far. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: hehe my shameless advertising... Haha I'm glad you like it! If you could spread the word to the Quizilla community about it for me I'd be eternally grateful as well. Chapter 2 is waiting to be validated so keep checking for it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hopewashere04The Art of Falling: The Art of Falling

19th November 2005:
God, I don't even have to tell you how much I like this one, cause I know I've emphasized it for you enough. But again...you rock, Katie. The end.

Author's Response: Thanksss Laurie. *hugs* And you rock more than me. The end. ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hopewashere04Worth It: Worth It

18th November 2005:
It's awesome. Because you're awesome. And because your writing is awesome. And it kills mine. The end. *grins*

 Report Review

Review #15, by hopewashere04Ron Weasley: An Autobiography: The Beginning

17th November 2005:
This is so entertaining so far. You're very unique, in my opinion, for coming up with the idea to write something as amusing as this. Can't wait for more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login